horrible customer service

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.1 / 5
54% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

mikip76's review of Ideal Image Laser Hair Removal - www.idealimage.com

★☆☆☆☆
Ideal Image Laser Hair Removal - www.idealimage.com

“horrible customer service”

Written on: 18/12/2012 by mikip76 (1 review written)

They are very sweet when enrolling you in to their plan. Then they dont care about you anymore as you have signed a contract. Customer care sucks and the appointment flexibility dwindles once you are under their contract. Stay away... you are better off your local doctor office doing hair removal for you.

  • Value For Money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Ideal Image Development Corporation's Response to mikip76's Review

Written on: 19/12/2012

We apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Ideal Image strives to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we may work to improve your guest experience.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review