Avoid using this company.

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.5 / 5
40% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

NeilWheel's review of CNF Outdoors www.cnfoutdoors.co.uk

★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid using this company.”

Written on: 27/02/2014 by NeilWheel (1 review written)

Very poor service.
Slow delivery time, wrong item was sent, emails are "missed" or ignored and I'm still out of pocket for returning the wrong item.
I don't believe any stock is held, this guy works as a middle man only. This is the reason for the slow delivery, which is fine if you know before making an order.
It also seems any low ranking reviews posted on the company website are screened out.
I can not recommend using CNF Outdoors.

  • Terra Nova Footprint

    Goods purchased & cost

  • A few weeks late

    Delivery

  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Cnfoutdoors's Response to NeilWheel's Review

Written on: 05/03/2014

Please look at our website again. There are a few negative reviews as no one is perfect. We do not stock the majority of our 8000 lines for obvious reasons hence the 7 day delivery system stated very clearly on our website. I am sorry that you felt you had a poor experience .

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Neilwheel's reply to Cnfoutdoors's Comment

Written on: 05/03/2014

As with every other response on here you seem to avoid the main issue.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Neilwheel's reply to Cnfoutdoors's Comment

Written on: 05/03/2014

It took a month and numerous emails to get the correct item. So 7 day delivery system does not even come close.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review