Non delivery

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.6 / 5
91% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Guest's review of Oh So Cherished - www.ohsocherished.co.uk

★☆☆☆☆

“Non delivery”

Written on: 11/04/2014

Very disappointing. Paid for a personalised photo album and asked for next day delivery. Didn't arrive. Contacted company and stated they could not understand this. Stated must be a problem with Royal Mail. Premises this was being delivered to was open 24/7. Therefore delivery should not have been a problem. Contacted company and they stated they would send another one and surprise surprise they did not deliver. Contacted again to be told they had run out of stock, yet stock is showing on order page. Very poor communication and very disappointing. Think carefully about ordering from this company. Let me down badly and did not respond or confirm refund including next day postage. Website looked really good but service was terrible

  • You and me leather photo album

    Goods purchased & cost

  • Still waiting

    Delivery

  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Slwhalley's Comment

Written on: 25/04/2014

Hi There,
Thanks so much for your review, good or bad, however, I'm a little confused though as to your poor review...

We sent your product out as quoted on the dates quoted and sadly your parcel got lost in the post by Royal Mail, not ideal but sadly these things happen from time to time. It's increadiably inconvenient for both parties.

We then sent another parcel out asap on a next day delivery service to ensure you receive it in time. On the 5th April it was attempted to be delivered. On the 6th it was collected and signed for by yourself from the sorting office. The poor review followed on the 11th April well after the parcel was received and signed for.

If you had further problems we would have been more than happy to talk this through and get resolved for you.


Best regards,

Sarah
Oh So Cherished

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review