Cottonprint Reviews - www.cottonprint.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.5 / 5
3
88% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Cottonprint - www.cottonprint.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Cottonprint - www.cottonprint.co.uk

Cottonprint - www.cottonprint.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT BUY FROM THEM !!!!”

Written on: 15/12/2014 by Jimmysnugs (1 review written)

Purchased five items and only three arrived , no explanation and no refund offered . I then had to phone twice to get my refund and that was after I filed a PayPal dispute . They were very rude and no apology given . Shocking !!!… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Cottonprint's Response to Jimmysnugs's Review

Written on: 02/02/2015

Hello
we are sorry you are not happy with our service, the two missing items were out of stock when picked so were put on a back order for you, as soon as you advised that you required a refund this was done for you immediately
Kind regards, Cottonprint

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Jimmysnugs's reply to Cottonprint's Comment

Written on: 07/02/2015

refund only offered once you realised PayPal was going to get me my money back ! Then I got cocky attitude over the phone !

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Cottonprint's reply to Jimmysnugs's Comment

Written on: 14/04/2015

Hello

The delay for the refund was because you had opened a Paypal dispute so we were unable to refund for the 2 T-shirts



Kind regards Cottonprint

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 3 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT DO IT”

Written on: 28/10/2014 by Immanuelg300 (1 review written)

I write this review after numerous orders with cottonprint spanning over several months as its easy for them to get a single sample order correct for the nice reviews. Firstly if you're looking swap suppliers for the cheaper pricing, don't bother, this "company" has by far the worst customer service i have ever seen you can wait well over 24 hours for responses and most completely ignored. i have twice asked for a tracking number for 2 previous orders as these are not provided when "shipping"… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Cottonprint's Comment

Written on: 20/02/2015

I am sorry that you feel we have not provided a satisfactory service. In reply to your comments:
We do not show live stock on our website as we always try and source any items which are not currently in stock and this is why we have one of the best order fulfilment rates within the industry. In busy periods there can be a delay responding to enquiries but we will always reply as soon as possible and alternative options to anything that is unavailable or refunds are offered. You were contacted by telephone and politely requested that you do not continue to use inappropriate and aggressive language towards our representatives which had been causing some upset. 

Kind regards

Richard Mather
Cottonprint

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“incorrect measurements . Terrible customer service.”

Written on: 24/07/2014 by Meyeruh1959 (1 review written)

The sizes did not match the website description. The large vests were smaller than the small vests . Two medium sized tops were completely different to each other. After making a complaint and speaking to trading standards, the company called me and were very rude on the telephone. Completely dissatisfied with the overall service . The agreed delivery dates per the front page of the website are different depending on what you order and product brand. This may be longer than you hoped for… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview