P8sh Reviews - www.p8sh.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.2 / 5
29% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
P8sh - www.p8sh.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for P8sh - www.p8sh.co.uk

P8sh - www.p8sh.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Leather sofa really poor quality. All cracked in 2 years.”

Written on: 23/04/2014 by RosemaryMunn410 (1 review written)

Bought 2 leather sofas via Groupon. Really cheap looking and horrible plastic feeling leather. We don't have kids or pets just normal use. The leather is all cracked and split. Looks horrendous. I shall always remember from now on, " You get what you pay for"… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Juliacally's Comment

Written on: 28/06/2014

Me too. Complained to p8sh/ groupon last month, they simply stated they only guarantee for 12 months! Has anyone had any joy with refund / replacement?
These sofas are an embarrassment and need replacing!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Pathetic - avoid at all costs”

Written on: 24/03/2014 by France75048 (1 review written)

I bought the rattan garden set via Groupon. The frame of the sofa was bent and all welded joints were broken. The rattan (? feels like plastic) was hanging loose from all units. The metal under the rattan had started to rust. Many of the bolts and washers supplied were not properly cut. Groupon took 4 weeks to pass the buck. P8sh want me to wrap the product up so that they can examine it. I want them to pay the haulage to the nearest tip! … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Don't go near them”

Written on: 31/10/2013

Very poor customer service. Products did not arrive within given timescale. When it did arrive it was broken. 4 months down the line still have not received replacement for broken parts. Overall experience, extremely poor… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Even worse than terrible”

Written on: 19/09/2013

Simply dont go any where near, they are worse than worse, yes the product is cheap but when your on to your 4th table, its gets beyond a joke....worse customer service ive ever experienced… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★☆☆

“Arrived on time but can't put it together!”

Written on: 26/08/2013 by Capbash (1 review written)

It seems we were very lucky with the delivery of our rattan sofa set, also purchased through groupon. It arrived when it said it would, however th box was damaged and we didn't have enough screws as they had fallen out of the box. I called P8sh, they were very helpful and sent the screws through straight away. It has taken my husband and I all bank holiday weekend to try and put the thing together. It all seems very straight forward and it is until you try to attach the back of the furniture… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“I needn't have worried - They were great !!”

Written on: 23/08/2013 by scotdoonsouth (1 review written)

Like others on here have said, I didnt see the reviews until after buying my Groupon voucher, but when I did, I admit I was a little concerned. Anyway, we ordered, got an email confirming, then got a phone call booking the delivery and best of all they then arrived with it exactly when they said. They even put round the back on the patio for us. The furniture is great, just like the advert and so practical too. It is a little larger than I expected which is a bonus. I did email a question… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Fantastic service”

Written on: 22/08/2013

Ordered on a Monday and had my delivery by the weekend. Couldnt have asked for a quicker better service. Fantastic garden set and just what i needed for my garden. People will always leave negative reviews and never goods one , but i would highyly recommend this to my family and friends… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Amazing deal, really nice item and good delivery!”

Written on: 22/08/2013 by SouthamptonSurfer (1 review written)

I was a bit concerned after reading some of the reviews on here but we ordered through groupon, had a call a few days later to book the delivery day and then had delivery as planned through a big 2 man delivery service who also delivery for a lot of the high street shops... curries, pc world etc. The cube set we received was perfect quality and a fraction of the price. I think the quantity of the items sold through groupon maybe mean that some people have a slower delivery or have to wait a… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor quality, not worth the money”

Written on: 14/08/2013

I ordered a rattan sofa, 2 chairs and a coffee table set on the 1/08/13 on groupon. It arrived yesterday and what a disappointment! The set was only £199 ( no way the original value was over 500 pound), we simply couldn't put the backs on sofa and chairs as the screws supplied of very poor quality and simply don't greep where they should or don't go in all the way. I complained yesterday and asked to return the product but so far they replied asking to send them images ( proof) for a refund. I… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Don't go there!!!!!”

Written on: 01/08/2013

We purchased rattan garden furniture from P8sh and ended up with green cushions!? Who would want green cushions on their brown furniture? They were supposed to be a tan colour. Their customer services is rubbish. They don't care, you get the same email I'm sure all their complaints get, basically go away! Ok it's cheap, but the quality is shocking. Cheap plastic import from China. Do your research and go elsewhere!!!!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Lizzy232273's Comment

Written on: 11/08/2013

I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing myself, terrible quality and the screw holes didnt match up, groupon reckoned it was £549.00 and the deal was £199.99, ive complained and ime going to demand my money back

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible company!!!”

Written on: 01/08/2013 by RMB307 (1 review written)

Their main concern is shipping poor quality items in bulk and ultimately they dont care about their "customers". We purchased a rattan garden set on groupon for £300. The base of the sofa was bent on arrival, which at that price we decided we could live with. However our cushions were supposed to be cream, as detailed in the picture on groupon. In all fairness they were cream until we took them out of the packaging, where they turned green within 30 mins!!! Obviously a reaction to… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Order through groupon garden furniture”

Written on: 28/07/2013

Ordered a Ratton garden furniture through Groupon on 21st June still not received at 29th julySpent £12 so far phoning groupon and p8sh also carriers know how Had text three times to say the dates of delivery no delivery Phoned all concerned famous answer leave it with me or I will phone you back Told by know how cannot deliver as have not received stock No reply at all from groupon All I get is every one blaming everyone else Had call from p8sh to say lost the furniture in transit Then to… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Don't make the mistake of using P8SH”

Written on: 27/07/2013 by Natriv (1 review written)

I purchased some rattan furniture from this company via groupon. The furniture was ordered at least a month before an important event which should have been fine given the 5-10 day delivery window. 3 weeks passed with no contact from the company so I contacted them (which is hard in itself due to the very poor customer support). I was told that the ones currently in stock were damaged so it would be delayed a further week. Upon delivery, the goods were damaged. I contacted them immediately… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT USE P8SH”

Written on: 22/07/2013 by rich38 (1 review written)

ORDERED SOME RATTAN FURNITURE FROM THIS MICKEY MOUSE COMPANY , AND WHEN IT ARRIVED IT WAS DAMAGED AND THEY ARE REFUSING TO REPLACE IT , i have emailed them with photos of there damaged product but still no joy ,, DISGRACEFULL COMPANY!!!!!!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Nightmare order for garden furniture”

Written on: 20/07/2013 by Jlb1 (1 review written)

We ordered garden furniture set through Groupon on the 8th July with a delivery date of 5-10 days. It's now the 20th and after sending multiple emails, asking for them to call me and trying to ring them myself, we still have no idea where our furniture is or when it will arrive. They have ignored our emails all but two. This has been a horrible experience so far and we still haven't received the furniture. I would avoid ordering through P8SH… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Great furnitue at a great price”

Written on: 15/07/2013

I ordered the 4 piece rattan sofa set with a Groupon voucher on 3 July. Afterwards I read some of the reviews on a couple of sites and really started to worry that I had made a big mistake ordering from this company. In a mild panic I tried to ring the company to see if they could give me a delivery date, but the customer service number just rang and rang and after 10 mins I hung up, now even more concerned. However, 8 working days later I received a text from KNOWHOW saying my order from 4… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Rattan furniture from p8sh”

Written on: 12/07/2013 by Km17 (1 review written)

Ordered a large rattan corner Sofa from p8sh via groupon. The furniture was ordered in Monday 8th July and was delivered on Wednesday 19th July, no hassle. The product is good value for money, we are pleased… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Km17's Response to Km17's Review

Written on: 12/07/2013

Sorry dates incorrect, ordered on 8th, arrived on 10th!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT DEAL WITH P8SH”

Written on: 11/07/2013 by Billybobsponge (1 review written)

Bought via groupon, total mess up with numbers, so refunded. Bought direct with P8SH, not turned up and no response off emails. Shame as I wanted to buy 16 sets for business, this was a test. They failed. REALLY BAD SERVICE, DIDN''T SHOW UP DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Ratten garden furniture”

Written on: 10/07/2013

We placed an order through Groupon and have been waiting a few weeks on a 10 piece Ratten Patio Dining set.There web page said between 5/10 days for delivery!!!! I have had to chase them twice and today they have informed me that it will be around the 10th of August now before we get it. Terrible customer relations that I have had to do the chasing and they did not have the decency to drop us an e-mail regarding the delay. Its ok saying Groupon have great deals but only when you get them on… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“rubbish customer service and no stock”

Written on: 09/07/2013

I purchased a voucher via groupon and had no contact from p8sh. I got really concerned so rang them as they were not answering the messages I had left on their website. To be informed that they do not have what I purchased in stock and it wouldn't be in stock until August. All the stock they have is damaged. I do not understand why they are selling vouchers on groupon if they do not have the stock to send out in the required time!! Now having to log a complaint with groupon as I have… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview