Ideal Image totally ripped me off & lied big

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.1 / 5
54% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

marisi10's review of Ideal Image Laser Hair Removal - www.idealimage.com

★☆☆☆☆
Ideal Image Laser Hair Removal - www.idealimage.com

“Ideal Image totally ripped me off and lied big”

Written on: 30/06/2012 by marisi10 (1 review written)

I went yesterday to their place at DR PHILLIPS, Orlando FL. I asked for a quote. They told me that I was able to receive today 50% off of the treatment. Basically the price for a FULL BIKINI was $7,200. (for 9 sessions).
They told me also if I applied for their C Card I was able to receive an extra 10% disscount.
I said I wanted to pay in full (not financing) They still gave me "10% disccount just because... I ended up paying $3,280.05 for a FULL BIKINI LASER HAIR REMUVAL.
I went today to THE BOUGAINVILLEA CLINIC (a costmetic surgery and medical spa, one of the best in the area, and expensive) I asked for a quote for a Full Bikini. THEIR PRICE FOR FULL BIKINI IS $1,000 INCLUDING AXILLAS.(6 sessions). And being treated by Doctors, not by technicians.

I know I signed a 6 pages contract and most lileky they are not going to give me the money back. I went back today (after 24 hs) to ask for a termination of the contract, they told me they'll send a note to the manager and they'll get back to me by next friday.

Im writting this to protect regular customers like me, and with the hope that this company will refund my money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Ideal Image Development Corporation's Response to marisi10's Review

Written on: 13/08/2012

We apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Ideal Image strives to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we may work to improve your guest experience.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review