Awful customer service

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
77% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Guest's review of Streetshirts - www.streetshirts.co.uk (Pre October 2013)

★☆☆☆☆

“Awful customer service”

Written on: 23/10/2013

I spent a large amount of money on an order of t-shirts. When they arrived 3 of them had major miss prints. I asked for these to be redone. When these arrived one was printed on the entirely wrong t-shirt and all 3 had the image printed at the wrong size.
I then spent 12 days trying to get hold of them, emails, website submitted forms and even twitter, but they seemed determined to ignore me. Not good for a company that claims next day delivery.

  • Goods purchased & cost

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Kerrybutters's Comment

Written on: 13/12/2013

Awaiting a refund - terrible customer service and product.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Kerrybutters's Comment

Written on: 13/12/2013

Awaiting a refund - terrible customer service and product.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review