TripMasters Reviews - www.tripmasters.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.8 / 5
4
75% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
TripMasters - www.tripmasters.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for TripMasters - www.tripmasters.com

TripMasters - www.tripmasters.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“LOVE TRIPMASTERS....STAY AWAY FROM JAPAN AIRLINES”

Written on: 28/03/2015 by JapanAirlinesSucks (1 review written)

The hotels, transfers, tours, and all associated with TripMasters was superb! For the money we paid, we were impressed with our amenities. Unfortunately we had a costly mistake and missed a connecting flight in Japan. Mark was wonderful in assisting us as much as he could, as he talked directly with Delta Airlines and Japan Airlines to work out a solution. Although Japan Airlines showed no interest in trying to create a solution for our dilemma and caused an even bigger headache, Mark did as… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Not Helpful”

Written on: 02/02/2015

We were traveling with family from another state. We were told initially that we would be put near each other in the same hotels. This turned out not to be true. I was making reservations on a Friday afternoon and the agent I dealt with online, went off work for the weekend without confirming our hotel reservations. I tried all weekend to get in touch with her, but was never called back. When I got in touch with another agent, she said that we would have to stay at another hotel since the one… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Solarreply's Comment

Written on: 10/02/2015

Dear Traveler: I am an employee if Tripmsters/ Solar Tours, and would very much like to research the issue you experienced when booking with us, and find the agents who were responsible. Unfortunately, there is not enough information about your trip for me to locate the reservation. If you could kindly provide your name, or a booking #, or even a destination and time the dates of your trip, I would be happy to look into the matter. If you would prefer not to post here I can be reached via email. Please reference Review Centre. We apologize for your inconvenience, and I look forward to resolving your complaint. Customer service is an absolute priority for every employee of our company, and we regret your disappointment.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Bang - Hong Kong & Melbourne ”

Written on: 21/02/2014 by mdesh (1 review written)

What a Phenomenal Trip Bangkok , Hong Kong & Melbourne. All fights - transfer all on time, all hotels 4+ star and the tours were great. Could have spend a lot more with some other travel agent and got a lot less. We had a wonderful Experience with this tripmaster trip.(Everything Promised was Deliver and some )… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Great London trip!”

Written on: 06/12/2013

We had a wonderful time. Everything that we booked through Tripmasters.com was perfect. The hotel was very nice, and the breakfast was great. The hotel is located in a very nice location near Hyde park. There is a bus stop about one block from the hotel. Be sure to take the bus rather than walk about five blocks to the underground. I would highly recommend the Lancaster Inn. The people who work at the hotel could not be nicer. The flights to Europe went without any problems. Once again… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview