Liers, incorrect result, ignoring

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.5 / 5
From 8 reviews
38% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

sylwia123's review of Get-Licensed - www.get-licensed.co.uk

★☆☆☆☆

“Liers, incorrect result, ignoring”

Written on: 18/08/2012 by sylwia123 (1 review written)

I had my course last year in November for the security guard after awhile I have checked on line my result it was pass ,pass,pass
After several month i have applied for my SIA licence ,after a while i have received a letter from SIA saying that ( they don’t have a record of my pass on their database) i was shocked !!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have called get licence and after a several phone call i have been told i did not pass and that was a result of their staff put ting a pass for me
For almost seven month i have thought that i have passed the SG course
I have been told that the staff whom was dealt my result was tiered and made a mistake ,i do know that was a lie to get away from the terrible mistake that they have done to me ,then i have received an email from GET LICENCE saying that the computer is checking the result !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have been told i have to do the SG course again because the course that i have done in November already expired, that offered to pay for the new course and pay compensation for the SIA licence that I have applied for .
The course suppose to be started on the 13 of July on Friday in Leicester ,just half an house before the course suppose to be started , i received a message that the course date is changed to Saturday the 14th July
I have asked GET LICENCE for re compensation for wasting day on Friday this is never happened even so they promised me to pay this money back I have called and send an email
The only money i have get back from GET LICENCE is for applying for SIA licence ,i have been ignored by them ,don’t replay for Email and didn’t call back even so promised
I believe that the GET LICENCE is not a genuine company that as result is a piece of lie and their calling centre is a worst i have ever come across every time I have called.
I have to explain my story again and again to the staff because I have been told that they don’t have a record of my issue
GET LICENCE suppose to change my life for better but it changed it to a nightmare!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Getlicensed-Support's Response to sylwia123's Review

Written on: 21/08/2012

Hi Sylwia

I would like to apologise for the service you have received. I have looked into your file and you were misinformed by human error originally. However the rest of your comments are completely false. If we weren't a geniune company as you have said we would have never refunded you the fee for SIA Licence or given you a free course. We have done that because we believe that you have suffered due to our member of staff's mistake.

The reason why your course was changed from Friday to Saturday was due to an emergency (the scheduled trainer was involved in an accident)

Please contact me on 07510704101 and I will answer all your concerns.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review