Canvas4Life Reviews - www.canvas4life.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.5 / 5
90% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Canvas4Life - www.canvas4life.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Canvas4Life - www.canvas4life.co.uk

Canvas4Life - www.canvas4life.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Showing star rating of:

(cancel refinement)
★★☆☆☆

“Picture not centered so some detail lost”

Written on: 11/12/2013

I'm afraid the picture of 3 children was not centred so that the child on the right was cropped slightly. The original uploaded was not. Very disappointing… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“did not arrive on time”

Written on: 06/08/2013

I payed extra for the express delivery and it did not arrive on the day promised… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“Picture okay. poorly put together”

Written on: 03/08/2013 by reilly5 (1 review written)

I have used canvas4life several times and I have always been very happy with the results. That is why when my friend had a baby I thought it would be a nice keepsake to suprise her with a canvas of her baby. When the canvas arrived I was dissapointed. The corners of the canvas are lumpy and the picture does not sit flat on the wall. I did not want a bleed on the picture as I thought it would detract from the picture but...it has an unsightly rim of white canvas around the edge making the… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“Review title”

Written on: 30/11/2012

Your registration and account process is ludicrous - badly signposted. I have been asked for my address so many times I have decided to pull out of the order on the last page… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“Picture Reversed”

Written on: 28/11/2012 by Kimbowhite (1 review written)

The picture of myself and my 4 year old son in his Team GB t-shirt is reversed (mirror image) so not correct. How do I go about getting this corrected? Regards Kim White Order ID #canv-59380280… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“Customer service, lack of”

Written on: 22/11/2012

I have been waiting for a verbal or written response to a query since 11.0 am this morning, as yet nothing My son has had excellent service from you, where have I gone wrong?… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“Customer service needs to be greatly improved!”

Written on: 10/11/2012

Having ordered with canvas4life previously I was confident I would receive another good quality canvas print delivered on time. However, I was very sadly disappointed. Having placed an order, the money was taken from my account and I subsequently received a confirmation email, a delivery tracking number and a 'packed' status on my account. All good, until I received 4 seperate emails asking me to send my images again but through email as the website was having difficulty retreiving the images… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“Stil waiting”

Written on: 06/09/2012

Trying to get through on the phone. No one available since they opened 4 hours ago. Even live chat doesnt get you an answer. Going elsewhere… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“Colour finish”

Written on: 05/09/2012 by e5mmanuel (1 review written)

I am not happy with the colour finish of my canvas the skin colour is too red as against being natural. The price and delivery is very good but I expected a better quality than I received… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“Dreadful customer service”

Written on: 30/01/2012 by Fosters (1 review written)

I am rating this website very low due to the awful (actually complete lack of) customer service. The actual canvas is very good and the delivery time was also good. However when I received the canvas I noticed a white mark on the face. I rang customer services and was dealt with by a female who clearly would rather have been somewhere else. Her manner was surprising for someone on a customer service call - utterly un-bothered. She eventually asked me to mail her a photo of the canvas and said… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“Used twice. Would not use again. Rant Warning.”

Written on: 18/12/2011

Likes: The idea of printing a chosen photo onto canvas without much fuss. The delivery of first canvas was on time. Dislikes: Serious lack of specification for the photo's you are asked to upload. Does not inform you of required size, etc until you've chosen one, uploaded it & THEN it tells you it's too big/small. Also no warning that the photo you've uploaded may be pixelated or cropped by whoever print it. On my first order, I put a note asking that they please do not crop or fold the image… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
overview