rundown shabby hotel

★★★★☆
3.9 / 5
81% of users recommend this

mickyt53's review of Lowcostholidays.com - www.lowcostholidays.com

“rundown shabby hotel”

Written on: 07/04/2014 by mickyt53 (1 review written)

the hotel was awfull.it was rundown shabby and in need of a massive makeover.i would not return to this hotel in its present condition.the only saving grace if you can call it that is the location.the resort itself is very nice and we spent most of our time away from the hotel and only used it to shower and sleep.if you want the calleta gardens to represent low cost hollidays i think you should take a good look at were you are sending your customers and have a radical rethink .

Visit lowcostholidays.com

Lowcostholidays.com's Response to mickyt53's Review

Written on: 07/04/2014

Hello,

I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your accommodation. If you haven't already then please send this in to our customer relations department and they will take all of your feedback on board and investigate the issues with the hotel.

Kind regards

Reply to this comment
Report this review
lowcostholidays.com