customer service not!

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.0 / 5
81% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business

babyboos1984's review of Ulookubook.com - www.ulookubook.com

★☆☆☆☆

“customer service not!”

Written on: 11/03/2013 by babyboos1984 (1 review written)

When we booked our holiday last july for this july the price was amazing we have recieved our docs and questioned via the customer service number what bagage allowance theu have given us we then got told there was none on the booking which we paid in august last year. we specifically asked when paying the balance if that included the baggage we were told yes. now we need to find another 170.00 to pay for bagage that has already been paid shambollick the customer service and what type of travel agent are not open at weekend never again will we book with these they need some lessons in customer service!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Ulookubook's Response to babyboos1984's Review

Written on: 08/05/2013

Hello,

I am very sorry to learn of the experience you have had when using www.ulookubook.com.

If you have not already done so you can complaint in writing to aftersales@ulookubook.com stating your booking reference and list your complaint issues.

The Ulookubook customer service team is closed on weekends but the sales team work 9-10 Saturday/Sunday and will always try and assist and customers with after sales queries.
Kind Regards
Ulookubook

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review