Cute but very poor quality

★★☆☆☆
1.6 / 5
14% of users recommend this
  • Customer Service

  • Quality of website

  • Value For Money

Theresainjersey's review of Boohoo - www.boohoo.com

“Cute but very poor quality”

Written on: 23/06/2013 by Theresainjersey (1 review written)

Bought a cute "sheep" onesie for my daughter for £25 plus p&p. Delivery was quick but the quality was awful. Thin material and not sewn up properly at the seams, leaving large holes. I sewed up the seams myself but more holes have appeared. Threads also pull on it really easily. I have left a review on their website and will be interested to see if they publish it.

  • Barbara Shearling Sheep Hooded Onesie

    Goods purchased & cost

  • On time

    Delivery

  • Value For Money

Visit boohoo.com

Boohoo.com's Response to Theresainjersey's Review

Written on: 28/06/2013

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us on Review Centre.

We take all feedback received, be it positive or negative, very seriously as this is one of the factors in determining how we can improve the level of service to our customers.

We are sincerely sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service you have received and would like to be given the opportunity to rectify this.

Our customer service department is open 24/7 and available to help.

If you have any further queries or you would like an instant response, we also have our Facebook and Twitter pages which are monitored 24/7.

Kind Regards,
Boohoo.com

Reply to this comment
Report this review
boohoo.com