poor chalet

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
87% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business

wpSchwartz1988's review of Interactive Resorts

★★★★☆

“poor chalet ”

Written on: 24/03/2014 by wpSchwartz1988 (1 review written)

I rate Interactive Resorts as a company but if they offer you anything operated by ski france decline as I have found this particular ski operator to be terrible! Next year I have told them not to offer us anything from ski france. I gather our views are shared by others!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Interactive-Resorts's Comment

Written on: 24/03/2014

Hi,

We were sorry to hear that your chalet did not meet your expectations. We would be grateful if you could pop over a brief description of what went wrong and we can take a look into this for you.

The Interactive Resorts team.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review