taking order & not delivering volume1

★★★☆☆
3.0 / 5
53% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

mykle65's review of Forbidden Planet Ltd - www.forbiddenplanet.com

“taking order and not delivering volume1”

Written on: 15/10/2013 by mykle65 (1 review written)

i order ballistic volume 1 and 2 as you were not taking orders for 3,4,5.
your website categorically said volume 1 and 2 were available you have taken my money sent me the 2 copies of volume 2 and not the 2copies of volume 1 wich is a wind up to say the least i expect volume 1 the 2 copies (1 set a present so i feel im letting my friend down)as soon as and there was no pre order or anything of the sort so taking my money then to not send it having said it was there is not strictly legal,
very disappointed,from somebody who has recommended you to friends over the years ,buying the first 2000AD once upon a time always first point of call when arriving in london,please rectify soon as and possibly allow me to order volume 3, 2 copies again would go someway of restoring my faith in you.
very disappointed

  • Goods purchased & cost

  • Still waiting

    Delivery

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Visit forbiddenplanet.com

Fpcustomerservice's Response to mykle65's Review

Written on: 16/10/2013

Hi there,

We are sorry to hear that you have encountered these issues. If you contact our customer service team through the website and reference your order number we can look into this for you.

--
Kind Regards,
Customer Service Team

Reply to this comment
Report this review
forbiddenplanet.com