Appalling delivery arrangements

★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
89% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Guest's review of Tredz www.tredz.co.uk

★☆☆☆☆

“Appalling delivery arrangements”

Written on: 06/10/2013

Purchased a bike. Email from them to sat it would be delivered next day. Did not come. In spite of many different assurances from TNT to Tredz and myself, they did had not delivered five days later. Can not waste my life waiting in for uncertain delivery so cancelled order (£1600).
Courier turned up the day after. Packaging looked like it had been trashed in their care over the previous week. Bike returned to Tredz.
Very dissatisfied.

  • Bike £1600

    Goods purchased & cost

  • Up to a week late

    Delivery

  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Tredz_Bikes's Comment

Written on: 07/10/2013

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you did not receive the bike you ordered on this occasion.

Please accept our sincere apologies from both ourselves and TNT for our mistake and the inconvenience caused to you.

If you would like to discuss things any further, please call or email us, where one of our customer service team will be happy to assist you.

Best Regards,

Tredz

Reply to this comment
Report this review