ProSkin Clinics Reviews - www.proskinclinics.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.9 / 5
48% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“the most unprofessional clinic in London”

Written on: 18/12/2014 by hzCrawford1952 (1 review written)

I don't want to recommend this place. Feels like owners not interested to provide nice service it is really poor. Therapist was nice, but all customer service was very poor. … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Waste of money and time.”

Written on: 07/12/2014 by McDermottsh265 (1 review written)

3D LIPO FROM PRO SKIN. WASTE OF 1000 POUNDS AND WASTE OF MONEY. NO RESULTS. IN SHORT WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY WITH ZERO RESULTS… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Worse Facial Ever”

Written on: 27/11/2014 by Renuan (1 review written)

I booked a facial which costs £49 by phone and was asked my credit card details for a £25 deposit to book me in. So, after my facial they will charge me only £24 minus the deposit. I happily agreed and went for my 'facial'. Horrible experience with a staff woman at the Shepherds Bush branch. Consultation lasted for 5 minutes and facial for 15 minutes. Just a scrub and mask which I normally do at home. Although my skin was already sensitive, she irritated my skin even more.Facial was not… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Disappointing results”

Written on: 31/10/2014

Picosure Acne Scarring Laser Treatment - disappointing results After my consultation I decided to book 4 Picosure Acne Scarring Laser Treatment sessions, under the impression that this was going to clear my acne scars. My treatment was; what was recommended for me; 1) three passes of laser, 10 minutes of blue anti bacterial LED light therapy and 10 minutes of red moisturising LED light therapy 2) four passes of laser followed by the lights 3) five passes of laser treatment followed by the lights… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Review for Pro-Skin”

Written on: 17/10/2014 by Powellgm206 (1 review written)

I enjoy using this service that proskin provide. The staff members are very nice and always talk to me through the procedure before anything happens making me feel comfortable since it was my first time getting laser hair removal done. However, the quality in service is different between different staff members, for example one member of staff took my laser more slowly, but when i was seen by a different member of staff they said if we go at a slower rate it will take much longer for the hair… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“never go here ”

Written on: 20/09/2014 by McGrath274 (1 review written)

They will ruin your skin. full stop… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Renuan's Comment

Written on: 19/11/2014

Pro skin ruin my skin too

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Waste of money”

Written on: 30/08/2014 by Ronan15 (1 review written)

10 laser sessions and zero result although i have fair skin and dark hair. If anything it only made it worse as the therapist told me to shave in between sessions! Often late or appointments often too short for the full body couse so had to split and reschedule for second body half... … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“The WORST. ”

Written on: 24/08/2014 by Monaghan141 (1 review written)

Without a doubt, the worst customer service. I've had five different therapists for 6 laser sessions. I've had 5 sessions cancelled and rebooked, including two where I've turned up to the appointment after 30mins driving and paying car-park, to nobody at the clinic, and they haven't let me know. I've now had almost no improvement in results because of the huge gaps between appointments, so a waste of my time!!! I've been severely burnt on the face and I've still not had anything resolved by… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Worst customer service ever”

Written on: 23/08/2014 by 334Watkins (1 review written)

I paid £1000 for a course of 6 laser treatments (full body). I had an amazing therapist carry out the treatment on me. However, when she was off sick, I had a new therapist. Now I wasn't given advanced warning of this, which makes me a little annoyed as I have to spend 30 minutes driving and £5 in parking fees! I could have rescheduled my treatment once my usual therapist was back! The treatment carried out by the new therapist was the worst! She used the lowest setting and finished the… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Good Service”

Written on: 23/07/2014

I have had about 3 laser hair removal session in the Watford branch and i am happy with the service I have received. The two ladies i have met have been really nice and helpful.I was advised in good detail about the process of the laser removal and what i should do for after care. I am happy to keep having my session done at the Watford branch… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“WASTE OF MONEY!”

Written on: 03/07/2014

Went for a patch test, which was not "free" as I still haven't got my money back, so do not be fooled! That's just the beginning! I paid £1500 for 6x treatments for laser hair removal on full body and after these treatments there has been absolutely no change. If anything, due to the shaving, my hair has gotten thicker. I'm thoroughly disappointed, and it's not like it wouldn't work on me as I have light skin and dark hair.  … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Harpreet: Watford Branch”

Written on: 11/06/2014 by Lauryn27 (1 review written)

Had amazing service with the new Therapist Harpreet at the Watford Clinic last week, She has a lot of knowledge in what she does and fantastic in advising me how to prevent any further damage to my skin while doing my laser hair removal treatments. She is warm welcoming, honest and took her time in giving me my best treatment. I have been coming to Pro skin in watford for a couple of months now and have not met a therapist like her. Keep up the good work Harpreet its a shame you will be moving… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Don't be fooled by the free consultation advert on the...”

Written on: 31/05/2014 by 135Serrano (1 review written)

Don't be fooled by the free consultation advert on the internet which actually involves you handing over a £25 deposit which you will get back only on your first treatment. I feel this is false advertising. This has not left me with a good impression. Also very difficult to get hold of the branch and have to go through HQ every time… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Fantastic Service and affordable prices”

Written on: 17/03/2014 by Irinushki84 (2 reviews written)

extremely happy with the treatments, service and prices. it is great value for money and service and i would definitely recommend any of my friends… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Burnt by laser, awful service”

Written on: 24/02/2014

I was burnt badly by the laser and made a complaint as I wanted my money back for the remaining 3 out of 6 sessions which cost me 1249 pounds. Phoned several times, only to be brushed off and told I would get a call back regarding this, but no one has phoned me or seems to care. Every time I phone in, I get the rude receptionist who makes some excuse to get me off the phone. Would not recommend pro skin to anyone… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Kind, caring & professional.”

Written on: 22/12/2013 by Pleasedandhopeful (1 review written)

I am so pleased with the Laser Hair Removal Course of 6 full body sessions for £999 I am receiving at the Hounslow Clinic. Not only is it incredible value for money but the treatment is no way compromised to make it affordable. As soon as I went in for my free patch test and consultation I felt comfortable and at ease. My therapist spent a long time with me explaining the process and making sure I was fully informed about what it would involve. She is very understanding, patient and… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Horrible experience absolutely terrible ”

Written on: 01/09/2013

They only know how to charge you and not care about you. Wish I hadn't spent my money and could have gone to a more professional salon to do my laser. The customer service is absolutely terrible they messed around with my appointments and had to pay for my fares and return home 3 times. … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Awful experience - Unhygienic ”

Written on: 07/05/2013

Left me waiting for about 20 minutes whilst she chatted away to someone and ignored me. Then had the worst wax of my entire life. I have been getting hollywood waxes for 10 years and this was not done properly - including burnt skin. She also double dipped the wax stick in and out of the pot which is very unhygienic. I wouldn't recommend to anyone… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“horrible xpirence”

Written on: 17/04/2013

Booked an appiontment at 14:20 but due to heavy traffic reached there at 14:40 which is at highstreet kensington my bad left my map in the bus so was unable to find them n decided to call them hoping they'll help me find out the place surprise no answer left voice msg no replay i probably call them 5 tyms n even send a msg no replay. Lost my £25 which they charge you when you book an appiontment with them. I didn't went there for some kind of job interview whr i have to be in xact time man i… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★
ProSkin Clinics - www.proskinclinics.com

“Going that extra mile ”

Written on: 03/04/2013 by mimi1 (1 review written)

Always greeted with a warm friendly smile at Guildford ProSkin! My therapist always puts me at ease before and during treatments. She is really savvy with a dermaroller and takes great pride in carrying out her therapy confidently which makes it a great experience. I can't recommend Guildford ProSkin clinic enough. A very caring team and excellent value - they go that extra mile and work hard to make me look nice - Thank you!!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview