CNF Outdoors Reviews - www.cnfoutdoors.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.5 / 5
From 2 reviews
41% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
CNF Outdoors www.cnfoutdoors.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for CNF Outdoors www.cnfoutdoors.co.uk

CNF Outdoors www.cnfoutdoors.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)
★★☆☆☆

“Item not actually in stock, items missing, delay to...”

Written on: 06/07/2014 by Germans457 (1 review written)

I ordered a BBQ which was shown as in stock when it turned out was not the case which was disappointing. When the BBQ did arrive parts were missing. The proprietor was friendly and prompt to chase the manufacturer for the parts but the manufacturer still took too long to send the missing parts for my satisfaction. The product received does look like a good quality product… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“WOULD NEVER USE THEM AGAIN!!!!”

Written on: 02/08/2013 by deanclan (1 review written)

I ordered two Highlander sleeping bags in Lime and Green only to be sent 2 completely different colours which I did not want. Sent them back and have tracking details so I know that they have received them back and I STILL HAVEN@T HAD MY REFUND. It is now nearly a month and several calls (nobody answers you have to leave a message, several emails and several messages using their messaging system on the website and NOT ONE REPLY. Appalling customer service, I just wish I had read the other… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Cnfoutdoors's Response to deanclan's Review

Written on: 06/08/2013

You have not returned the items in question. You could not even provide signed proof of delivery of these two items. Our terms and conditions clearly state that if a product is unavailable we will send out the nearest match even if it is of higher value and quality which we did and sent you the exact items albeit in different colours. Nevertheless as far as trying to create customer goodwill we even refunded you even though you have not returned the items in question and if you have we certainly would like to know exactly where you sent them to. Yes we are a small company that has a lot of positive reviews just look at our site, these are genuine reviews by customers that are repeat customers. We unfortunately do stumble ocassionally but as far as reviews are concerned it seems more people are prepared to give positive and glowing reviews on a proper site rather than moaning untruths on a site like this.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview