Sigma 3 Bedrooms Reviews - www.sigma3.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
3.7 / 5
From 3 reviews
67% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Sigma 3 Bedrooms - www.sigma3.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Sigma 3 Bedrooms - www.sigma3.co.uk

Sigma 3 Bedrooms - www.sigma3.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Sliding Wardrobe Doors”

Written on: 12/10/2014 by Cook1976 (1 review written)

Fitted Sliding Wardrobe Doors to existing wardrobes. Quality of doors are very good. Fitter was excellent. The staff overall are helpful and go out of their way to advise. Would recommend highly… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Fitted Bedroon into a loft extension”

Written on: 03/09/2014 by JessieClark327 (1 review written)

After dealing with 4 different bedroom planner/suppliers for our new Loft Bedroom Extension we decided to go with Sigma 3(County Kitchens & Bedrooms). So glad we did, right from planning to installation no problems at all. our bedroom was difficult to plan because of limited headroom but our fitted wardrobes and drawers were fitted expertly and look even better than the plan. Our new bedroom has been admired by many.I would definitely recommend… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“appalling!!!!!!!!!”

Written on: 12/07/2014 by 288Jenkins (1 review written)

From design stage to fit was shocking. Poor customer focus, poor workmanship, damaged oak flooring. Try to fit standard units to spaces that don't fit!!! Wasted 7k on rubbish and had to pay to remove and still no luck with refund. NEVER use them. Value for money......ZERO rating...don't know how their still in business… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview