Bryn Mawr Guest Farm, Anglesey Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.3 / 5
3
33% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Bryn Mawr Guest Farm, Anglesey - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Bryn Mawr Guest Farm, Anglesey

Bryn Mawr Guest Farm, Anglesey

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Horrible. Don't waste your time.”

Written on: 06/07/2016 by Humphrey194 (1 review written)

Put simply this place is a mess. The beds and linen are soiled, the beds are uncomfortable. The bar area stinks of dog. Outside dog mess lies uncleared from the paths. A duck pond emits a smell like an open sewer. There are pigs and lamas living on site as well as chickens, ducks and geese. Maintenance is really lacking and some units have no gas connected on arrival. The communal shower block has poor privacy and there is often no paper in the loos. The path leading to the site will probably… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“would recomend this place to everyone”

Written on: 03/03/2016 by GideonDaniel (1 review written)

I wanted to stay with my family in a beautiful place so we booked and gave a small deposit as that was what would be expected we came and were welcomed into the place by everyone we were shown to the caravan by the landlords daughters who were so nice and welcoming after letting us put our things down the girls went to show us all of the animals and we got to pet some of them and feed them too, we had an amazing sleep and got food cooked for us. we had everything we needed heating and water… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Bryn Mawr Guest Farm - Please do not stay here!”

Written on: 17/04/2013 by kjlangford79 (0 reviews written)

In short this camping/caravan site are basically mis-selling their accommodation and services. Please do not book here as they will ask for a deposit and please, please go somewhere else. You have been warned!!! In all honesty I find it difficult knowing where to start with this place but I will try and give you a brief overview of our experiences with some being gut-busting laughable. Basically, my parents booked a stay at this guest farm for a bank holiday weekend ( 2013 April) for the… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview