Do Not Buy anything from this company !!!

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.7 / 5
42% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Guest's review of Premier Range - www.premierrange.co.uk

★☆☆☆☆

“Do Not Buy anything from this company !!!”

Written on: 09/07/2013

I ordered a cooker hood from the company online. 4 days later i got a call from a staff member saying that they didnt have my item in stock. i didnt want a replacement as the one i chose had the colours of my kitchen. The staff member said that they would issue a refund and it could take upto 5 days depending on which bank i was with. LIES !!! 7 working days later the money still wasnt in my bank. I called again to see where my money was and was told that the refund wasnt even actioned !! So the girl said it would be in my bank and i should check after 24 hours. Again LIES !!!! called again and was told that their systems were down and they couldnt see my details, 18 days later ive had to call again and threaten them with court action to get my money for a product i didnt even receive. So glad i didnt buy anything from them as if i had a problem im guessing you would be filled full of lies from ANY member of staff. Buy at your peril !!!

  • Goods purchased & cost

  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Jojax's Comment

Written on: 02/08/2013

We've had the exact same problem with them! I have just posted my review on here too! I have contacted Trading Standards but it seems they have 30 days from when you requested the refund to pay it before they are breaking the law! They advised writing by recorded delivery to James Simms who I was told was the managing director! I also plan to contact Burnley FC to see how they feel about promoting a company that is regularly defrauding customers on their shirts!! Think we all need to contact the same people and maybe the message will get through I have emailed watchdog as well! They need to know this is not how you do business! Joey the manager I spoke to said there is only 15 people work there I dare say between us we've spoken to nearly all of them!! How they can sleep at night is beyond me!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review