Very slow & out of stock

★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
89% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

scott07's review of Tredz www.tredz.co.uk

★★☆☆☆

“Very slow and out of stock”

Written on: 21/08/2013 by scott07 (4 reviews written)

Ordered two items, they took forever to dispatch them, then just forgot about one of them, before deciding that they were out of stock! So I have waited an age to find out I need to order elsewhere. Wont be using these time wasters again.

  • Goods purchased & cost

  • A few weeks late

    Delivery

  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Tredz_Bikes's Response to scott07's Review

Written on: 22/08/2013

Hi,

We are very sorry you that you have not received all the products you ordered from us and that these issues were not communicated to you sooner.

If you would like to discuss this further, please call or alternatively email and we’ll be happy to advise you.

Again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,

Tredz.

Reply to this comment
Report this review