poor aftersales

★★★★☆
3.9 / 5
81% of users recommend this

s.grigg's review of Lowcostholidays.com - www.lowcostholidays.com

“poor aftersales”

Written on: 23/02/2014 by s.grigg (1 review written)

booking my holiday was fast and the girl who booked it was very friendly and helpful, so no problem there, but trying to get in touch and speak to someone after ihad made my booking was awful. I spent about 30 mins one day on the phone then gave up when no one was answering my call, then the next day after waiting another 30 mins and getting nowhere, i decided to phone new bookings the 0800 number and see if they could help, i was disgusted when the very pleasant girl told me that no one works on existing bookings on a sunday, why on earth does it not say that when you phone, iv wasted a lot of money on a phone call and no one was even there soni was just hanging on. I still havnt solved my problem because im not prepared to waste more money on another phone call.The 2 stars are for the poor aftersales not for the sales assistant who booked my holiday, she would have got 5 stars

Visit lowcostholidays.com

Lowcostholidays.com's Response to s.grigg's Review

Written on: 24/02/2014

Hi,

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you have had trouble getting through to us. Our customer services team is available Monday to Sunday, so I am not sure why you were told that no one was available. I apologise once again about this as we are available every day. If you would like to send me your booking reference, I will be happy to check your booking and assist you with anything you need.

Kind Regards,
Alicia

Reply to this comment
Report this review
lowcostholidays.com