Call Centre Rudeness Lost Me

★★☆☆☆
2.5 / 5
38% of users recommend this

Guest's review of Otel.com - www.otel.com

★★☆☆☆

“Call Centre Rudeness Lost Me”

Written on: 16/09/2013

As a member who was very satisfied I was astonished at the reception that i got from a staff member at the Call Centre. Firstly it took 3 hours for the 24hr. Centre to answer my call. Then the fellow who answered would not give his name and told me to be quick because this was an emergency line. Then he told me that he could not help because he only dealt with Facebook promotions. I gave up and booked elsewhere. I'm considering my membership as I write.

Visit otel.com

By Otel.com

Written on: 05/12/2014

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for your notification about the inconvenience with your otel.com experience.

Before all, we fell really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service provided. As otel.com, customer satisfaction is and will be our number one priority and the most important matter for us in the upcoming period. Therefore, please let us know if you still have an on-going issue with otel.com, so that we can try to do our best to assist you.

Best regards,

Oguz Hasanusta
Social Media & Complaint Management Specialist
otel.com

Reply to this comment
Report this review
otel.com