Very disappointed on my 4th

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.6 / 5
9% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of Use

  • Durability

  • Style

  • Service & Support

  • Value For Money

Guest's review of H2O MOP X5 Steam Cleaner

★☆☆☆☆
H2O MOP X5 Steam Cleaner

“Very disappointed on my 4th ”

Written on: 11/04/2013

After purchasing two in walthamstow mall,I've had to have two replacements wrote twice to the person I brought them from in the mall,and a till the replacements broke down after 3weeks I've written to him again still no reply very disappointed in this product waste of money!!! Leaks,doesn't heat and breaks

  • 1 - 6 months

    Owned Product For:

  • Ease of Use

  • Style

  • Service & Support

  • Value For Money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Nicola63063's Comment

Written on: 27/06/2013

We are now on our third machine which has just packed up with the same problem that you have, leaking water. They have now told me my original 12 month warranty has expired. Would have thought each replacement should have been covered for 12 months but clearly they do not have that long a lifespan!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review