Unite Student Accommodation, Plymouth Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1 / 5
From 2 reviews
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Cleanliness

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Unite Student Accommodation, Plymouth - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Unite Student Accommodation, Plymouth

Unite Student Accommodation, Plymouth

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Do not stay with UNITE! You have been warned!”

Written on: 30/06/2013 by reviewhappy (1 review written)

This review is for UNITE St Thomas Court, Plymouth. Unite is possibly the worst company I have ever had the misfortune to encounter. There are very few positives about them. First, the booking was made extremely difficult with an email being sent with an attached tenancy document which you had to print yourself and given one week to return. That was a bit difficult being out of the country at the time. Eventually it was regrettably sorted and I was looking forward to moving in. I got there and… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Disappointing Student Accommodation, avoid at ALL costs.”

Written on: 03/07/2012

Unite overall are a very, very greedy and self centered company. But about St Teresa, the cost (£97 a week) is over the top, by a long way, for the whole building, we had 2 washing machines and 2 dryers, all 4 of them broke down regularly as if it was an appointment, the dryers did not dry ANYTHING properly, and to do a wash+dry cost a grand total of £3.50, usually ending up £4.50 due to having to do 2 dryer cycles per wash, even that on a student budget is too much money. The flat is not… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview