Global Hoppers Reviews - www.globalhoppers.co.uk

02034744972
★★☆☆☆
2.1 / 5
151
29% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Global Hoppers - www.globalhoppers.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Global Hoppers - www.globalhoppers.co.uk

Global Hoppers - www.globalhoppers.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

★☆☆☆☆

“Hidden costs”

Written on: 11/11/2016 by KarlyConnolly (1 review written)

After speaking with many different travel agents, Global hoppers came in cheapest. An agent emailed us with a full quote so we called to book, dealt with a nice rep who again confirmed the price and took our card details, no problem. Just as the call was drawing to a close, the rep, said he Just needed to pass us on to another team to finialise the booking, thats when the customer service evaporated. Our next contact wanted to add a further 8% of the original booking price as part of 'airline… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 28/11/2016

We are genuinely sorry that you were unhappy with the final price of the arrangement you booked. We hope that the charge remained competitive as we have access to some of the best deals available but we very much regret that you were unclear on why the supplements were applied. We cannot comment in detail without further information - you should have received a response by now if you wrote to us about this matter, but if not please feel free to contact us via the above link so we can look into it your complaint more carefully.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Worst company ever”

Written on: 30/10/2016 by Lintheboss (1 review written)

I had nothing but problems with global hoppers from as soon as I booked my holiday for them not giving me the right details to check in, ignoring my emails unless I threatened to contact ABTA to booking transfer home to take me to wrong airport I didn't get this all sorted till day before we flew home so holiday was stressful… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 10/11/2016

I am sorry to hear that you had problems with your booking. It is impossible to respond to what you say as we know nothing of the circumstances. Our sales and admin agents are usually professional and efficient but mistakes are sometimes made and we are sorry if that happened on this occasion. If you remain dissatisfied, please contact us via the link above and we will be happy to address your complaint in more detail.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“A trap ”

Written on: 24/10/2016 by Gorman248 (1 review written)

Do not use this company. I saw their add in holiday discount center for a holiday in Malta for £140.00 so I phoned them to book it. The man I spoke to said there was a single person supplement (there was no mention of this in their advert) It would cost me £265.00 ! This is a shady way of working and seems to be a trick to get you to call them… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 10/11/2016

We are sorry that the cost of the flight-plus arrangement you requested was more than that quoted in the promotion. We would clarify that we are not ourselves service providers and the quotation you saw would have been based on the best prices offered by the suppliers for whom we act as agents at the time the promotion went out. Accommodation suppliers always base costs on the premise that two will be sharing a room so, as a single customer, the pro rata charge applied for your hotel would always be more than that for a larger party. You may also have wanted a direct rather than indirect flight, or to travel on a different date to those included in the promotion. Rest assured there would have been good reasons for the price increase and please don’t be deterred from trying us again- we have some great deals available and next time we hope that we will be able to find you something suitable at a price you like.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Very bad”

Written on: 13/10/2016 by Keller423 (1 review written)

Never book with this company we booked 2 tickets to marbella only to find we were sent to a dinferential location 12km from marbella , no shops or bars nearby also we were told hotel was 4 star turned out to be 3 do not book with the company… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 20/10/2016

We are sorry you were disappointed with the hotel location but we would have offered to you the hotel in the location described in the supplier’s promotional text. We are only agents for suppliers and we rely on the information we are given. Marbella is a large resort and the part you were in may have been on the outskirts. However, if you were not where you expected to be, you could have called your suppliers when you were away to see if they could move you. The same situation would apply to the star rating – we quote the supplier’s star rating and this is not always the same as the official rating. You would have been given an accommodation voucher with your supplier’s contact details on it before you travelled and you could have rung them to discuss your worries if you felt the star rating you’d been given was inaccurate. We will be glad to take these issues up with your supplier now if you write in to us with a formal complaint but it appears that the two points you have raised were not due to errors on the part of Globalhoppers and we very much regret that you believe otherwise.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Worst holiday ever!!”

Written on: 13/10/2016 by JolieGuzman (1 review written)

I would advise people not yo book with this travel company as they are a rip off merchant !! I would give them zero stars if I could! Paid for a 4star hotel, got a crappy hotel which probably wasn't even 2 stars, it had dirty pans as it was self catering. Hotel was my the motorway in the middle of nowhere! Complained to the company who simply shouldn't do anything! Never book from this hotel y unless you want the holiday from hell!! … Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 20/10/2016

We are unsure from what you say whether you have written to us with a complaint since you returned but if you have done so it will be forwarded to the supplier for their comments. We are not hotel providers – we act only as agents for the companies with whom bookings are made and we give customers the descriptions we have been given when they call us for information. The star rating of your hotel would be available on-line – you may not consider that it was worthy of its category but I hope you will understand that we play no part in the rating process. We would have given you an accommodation voucher before you travelled with your supplier’s contact details on it, so if you were unhappy with the condition of your hotel you could have called them and asked them to address your concerns whilst you were away. If you failed to do so, they may not be willing to address your complaint after your trip has ended, but if you let us have a list of the issues that you want addressed we will be happy to pass them on and request a response.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“The telephone sales team lie”

Written on: 11/10/2016 by PixieClayton (1 review written)

Both myself and my husband went away to Spain we changed rooms 3 times in 2 days then had to change hotel, The lovely quiet hotel was classed in spain as the worst in Spain and the telephone expert told us his family had been there and it was a good hotel, they also said we could have a sea view (which would not be possible unless you moved the hotel a few miles. please be very careful… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 20/10/2016

It is difficult to answer this in detail as we do not know the name of the property to which you refer. However, we must stress that we are not accommodation providers – we act only as agents for the companies with whom reservations are made. We give every customer an accommodation voucher before they travel, so they have the contact details for the company which has made their hotel booking for them. We stress on that accommodation voucher that they must call the provider if they have any problems so if you could not get a room you liked you should have rung them whilst you were away to see if they could move you. With regard to the provision of a sea view room, once again it is impossible to be specific as we have insufficient information, but we are sorry if you found there were no sea view rooms available at the property – we can assure you that the agent would not have intentionally misled you but if an error was made we apologise.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“EXTRA PRICES ”

Written on: 03/10/2016

After id agreed a price on the phone with the 1st person and he took my card details ...he read out everythng regarfing my holiday only to be put onto another person to be told i need to pay an extra 50 pounds told them i didnt want to book the holiday as it was to much extra that u wanted to pay and then he said i would have to pay a canelation fee So i ended up paying 50 pounds more than i wanted Never booj with these they just take ur money and dont tell u that u have to pay more… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 20/10/2016

We are sorry there was some confusion over the final price of your arrangements but no payment would have been taken unless and until you had agreed the total charge applied. We imagine that the additional charge was a supplier’s supplement over which we had no control but it is impossible to be more specific without additional information.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Advertised flight leaving Belfast but not a direct flight”

Written on: 01/10/2016 by qlBall11 (1 review written)

Used holidaysdiscountcentre to find an ideal holiday for my elderly parents to take a trip to the algarve for the 10 days (the deal was 10 days self catering with Mirachoro Ii, Praia De Rocha, Algarve, Portugal leaving Belfast for £112 each). Impressed with the price of the holiday my elderly parents contacted me with the details which i looked up. Initial warnings jumped out at me. The site had no secure connection, the site was then asking us to contact another broker which we were not aware… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 20/10/2016

Without further information it is impossible to answer your complaint in detail but we wholly refute the inferences you make. We have a website and it provides full contact details for the company, the Travel Group of which we are a member, our ABTA number and our ATOL number. When we offer promotions we base them on indirect flights because that provides the cheapest option, but there may well be additional supplements payable and we specify these before any agreement is reached. Customers are always made aware of the full cost before any transactions are processed. We are sorry that we were unable to help you on this occasion – however, we can assure you your concerns are misplaced and hope that you will give us the opportunity to restore your confidence in us at some time in the future.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“NOT INTERESTED IN ANYTING BUT GETTING YOUR MONEY”

Written on: 27/09/2016 by swestronan (2 reviews written)

WE WHERE FIRST OFFERED A HOTEL THAT HAD THE WORST REVIEWS EVER WE WERE A PARYT OF SIX WITH A 1YEAR OLD AND A PENSIONER WITH HEALTH ISSUES, WE BOOKED THAT HOTEL THEN I READ THE REVIEWS SO WE CHANGED TO ANOTHER HOTEL THIS COST MORE. WE ASKE THEM TO BOOK ASSISTANCE AT THE AIRPORT, ARRIVED AT AIRPORT ASSISTANCE HAD NOT BEEN BOOKED. WE ARRIVED AT OUR DESTINATION AIRPORT & WAITED FOR COACH WE WERE THE LAST TO BE DROPPED OFF, THE COACH STOPPED AT THE SIDE OF THE ROAD 300 YARDS FROM OUR HOTEL AND WE… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 30/09/2016

I would firstly clarify that we are not service providers. We are only agents and we would have made this clear to you before your bookings were accepted. We encourage customers to check hotels before they are booked – we can give no undertakings regarding them but rely on the information we are given by the suppliers which we pass on in good faith on their behalf. With regard to airport assistance, if you spoke to our agent about this the request would have been forwarded on to the airline but it is often wise for customers with mobility issues to check directly with their carrier to make certain the request has been logged and action taken.

Transfer providers usually state on their vouchers that if hotels are located in a street which cannot be accessed by their vehicles customers will be dropped as near to the hotel entrance as possible. However, if you feel that the service you received was poor we will be glad to forward your concerns on to the relevant transfer provider once we receive the complaint in writing.

With regard to your refreshments, all-inclusive hotels have specific times during which meals and drinks will be available. I am afraid if you require food or drink outside those hours, you will have to pay for it – or it may not even be available if the hotel has limited catering facilities. Once again, this is an issue which must be addressed by the supplier and if you have written to us it should already have been passed to the relevant provider to investigate. If you want an update on these matters, or are concerned that your complaints have not yet been properly acknowledged, please contact us via the link at the top of this page and we will check the status of your file.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor service & lies”

Written on: 19/09/2016 by Nehemiahb385 (1 review written)

Booked lanzorote with these after the initial price hike from £471 to £599 I was told I would receive email of confirmation of my booking never arrived complained 3 times & was told sorry the email will with you within the hour eventually rang back & guess what we are now closed no receipt no contract no holiday no payment blocked by credit card company that's what you get for poorservice off to a proper travel agent to book a stress free holiday, once these companies start telling lies your… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 30/09/2016

I am sorry your confirmation did not come through. It may well be that your email address was wrongly recorded by our agent as the process whereby your confirmation is emailed to you is an automatic one and there should have been no problem. Rest assured if you have paid us for travel arrangements they will have been booked so if your queries have not yet been answered please contact us via the link at the top of this page in order that we can put your mind at rest.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Do not book with this company”

Written on: 14/09/2016 by Madelinenewson01 (1 review written)

booked our holiday in June to sunset beach club they were keen to take our money but trying to ring them or getting them to ring back was a nightmare the lack of communication meant we were stuck in a inner room with no view in the basement if the hotel we were assured by global hoppers that there agent had requested a sea or mountain view, the hotel never received this request I know it isn't guaranteed but they never got it anyway, I spent 2.days of my Ho,I day trying to sort this out with… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 30/09/2016

Please do not let this experience deter you from booking again on-line as there are numerous deals available which can save you a great deal of money. You will see – if you check your travel documents – that you would have been given an accommodation voucher and this would have had on it a local number to call for your accommodation providers overseas. We must stress that we are not hotel providers – we act only as agents for the companies with whom rooms are booked. We are very sorry if you felt the response you received when you called was slow but whilst we are happy to try and help customers who call us when they are away, it is quicker to ring the accommodation provider direct as they contract with hoteliers and are better able to offer practical and effective resolutions to any problems that arise overseas.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Worst holiday ever”

Written on: 08/09/2016 by Georgiegirl27 (1 review written)

I have one holiday a year as money is tight and we booked to Mallorca hotel Palma mazas we arrived at airport and was walking around for half an hour trying to find transfer bus no one around to ask who we could understand , eventually we found bus got to hotel it was disgusting not like it said on line , no air conditioning, one plug socket,bathroom tiny , actual room tiny, had to use another hotel for tea which food was disgusting had stomach cramps after eating , breakfast in hotel was basic… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 09/09/2016

We are sorry you were unhappy with your transfer and hotel but we must stress that we are not service providers. You would have been advised before your reservations were accepted that we are agents only for the suppliers of the arrangements you book. However, you would have been given vouchers for both hotel and transfers and if you could not find your driver you had a number to call so you could arrange collection. You have suggested that you travelled without a phone but this is not recommended – all your providers give you telephone numbers to ring in the case of an emergency and it is vital you do not go away without the means of making contact if you need to do so.

With regard to your hotel, we cannot comment in detail on the property as we do not know any details. However, once again you should have rung your supplier and they would have investigated your claims whilst you were away and taken appropriate action. If you remain unhappy please put your complaint in writing and we will gladly pass this on to the supplier so they can address the points you have raised. You can contact us via the link at the top of this page.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“worst holiday ever!stay away”

Written on: 05/09/2016 by Andrea261 (1 review written)

booked this holiday and can honestly say it was the worst 7days of my life from word go.we were sent to a resort which only had German and deutsch people and obviously there own community that our hotel was sitting g in the middle of so walking back to our hotel at nite was a absolute no no.we were so scared when it turned dark.The hotel itself wasn't great shouldn't be a 3 star anyway.Bathroom was made for a midget(no offence meant by that by its the only way I can describe it)the bath itself… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 09/09/2016

Please note that we are not hotel providers – we act only as agents for the companies with whom reservations are made and we would have quoted the star rating they gave us. Neither we nor your supplier could guarantee who would be staying in the property – hotels take bookings from customers from all over the world and Globalhoppers could not advise as to what percentage of guests at any one time would be British. However, if you were unhappy at your hotel, you would have been given an accommodation voucher with contact numbers for your suppliers. You would have been instructed to call them for help if you needed it and if you had called them they would have perhaps moved you if that was an option you wanted to pursue. Alternatively, if you wanted to register a complaint with Globalhoppers when you returned home we trust you did so and we will make sure that it is answered by the relevant supplier.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid like plaque”

Written on: 04/09/2016

Wouldn't even give 1 star , like other reviews dishonest charge more when come to take payment. Hotel was rubbish. No sleep until 530 in morning due to nightclub, top floor ;6th) they knew my daughter had medical issues. Flight was good booked by Thompson. Transfer appalling never picked me up nearly missed flight. woukdnt book again through global hoppers thank god Balkan rep was help ful and got me moved… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 09/09/2016

We must stress that we are not flight, hotel or transfer providers. We act only as agents for the companies with whom bookings are made but we represent the most professional and experienced suppliers in the business so if you had any problems overseas we trust you have written to us since you returned home. If you have done so, we will have taken your complaints up with the relevant companies so they can address the points you have raised.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Disgusting..Do not book with them! They do not care!”

Written on: 04/09/2016 by Floydnb336 (1 review written)

This is the most shocking experience I have ever had found a holiday for me and my daughter for just under 600 then they decided to change it and add things on. Told my there customer serve advisor that it was a good hotel and that it had everything that I wanted for a holiday. No..this was incorrect information and they should not be taking payments if this information is not correct, so out holiday ended up over a grand just for me and my daughter in a shocking hotel, food was disgusting and… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 09/09/2016

Please note that we are not ourselves hotel or flight providers. We act only as agents for the companies with whom bookings are made and the hotel descriptions we quote are provided by the hotel suppliers and passed on by Globalhoppers in good faith. If the hotel was not what you expected or you had problems in your resort, you would have been given an accommodation voucher with your suppliers’ contact details on it. You would have been instructed to call them if you needed assistance as it would be your supplier – and not Globalhoppers – who could investigate your complaints and take appropriate action. However, if you have now returned and remain dissatisfied please contact us via the link on this page and we will be glad to pass any post-holiday correspondence on to your supplier so they can respond to the points you have raised.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Dishonest system”

Written on: 04/09/2016 by Tobintk242 (1 review written)

This company has an extremely dishonest booking system. I rang to book a holiday I had seen advertised at £115 per person. When I found out details of the flights I asked if there was a direct option, they said yes, but it was £229 per person. I said ok, I'd have to speak to my husband as that was a big price jump. I was then informed that I was at the final page and so had to book, I had no choice. The only option I had was to choose something else, but I had to purchase a holiday. I ask to… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 09/09/2016

Please note that if you had not yet booked your flight or completed a transaction you could have terminated your exchange and no charges would have been applied. If you had agreed to make a booking and subsequently decided to withdraw you would have incurred cancellation charges because we are agents only for the end providers and we have no control over the fees they apply. It is impossible to be more specific as we know nothing of the exact circumstances but if you remain unhappy with the way in which the booking was processed please contact us via the link at the top of this page and we will be happy to look into your complaint.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“UNTRUSTWORTHY ”

Written on: 02/09/2016 by Powelltt33 (1 review written)

I have just tried to book a £206 last minute holiday with this company.After speaking to at least 5 different people the final bill came to £900! I told them I wanted to cancel but informed me that I couldn't cancel. I told them if they debited my account I would go to the police. I certainly would never use this agent again. I have had to cancel my debit card to be certain they don't use it. VERY UNTRUSTWORTHY. DO NOT BOOK WITH THIS COMPANY… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 09/09/2016

We must, with respect, refute your claim. We cannot be specific as we know nothing of your circumstances but if the charge for your flight-plus arrangement was higher than that which you saw in a promotion it would have been because you wanted different services (such as direct rather than indirect flights) or extras added (such as transfers and stowed luggage) and you would have been quoted for each item as it was applied. Once bookings are made they cannot be cancelled – that is because we are agents booking with third parties and you are bound by their terms and conditions. However, if you had not yet finalised your booking or completed any transactions you could have terminated the exchange at any point and no charge would have been applied – we are sorry you felt obliged to take such extreme measures but we can assure you they were quite unnecessary.

Reply to this comment

Johnsonjan's Comment

Written on: 03/09/2016

If you look at the percentage at the top only 30% of customers would recommend Global Hoppers,which means that 70% wouldn't. Speaks for itself, doesn't it.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“never again”

Written on: 02/09/2016 by Carternq1957 (1 review written)

SEEN A HOLIDAY THAT I WAS INTRESTED IN PRICE WAS GOOD UNTILL THE AGENT STARTING ADDING ALL THE EXTRAS THAT WAS NEEDED MORE THAN DOUBLED PRICE OF HOLIDAY THEN KEEPING ME ON HOLD A GOOD FEW TIMES THEN CONSTANTLY TRYING TO CHANGE EVERYTHING ON MY HOLIDAY SLIPPING IN DIFFERENT THINGS WHEN GOING OVER DETAILS I DO NOT RECCOMEND THIS COMPANY… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 09/09/2016

We are not ourselves flight or accommodation providers – we are agents only for suppliers - but we have access to some great deals and for the purpose of our promotions we put together flights and accommodation that offer the best possible price combinations. That is the same basis upon which every company advertises. However, it may well be that the flight offered was an indirect one and you preferred to fly direct; or you may have wanted transfers and stowed luggage, for which additional charges are applied. Those would have been the extras to which you refer but it is your choice to accept or reject them and it is your choice whether to proceed with a booking or not. We are sorry if you were unhappy with the final price in this instance but please try us again – as I have said, we have access to some great deals and we hope that next time we can find something that suits you.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Do not book with this company ”

Written on: 30/08/2016 by Leonmcc (1 review written)

I booked a holiday to salou with this company, I had a few specific requests. I was taking my young child on his first foreign holiday with my partner. I booked all inclusive but specifically requested an apartment with a separate living and kitchen area from the bedroom due to my son going to bed earlier than us and also because he can be quite a picky eater so I wanted to be able to cook for him if needed and also have a fridge to keep cool drinks for throughout the night as I knew he may not… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 09/09/2016

It is difficult to be specific in this response as we know nothing of your particular circumstances. We are of course very sorry that you were disappointed with your accommodation but we must stress that we are not the accommodation providers – we are only agents for the companies that offer hotel rooms and apartments and we can only pass on the information we are given. If you were offered an apartment by our sales agent then that is the accommodation he or she would have booked with the supplier. You would also have been given an accommodation voucher which provided numbers to call for the supplier – Globalhoppers would not have been able to move you if you were unhappy; it would have been your supplier who would have had to address your complaints and take appropriate action as they were the party contracting with the hotelier or apartment owner.

With regard to the noise, I am afraid you picked a busy and popular resort and it is hard to find a complex with things for the children to do that does not also have adult entertainment on site – which means noise at night, whether from nightclubs, bars or restaurants. However, I can assure you we do not ignore complaints that are sent to us – even though we cannot answer them directly we are always happy to pass them on to the relevant suppliers for a response and if you have not had a reply to your own enquiry please contact us again via the link at the top of this page so our customer service team can look into this matter.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Upgrading accommodation? More of a downgrade !”

Written on: 22/08/2016 by 466Humphries (1 review written)

Hotel/apartments Playamar, S'Illot, Majorca Paid over the telephone for our holiday and agent offered upgrade to an apartment for an extra cost. As we had been there before we knew the apartments and were happy to pay for upgrade. On arrival we given a really inferior room on third floor of an annexe building. No lift, no air conditioning no mirror, bedside lights, no facilities... Shocking. My wife has a heart condition, struggled getting up to third floor. Complained at reception next… Read Full Review

By Ghcustomeservice

Written on: 30/08/2016

We are so sorry that you were unhappy with the room allocated to you in Majorca. However ,we must stress – as we would have stressed before you booked – we are not ourselves service providers. We act only as agents and we play no part in the actual provision of hotel accommodation. If we offered you an upgrade, that would have been because we were offered it by the supplier named on your accommodation voucher and if the upgrade was not provided in resort, we would have had to contact the supplier to find out why and to obtain their authorisation for a refund. I trust you will appreciate that we can only generalise on this platform but any complaints about hotels must be addressed by the supplier as we do not have the relevant details and cannot comment on their behalf. If you have been in touch with us, I trust our customer service team have passed the matter on to your hotel provider so they can answer your complaints. They will be back in touch with you as soon as they receive a reply.

Reply to this comment

Johnsonjan's Comment

Written on: 27/08/2016

They have no consideration for and take no responsibility for the people subcontracted by them. I hope you get your money back. They should cose their company down. Less than one third of people who travelled with them would recommend them. I think that syas enough

Reply to this comment

Imeldamarkos's Comment

Written on: 27/08/2016

I am pleased to say, that after issuing a court claim, Global Hoppers have refunded us the money. All could have been resolved very easily if they had taken a sensible view.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments
overview