No weekend phone support! No response to open ticket!

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.2 / 5
85.8% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Spannertronic's review of Global Gold www.globalgold.co.uk

★☆☆☆☆

“No weekend phone support! No response to open ticket!”

Written on: 28/09/2013 by Spannertronic (1 review written)

My website, on a virtual server, went offline 24 hours ago; I have submitted 2 support tickets and they have not responded. The phone support is non-existent at the weekend.

When we went with them they were extremely helpful, with good telephone support ... but nowadays they are terrible. Convenience has prevented me from moving, but this lack of support is possibly the final straw!

  • Value For Money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Globalgold_Websupport's Response to Spannertronic's Review

Written on: 02/10/2013

Hello,

I am sorry to hear that you have experienced some issues. We do all we can to get customers issues resolved as quickly as possible and aim to find a solution where possible in the first response. We are available via phone and via our ticketing system and you will receive expert help at all times.

We are committed to providing the best service and always strive to achieve this in every corner of our business.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review