bad mobilty place

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1.3 / 5
5% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business

Guest's review of Hoseasons Holidays

★☆☆☆☆

“bad mobilty place ”

Written on: 24/08/2013

we book a hoilday with you and got to the chlat to find we could not get the 2 mobilty people in the place as it was not what you sald it was and had to drive all the way home and i want a refund and petro money and a free hoilday of you as you have made me a right full my best friends have never had a hoilday in they life i though great i ring you and book 1 as it was meed to be for mobilty and it was not they could not get in the toilet or bedroom kitchen.  hemby did all they could we was hopeing for a great weekend and got this i am so upset .

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Icryoverspiltmilk's Comment

Written on: 28/08/2013

did you book online or by phone? If you book on-line,there is a question asking "mobility difficulties" if you said "yes" to this question, it would prompt you to call them, so they can ensure that they book a holiday that is suitable. They are not mind readers, you have to tell them these things!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Icryoverspiltmilk's Comment

Written on: 28/08/2013

if you booked by phone and the person who you spoke to was aware that there is someone in the party with mobilty difficulties, e-mail them at customercare@hoseasons.co.uk and they will look into it

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review