Tiger Sheds Reviews - www.tigersheds.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.3 / 5
58% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Tiger Sheds - www.tigersheds.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Tiger Sheds - www.tigersheds.com

Tiger Sheds - www.tigersheds.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“I have a tiger in my garden”

Written on: 18/11/2014 by flapper77 (1 review written)

I took two months looking for a well made shed at a reasonable price. Many of the makers were charging over £800 and the cheaper mass produced sheds were of poor quality, while other manufacturers could not be contacted even with email addresses and phone numbers. I came across the reviews for tiger sheds and on investigation I did not find any better shed for the price. The ordering on line was clear and simple to use. The request not to ask for delivery details was a little concerning but in… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★☆☆

“Appalling customer service if there is a problem”

Written on: 03/11/2014 by Patriciahaine (1 review written)

I purchased an omega cabin last November 2013, the delivery was a lot longer than originally told as we ordered in August and it was erected in November. I paid over £7,000 including installing cabin, money which we had to fund raise hard for. The cabin was erected in torrential rain, the felt on the roof bubbled immediately, and started leaking within a month, I have contacted tigersheds on several occasions to ask for the fitters to come back and refelt the roof as the original roof felt is… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“excellent fantastic quality ”

Written on: 31/10/2014 by HadleyBoyle263 (1 review written)

you've looked at the rest, now buy the best TIGER SHEDS highly, recommended… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Quality shed”

Written on: 29/10/2014 by Ldwilson (1 review written)

'I bought a Tiger Shiplap Apex Shed 6 x 4 to fit down the side of my house for garden equipment storage. The shed was described as a basic, but I would describe it as far better quality. Went together easily, very pleased… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Double Door Tool Shed”

Written on: 29/10/2014 by deanrudman (1 review written)

I ordered this as it would idealy fit a space in the garden and the photo looked a good tidy shed.When it arrived I could not have been happier with the shed, very well made with all the doors and locks fitted.As it was a large panel and heavy I was very releived with the delivery driver,could not have been more pleasant and helpfull.Putting the shed together was very easy and all bolt holes lined up very well.All finishing touches were included and it looks very good. Top shed… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible customer service”

Written on: 23/10/2014 by Lauryne1973 (1 review written)

I recently had a Tiger Sheds log cabin delivered. It is very good quality. However, the customer service is absolutely rubbish....it was advertised as 'approximately' 25 working days delivery. I don't have a clue how 53 working days is anywhere near approximately 25 days! I had to contact them to find out what was happening (half expecting them to be in receivership or something) and all they could say was 'sometimes it takes longer'. No apologies, no "sorry it is taking longer than expecting… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Awful Customer Support and Aftercase CHEAP WOOD”

Written on: 19/10/2014 by McCormackwi1964 (1 review written)

Bought a basic shed there recently. Wood seemed average at best and the roof didn't quite fit right. The sent us the wrong equipment out to build the shed and we had to BUY OUR OWN from B&Q. My husband believes good timber wood should be bought from Finland or Sweden but this most definitely is not. We tried getting the right equipment of them and they didn't seem interested and I kept getting told I'd get a phone call back. One which never came! AVOID AT ALL COSTS!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“TERRIBLE AVOID BEWARE!!!”

Written on: 10/10/2014 by fredflintstone255 (1 review written)

ZERO aftercare. They do not give a CR*P!!!! Cannot state this strongly enough. Damaged and low quality wood used to make their sheds. Read numerous reviews warning of these factors but stupidly thought I had done all my research and would be ok. DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!!!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“great product great service”

Written on: 07/10/2014 by Zion341 (1 review written)

very easy to order online and was delivered within the 15 days quoted. a very pleasant young man carried to our back garden and later that afternoon we received a phone call to say that the guys could come to assemble the shed that day. can't ask for better service than that! would recommend this company to all. good quality shed,very pleased… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“recomend tiger sheds”

Written on: 06/10/2014 by Patriciacrabtree (1 review written)

Would recommend Tiger Sheds for the quality, the ease of ordering, being kept informed of the progress of the order, and punctual delivery, it was easy to erect, the instructions easy to follow. very happy… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Shiplap Apex Shed is great”

Written on: 05/10/2014 by osCassidy25 (1 review written)

'well made with good assembly instructions. I particularly liked the use of coach bolts and that the door had a lock and key, very good value for money… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“OUTSTANDING SHED AND SERVICE”

Written on: 04/10/2014 by GayQ (1 review written)

Had a horrific experience with another shed company. A friend put me on to Tiger sheds. From the moment I ordered it to the end, I had outstanding service. They kept in touch re order, delivery etc and as far as delivery went the driver was great. He carried the shed to the back for me and was a very well mannered young man. (which you dont find these days) Putting up the shed was so easy. It looks great, and I am thrilled with it. Wish all companies were that pleasant and straight forward to… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Canberra shed ”

Written on: 04/10/2014 by JaydinMacKay (1 review written)

unbelievably poor company, shed came within the 14 day ,but doesn't match colour of advertised ,shed roof doesn't fit, I wish I would of looked for reviews before buying do yourself a favour shop elsewhere. Absolutely no customer service… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Log cabin. Bits missing. Customer service sucks”

Written on: 03/10/2014 by Jessesims (1 review written)

Finaly received log cabin. Still missing fixings, door handles, nails and diamonds for the apex roof. Sent them numerous emails and telephone calls. Told they would be sent asap, but took them 6 days for them to actually send the requested items. Asap doesn't exist once you have paid for the log cabin. Asked if they would be delivered before the weekend, so asked the person in the office to ring to confirm when delivered, but he never bothered to have the respect to get back to me. I also… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Top Quality product and service”

Written on: 03/10/2014 by bustaneardrum (1 review written)

Really impressed with the delivery and very friendly delivery man who helped me take it into the back garden. Good quality shed and looks lovely in our garden. Really pleased and will recommend/use them again. … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Quality shed at a reasonable price”

Written on: 02/10/2014 by RickMinns (1 review written)

Very pleased overall, easy to use website good quality well made shed. Delivered on time by a very helpful driver. One thing to watch out for, if you order a custom colour the shed will come with a tin of preservative for you to paint it with. It does not come ready painted in that colour, I hold my hands up to not reading the info online more carefully but its easily missed and I was not the first to question it apparently. Would recommend to friends with no worries… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“'Customer Services provided an excellent response to...”

Written on: 02/10/2014 by 1994Doyle (1 review written)

'Customer Services provided an excellent response to replace a fault in the planking on my shed door. Thank you… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★☆

“Good shed”

Written on: 02/10/2014 by Reefman52 (1 review written)

Good Shed for little Money. Good:Stable,Delivered on time,Easy to put up. Cons:Needs 8 washers to got with the long bolts, supplied my own… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“What a rubish company & product”

Written on: 30/09/2014

Ordered an 8 x 4 pent shed. Delivery was within time & the guy who delivered it was brilliant. Shame about the shed & company.Quality of finish is appalling with many of the cladding being different lengths. The batons on the ends are at different height so cannot secure the roof to the side at one end. Contacted the company who wanted photographs so sent them some showing the problem inside. They were not good enough, they wanted photo's of the outside. WHY???? the problem is inside but just a… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Website information inaccurate, delivery appauling”

Written on: 26/09/2014

I ordered my Tiger Shed log cabin on 14th August and was told to expect an approximate 5 week delivery date. Six weeks later I have now been given a date 3 weeks away, making a total of 9 weeks since ordering. Unfortunately I cannot accept this date as I am away on holiday so I have just been informed that I must now wait a further 5 weeks (or more) for another delivery date to suit them. This company wants your money up front but once they have that their customer care service appears to… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview