GO Outdoors www.gooutdoors.co.uk Review

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
81.9% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Guest's review of GO Outdoors www.gooutdoors.co.uk

★☆☆☆☆

“Does not come with the 3/4" plywood backboard! Product...”

Written on: 11/07/2013

Does not come with the 3/4" plywood backboard! Product itself is great but when i bought the product it said "comes with all the mounting hardware" This is a lie it just comes with six flimsy screws!

Actual finger board great. Go outdoors description and customer service, Awful

Now i have to go buy the moutning board seperatley when i thought i was buying the whole product as a job lot!

This is the last time i will buy anything from go outdoors online. In future i recommend going in to store to make sure the product and desciption match!

  • Goods purchased & cost

  • On time

    Delivery

  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Gooutdoors's Comment

Written on: 12/07/2013

Hi there,

Which product was it that you ordered from us? If there is an error in the description, this is something we need to get changed online. All our descriptions come from information provided by the brands we sell. Sometimes due to changes in manufacturing this may be rendered as inaccurate, we do try to keep our site as accurate as possible.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review