Chairs

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.5 / 5
41% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Guest's review of CNF Outdoors www.cnfoutdoors.co.uk

★☆☆☆☆

“Chairs”

Written on: 18/07/2013

Ordered 2 chairs and footrests, one week later heard nothing, emailed to find out where they were, came up with some story suppliers had none in stock and they did not know when they would have any, did not answer phone, only emails, after a day of sending ever increasing heated emails they took the easy option and just refunded the money. AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE THEY ARE RUBBISH.
Worthy of a ZERO rating

  • Goods purchased & cost

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Cnfoutdoors's Comment

Written on: 18/07/2013

Dear Sir/Madam, You were advised that the particular chairs you ordered were advertised to us as in stock by our supplier hence us listing the chairs for sale. I spoke to your partner a few times on the phone advising the situation and did everything possible to obtain the same chairs from all our other suppliers to no avail. You were kept informed at all times, however our supplier eventually advised that they do not have a firm delivery date. At this point we offered you various alternatives which you rejected. At this point we had no alternative but to refund you in full. We are sorry you had this unfortunate incident that was completely out of our control and have removed this range from sale on our site.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review