Rude staff, lying salesperson, & being ripped off!

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.1 / 5
54% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

Guest's review of Ideal Image Laser Hair Removal - www.idealimage.com

★☆☆☆☆
Ideal Image Laser Hair Removal - www.idealimage.com

“Rude staff, lying salesperson, and being ripped off!”

Written on: 07/08/2012

Do not get ripped off!!!! Signed up during promotion - received "65% discount!" In reality, they triple their prices and make it look like they are having a sale. You can get same stuff done 3-4 times cheaper in many other locations.
Oh, and if getting ripped off was not enough,North Tampa location has VERY rude staff, front desk and site manager have severe attitude problem and no attention to clients. For thousands of dollars, you can find a much better place who focuses on you, and not on their bottom dollar!

  • Value For Money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Ideal Image Development Corporation's Comment

Written on: 13/08/2012

We apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Ideal Image strives to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we may work to improve your guest experience.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review