AuroIN LLC - www.auroin.com Reviews

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
From 2 reviews
87% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
AuroIN LLC - www.auroin.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for AuroIN LLC - www.auroin.com

AuroIN LLC - www.auroin.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

★☆☆☆☆

“Auroin seo company Bhubaneswar Cheating With Employee”

Written on: 08/07/2014 by SanJosef (1 review written)

Auroin seo company bhubaneswar hiring new employees as high salary... after few month he fire those employs. This company doing this type of ridiculous work with employees and cheat those people who trust with the company....Don't Join this company ...Specially SEO/SMO Candidates… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“AuroIN is has the worst customer service in the world”

Written on: 17/08/2013 by SteadyOptions (1 review written)

I ordered SEO services from AuroIN. This is probably the worst customer service I got in my whole life. No service was provided whatsoever. At some point they sent me a content to be posted on my Facebook and Google+ pages. Here are some of the "gems" from this content: • We have got lots of option for you to get subscribed and avail the facilities to know about the options of trading.. • Steadyoptions.com is one of the top stacked up updates investimonials, where we give all of you… Read Full Review

Kimklaiman's Response to SteadyOptions's Review

Written on: 19/08/2013

Hi,

First and foremost, we would like to express our appreciation for opting us for promoting your website Steadyoptions.com for $200/month.

However, it is with deep regret to know that you were not satisfied with our SEO, SMO, Onpage, Link building services for Steadyoptions. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced. It was completely unintended. We, therefore have refunded your $200 by now. Again, we are so sorry, we could not refund your money in 24hrs, as warned by you.

Kindly understand that we were not using PayPal for several years and therefore, our PayPal account had developed some issues. It was upon your special request we had to use the same. It is only after several follow up with PayPal, our account started working properly and we were able to make the refund.

The SEO campaign for Steadyoptions.com was initiated on July 12, 2013. You requested for the refund on Aug 1, 2013. You gave warning to post complaints on Aug 16, 2013 and went ahead with the posting everywhere the very next day, Aug 17, 2013. From the start of the campaign we have spent a lot of time and sent you Keyword Analysis, Link building snippets, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus content, Onpage recommendation and Onsite analysis reports.

You need to know, we are in business for last 12 years and serving over 3000 clients all over the world. We have never tried to cheat a single customer in our history. Yes, this time, we had to give priority to highly paid customers. We were also busy organizing our Company's Annual Day. This could have been the reason for our oversight to meet your each and every demand made for Steadyoptions.

Because of the oversight, and as a testament to our appreciation of you as our customer, we would love to work for an additional month for free. Our experts can help your business grow at Steadyoptions. Additionally, I strongly recommend you to remove all the complaints from sites like ripoffreport. Your customers when search for steady options.com reviews, your website is now shows up on Google search. This is a downer for steadyoptions and our company too. I would request you to remove the bad reviews you have posted against us. I will be highly obliged for the same.

Let me assure you that what happened in your case is not typical of AuroIN's level of customer service. We continue to be committed to providing you and all of our customers with the highest standards of service in the industry.

If you have any further queries, feel free to write us.

Reply to this comment

Steadyoptions's reply to Kimklaiman's Comment

Written on: 19/08/2013

I think your comment regarding "give priority to highly paid customers" just proves my point. If you cannot give attention to "low paying customers", don't take their projects. If you don't use PayPal, don't accept payments via PayPal.

I don't know if my case was typical or not. I shared my experience which was the worst possible, and I don't think you can dispute any of the facts mentioned in my review. I don't know how much time you spent on my campaign, I can just judge the results. And the results were ZERO. No backlinks as promised. The suggested Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus content was a joke.

And btw, I requested a refund on July 29 not August 1, and paternity waited more than 3 weeks

Reply to this comment

Kimklaiman's reply to Steadyoptions's Comment

Written on: 20/08/2013


Low paying and small business owners account for around 30% of our client base. They are well aware of the fact that SEO is an ongoing process that takes time to get results. Expecting SEO results in 1 week is something no body in the world can provide. No promises were made from our end to offer you SEO results and backlinks in a week's time. Moreover, we could have opted to strictly follow our agreement and refund policy, but we did not want to disappoint you. We had promised you the refund, we delivered the same as early as possible.

I still request you to stop posting about us in the Internet and possibly remove your postings. As this is no way going to help you and readers. Now if you search for your name "reviews" or "steadyoptions" your site is coming in Google search.
Your customers are seeing what others have to say about you before ever walking through your door - and the bad apples leaving these reviews are ruining your good name online. In fact, nearly 70% of your potential customers are consulting reviews and ratings before making a purchase decision. I’m sure if you had your way this isn’t how you would choose to represent your company on the internet.

We can still be friends. You have got your money back and we should use our time in doing some productive work. We wish all the success for you and steadyoptions.

If you have any further queries, feel free to write us.

Reply to this comment

Kimklaiman's reply to Steadyoptions's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2013

Let me assure you that what happened in your case is not typical of AuroIN's level of customer service. We continue to be committed to providing you and all of our customers with the highest standards of service in the industry.

Low paying and small business owners account for around 30% of our client base. They are well aware of the fact that SEO is an ongoing process that takes time to get results. Expecting SEO results in 1 week is something no body in the world can provide. No promises were made from our end to offer you SEO results and backlinks in a week's time. Moreover, we could have opted to strictly follow our agreement and refund policy, but we did not want to disappoint you. We had promised you the refund, we delivered the same as early as possible.

I still request you to stop posting about us in the Internet and possibly remove your postings. As this is no way going to help you and readers. Now if you search for your name "reviews" or "steadyoptions" your site is coming in Google search.

Your customers are seeing what others have to say about you before ever walking through your door - and the bad apples leaving these reviews are ruining your good name online. In fact, nearly 70% of your potential customers are consulting reviews and ratings before making a purchase decision. I’m sure if you had your way this isn’t how you would choose to represent your company on the internet.



We can still be friends. You have got your money back and we should use our time in doing some productive work. We wish all the success for you and your steadyoptions

Reply to this comment

Steadyoptions's reply to Kimklaiman's Comment

Written on: 21/08/2013

I never said that I expected results in one week. My review was about extremely poor communications, poor suggested content etc.

And why you are posting on behalf of my name??

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments
overview