Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms Reviews

★★★☆☆
3.2 / 5
1275
55% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms

Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Not to be trusted”

Written on: 24/05/2016 by Atkinsonki65 (1 review written)

We bought a kitchen from Wren 2 months ago, the show rooms and the kitchen it's self is lovely. However, the lady that designed my kitchen over sold me a number of items. After measuring up she said I would need an extra splash back panel (4m long) and some other bits which all together are worth a few hundred pounds. When I tried to return these items which are all still in their packaging I was told they would arrange for them to be picked up which was fine, until they changed their minds… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 24/05/2016

Hi,

I have replied to your review via another platform and would welcome your further contact regarding this.

Kind regards

Emma - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Johnhannigan's Comment

Written on: 25/05/2016

Good luck getting any useful response from Wren. Publicly apologise then private msg to warn u to stop complaining or u wont get any compensation

Reply to this comment

Johnhannigan's Comment

Written on: 25/05/2016

Good luck getting any useful response from Wren. Publicly apologise then private msg to warn u to stop complaining or u wont get any compensation

Reply to this comment

Belinda66's Comment

Written on: 27/05/2016

sounds about right for a company that laugh in your face

Reply to this comment

Belinda66's Comment

Written on: 27/05/2016

This is the worst company I have ever come across. they have left my son and daughter in law without a kitchen running water for 16 weeks. sent wrongs bits charged delivery when told wasn't laughed at because things wernt right wrong bit sent out several times and now they are disputing there error on work top.... the staff are a head ache.... so I have now contacted the furniture ombudsman..... so my advice is avoid these like the plague

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 27/05/2016

Hi,

If they require any assistance please provide some order details directly and an investigation can take place. I am sorry to hear of the issues they are experiencing.

Kind regards

Emma - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 6 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“very bad after sales service, bad time keeping by fitter”

Written on: 24/05/2016 by Royce320 (1 review written)

The finish was not up to my standard. Under the sink was left untidy and basically a lost of cupboard space. The worktop was not finished properly. The fitter did not keep to his time. It took far longer that promise costing more money getting take-away for me and my family. I will not use this company again. When you go to the showroom it is satisfactory customer service but when it comes to the work being done it is a nightmare. … Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 24/05/2016

Hi,

I am sorry to hear that you were not entirely happy with the way that the kitchen was installed. In order for me to look into this further please provide some order details.

Kind Regards

Emma - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Johnhannigan's Comment

Written on: 25/05/2016

Be careful what u post till after issues are resolved as they will withdraw any compensation if u tell everyone how bad they are.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“What a NIGHTMARE!!”

Written on: 20/05/2016 by 32Hays (1 review written)

Having got a quote for a new kitchen, was asked to pay a 10% deposit, how I regret agreeing to do so. And so the problems began: Having waited two weeks for an installation manager to call, despite assurances that we would be contacted immediately, I decided to cancel my order and request my deposit back. I was informed that company policy was that deposit refunds would take up to 28 working days (as stated in the contract) and so here I am five weeks later being informed that there was a… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 23/05/2016

Hi,

I am sorry to hear of these issues and that you are awaiting your refund, if you could kindly supply some order details I will happily look into this matter for you.

Kind Regards

Emma - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Johnhannigan's Comment

Written on: 25/05/2016

You wont get a cheque. They will try to recredit your bank account and then it gets delayed and they apologise again and again. Then finally just ignore you

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★★☆☆☆

“Appalling aftersales service”

Written on: 20/05/2016

We ordered some bedroom furniture last July, and we are happy with the furniture we have got. HOWEVER, if you have any problems with your order they are a nightmare to deal with. We were ordering furniture for a holiday house we were buying, and the completion date was delayed, so we put off the delivery a couple of times. Finally we decided to have the goods delivered to a friend who was local, gave Wren the address, but the delivery driver still tried to deliver the goods to the original… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 20/05/2016

Dear customer

I do apologise that the items were damaged inside the packaging. As a retailer we provide a cooling off / reporting period of 14 days which is fairly standard and do request that issues are brought to our attention within a reasonable timescale.

Unless we are notified that you have an issue with the products we are unable to help and due to the time lapsed we were unable to provide our optimum service. Regrettably our furniture range has been discontinued and therefore we are unable to provide the replacements you desired.

Kind Regards

Emma - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Rubbish”

Written on: 19/05/2016

Installation stArted 25th January 2016, it is now the 17th May and it is still not finished. You phone and they promise to get back to you and they don't. We have had a lot of damage done because of poor installation. The installation manager has changed and the new one seemed as if he was on the case but apparently not. I just want it finished. I would not recommend Wren Kitchens especially there aftercare… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 19/05/2016

Dear customer

This is very disappointing to hear and I would like to assist you with this. Please either provide your order number by return or email us with further information.

Thank you in advance

Emma - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Disgusted not eve got kitchen yet ”

Written on: 17/05/2016 by 198Glover (1 review written)

Firstly we ordered our kitchen, waited till week before it were deadline to make changes for our delivery date , heard nothing received no paperwork for us or workmen with sizes , go in week before cut of point for changes to see where our paperwork is - to be told he is busy please call and make an appointment to see him in the store we were stood in , he apologised for this and not receiving he paper work , makde some changes to fridge freezer , then sign paper work which were printed off… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 18/05/2016

Hi,

I am sorry to hear of this and would like to look into this therefore please email us with further details.

Kind Regards

Emma - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Shocking Customer Service”

Written on: 13/05/2016 by Shazzalazza123 (1 review written)

BE WARNED DO NOT BUY BATHROOMS FROM THIS COMPANY.....SHOCKING CUSTOMER SERVICE.....SHOCKINGLY POOR ATTITUDE..... I booked my new en-suite with Wren in February, we were really pleased with the price of £4000. We were told a pre installation check would be done to ensure the order covered all required parts and possibly the invoice may increase by a maximum of £200 which we were fine about. The pre installation check was done and the plumber assured me everything was good with the order so no… Read Full Review

Frenchbulldogman's Response to Shazzalazza123's Review

Written on: 15/05/2016

Good luck with getting your deposit back. It took me six weeks, keep ringing them as payments are not going through at the moment, there is a "glitch" in the system according to Wren

Reply to this comment

Shazzalazza123's reply to Frenchbulldogman's Comment

Written on: 15/05/2016

That's what they told us on Friday evening, have now promised it within 24 hrs... Won't hold my breath!

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Response to Shazzalazza123's Review

Written on: 18/05/2016

Hi,

Please email us with your order details so that this can be fully investigated. Please accept my apologies on behalf of Wren for the issues that you faced.

Kind regards

Emma

Reply to this comment

Shazzalazza123's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 19/05/2016

Bit late now, I finally got a response after 16 days and refund now received.
Disgusting that it took this long, especially after the way we were treated by the member of staff in your store in the first place.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's reply to Shazzalazza123's Comment

Written on: 19/05/2016

Dear customer

Regrettably as no order details had been provided to myself I can only apologise for the issues that you had faced.

If you need anything further please do not hesitate to get in contact once more.

Kind Regards
Emma - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Bathroom not delivered”

Written on: 06/05/2016 by SalvatoreHess316 (1 review written)

Bathroom was due to be delivered Friday 6th may between 12 and 7pm.After two phone calls to Customer Service we are still no wiser as to why it wasn't delivered and no on called us back to explain why it never arrived.My husband took a day off work and they didn't have the courtesy to say sorry.They take your money but have no respect for customers.Will not use wren again… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 09/05/2016

Good Morning,

I'm very sorry to hear that your delivery failed, and you have not been given a explanation.

I would like to investigate further, so if you could provide your order number, it would be appreciated.

My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Regards

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 10/05/2016

Good Morning,

I'm very sorry to hear about your experience. If you could e-mail me with your order details I will investigate.

Regards

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Four weeks without any way of washing up”

Written on: 05/05/2016 by Awaiting (1 review written)

Kitchen was to be installed w/b 4/4/16 whilst we were on holiday. returned one week later to one base unit and an island (in wrong place). to date still have no tap or dishwasher. Eating off paper plates as can't wash up. Washing dogs feed bowls in bucket in living room and have been for a month now. Waited in all day for fitter supposed to come at 9, is now 7.30p.m. and no show. Passed from pillar to post by wren customer services. New co-ordinator apparently. Have been trying to get in… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Response to Awaiting's Review

Written on: 06/05/2016

Dear customer

Please accept my apologies in advance, I would like to look into this matter and therefore please provide some order details at your earliest convenience.

Kind Regards

Ellie - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Awaiting's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 06/05/2016

Order no is 22880210. Have spoken to two people at customer services today waiting for call back. Have been waiting for new co-ordinator to ring me back for three weeks. No reply either to my emails. Waited in all day yesterday for your fitter. Didn't show. Were then told he would be there between 6 and 7 last night. Didn't show no phone call again. At wits end.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's reply to Awaiting's Comment

Written on: 18/05/2016

Dear customer

Thank you for providing your order details, I have spoken to your Installation Co-ordinator about this and I profusely apologise and they will be in touch today.

If you need anything further please email us.

Thank you

Ellie- Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Awaiting's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 21/05/2016

Thank you for your reply. Our co-ordinator did ring me. She said my fitter would be ringing me on Thursday or Friday of last week (he didn't) and would be at our house at 9a.m. this morning (he didn't show up, again).
I have no faith in Wrens customer service (or dis service as it has become known in our household) and no faith in your fitters. I still have no dishwasher, no fridge freezer, no bin, two damaged cupboards and missing cornice. Not to mention cupboards that are not straight and cooker not lined up to worktops. Wren has failed miserably to keep to their part of the contract, we have paid all fitting costs upfront (how stupid were we) and Wren have supplied half a kitchen. I am being lied to and fobbed off on a daily basis by a company who thinks it is O.k. to inflict unreliable, untrustworthy fitters on the general public. Surely you have some sort of basic duty of care to your customers. Would now like fitting costs reimbursed and we will then employ a proper kitchen fitter.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's reply to Awaiting's Comment

Written on: 24/05/2016

Hi,

This has been brought to the attention of the Field Installation Manager who will be making contact with yourself.

I once again apologise for the issues you are having.

Kind Regards

Ellie - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments
★★☆☆☆

“poor quality gloss”

Written on: 05/05/2016 by Mckenzie33 (1 review written)

we purchased a handless white gloss kitchen from Wren. The planning was disappointing as the "designer" did not appear to have great ideas and at the end we designed it. we did not have any problem with ordering and receiving the kitchen. We decided to have our own fitter as they asked for an unacceptable amount of money. The quality of the kitchen is poor. the bottom of the cabinets is sagging and the gloss is cracking especially in the groove that replaces the handle. … Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 05/05/2016

Good Afternoon,

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have with your cabinets. If you would like to provide your order number, I will look into this further, and contact you directly with our findings.

Regards
Dan

Reply to this comment

Cucinacugina's Comment

Written on: 23/05/2016

Hi
The order is 18438064
After writing this review I visited one of your showroom to order some more cabinets to add to the pre-existing ones.
We were advised to contact the customer care office as the cabinets should have been still under warranty. So we did. Unfortunately the reply has not been satisfactory.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 26/05/2016

Good Morning,

I will e-mail you directly to the address on your account.

Regards
Adam

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“no after sales service”

Written on: 05/05/2016 by Chaz415 (1 review written)

I have been trying to get hold of a spare part and no one seem to know anything about it. basically i havent been able to use my dishwasher at all !… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 05/05/2016

Dear Chaz415

I am sorry to hear this, please provide your order details so that I can further understand the issue.

Spare parts for the appliances are usually not Wren stocked items and would be required directly from the manufacturer.

Kind regards

Ellie - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Bathroom installation from hell!”

Written on: 03/05/2016 by RobHotson (1 review written)

Ordered in October 2015, firstly told by the salesman that installation would be before Christmas. A date was set for install by the end of February, installer carried out pre-install survey....never to be seen again! New installer found and install started mid March. 2 days into the tiling, I found the tiler had made a mess of the tiling job and all tiles had to be removed by a new tiler. Found another mix up with wrong floor tiles supplied. Also radiator towel rail was damaged and had to… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Response to RobHotson's Review

Written on: 04/05/2016

Hi,

I am sorry to hear of the issues that you are facing with your purchase and would like to further investigate this and provide a valid response therefore please kindly supply your order details.

Kind Regards

Ellie - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★☆☆☆

“poor aftersales!”

Written on: 03/05/2016 by Cowan1986 (1 review written)

Had 3 project managers during process, in store designer was great and very helpful, however aftersales has been appalling. Keep being passed around with sometimes same info being confirmed. yet no calls back as promised calls re completion of work etc, had to chase on numerous occasions incurring extra costs to us for time wasted and hanging on in telephone queues. They cant guarantee delivery times, staff don't confirm information requested, ie what's on order, when is delivery and when is… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/05/2016

Good Afternoon,

I'm sorry to hear of the problems you have encountered.

If you would like to provide some order details, I will investigate further.

Regards
Dan - Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/05/2016

Good Afternoon,

I'm sorry to hear of the problems you have encountered.

If you would like to provide some order details, I will investigate further.

Regards
Dan - Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Wkayw's Comment

Written on: 09/05/2016

Our order number S1617810/7

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 18/05/2016

Good Afternoon,

I will e-mail you directly at the address on your account.

Thank you for your reply.

Regards
Adam

Reply to this comment

Wkayw's Comment

Written on: 23/05/2016

Hi I have checked my emails but don't seem to have had a response? Thanks

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“WORST KITCHEN COMPANY EVER **DO NOT USE**”

Written on: 03/05/2016 by dnolan74 (1 review written)

Bought my kitchen for £6000 and used my own kitchen fitter whom I have used previously on another property. Everything seemed to be going well until the end of the first day when a door was missing, this was put down to a simple mistake. Now I have called wren on 6 different occasions for missing items or faulty products. Final delivery they sent the completely wrong product so again have to wait a further 5 days for my kitchen to be fitted. This has also cost me an additional 3 days in… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Response to dnolan74's Review

Written on: 03/05/2016

Hi,

I am sorry to hear that you are missing a frontal and that this has not as yet been resolved.

Please supply some order details so that I can personally look into this matter.

Kind regards

Ellie
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“absolute shambles”

Written on: 02/05/2016 by HarveyCotswold (1 review written)

I am really disappointed with Wren kitchens they originally told me it would take 3 days -14 days later and still not finished. I have corresponded with them numerous times with no response. The fitters left all the rubbish on a right of way when I asked them not to and my son had to move it all. The rubbish is still on my property and has been for 14 days. I had paperwork saying it would go on the 29 April and called the company but they did not know anything about collection. I have had… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Response to HarveyCotswold's Review

Written on: 03/05/2016

Hi,

Please allow myself to look into this matter further by supplying your order details.

Once received I will be able to offer further assistance.

Kind regards

Ellie
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★☆☆

“Blinded By The Light”

Written on: 02/05/2016 by pt128 (1 review written)

Half way through installing a Wren kitchen quality good but hard work compared to flat pack items are very heavy and the matching panels add to the weight so take this in mind for wall cupboards do you have dry lining walls? also you will require specialised cutting tools as the surface is not laminate but high gloss acrylic I am building tradesman and understand measurement etc check your measurements yourself they got it wrong at the Maidstone showroom not for a inexperienced diyer not very… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Response to pt128's Review

Written on: 03/05/2016

Hi,

We do provide all of our customers with the information required for a supply only purchase to ensure that they or their fitter have the necessary skills to install a kitchen. It is highlighted that they must be qualified to work with gas and electric, cut mitre joints, securely fix cabinets to the walls, fit worktops and be competent to use a variety of tools.

We also can provide an Installation guide which provides basic instructions should they be required to our customers.

Kind regards

Ellie
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid at all costs!”

Written on: 02/05/2016

At the end of January we purchased several items of oak furniture during the furniture sell off when they were closing down the furniture department. At this time we explained very clearly to the sales person that we would have to collect the furniture piece by piece, (there were 8 items in total) as we were unable to get it all in our car. Over the following couple of weeks we took 6 of the 8 items leaving behind a tall, heavy bookcase and a large dining table. We explained that we would have… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/05/2016

Dear customer

I am sorry to hear of what happened within one of our showrooms and I would like to look into this matter immediately.

Please supply your order reference for your purchase.

Kind Regards

Ellie
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“New Kitchen = Gut WRENching!”

Written on: 01/05/2016 by Clara2016 (1 review written)

After 7 ½ weeks of a Gut WRENching installation rollercoaster, our Linda Barker Kitchen is finally complete. The sales experience was positive (mainly) but from purchase to final installation was SHOCKING! Do we recommend to family, friends, neighbours and colleagues? Absolutely NOT we simply can’t! Here is a snippet of what you might experience if you are up for it... constantly chasing personal account manager/coordinators to get dates for installation, installation team ignoring… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Response to Clara2016's Review

Written on: 03/05/2016

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to contact us, I am sorry to hear that you have had a less than positive experience throughout your kitchen fit.

We are sorry that your experience has been less than satisfactory, please be assured that we take all complaints seriously and therefore please supply your order details so that this can be thoroughly investigated.

Kind regards

Ellie
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Clara2016's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/05/2016

Hello

Thanks for your comments.

Can I say my husband and I didn't enjoy writing this review if anything it just brought back unpleasant experiences- one that was suppose to be exciting. We are sooo disappointed that we wanted to share this review because its from this review centre we banked on Wren kitchen being a great company and we have waited a long time for this kitchen-we don't anyone else to experience this.

Our order no.is.23372734 and my husband has already been in touch with Wren HQ due to the various issues we were experiencing during installation but he will also be following up given the kitchen was just completed on Friday.

Im sure under our order no there will be various notes I would hope...but don't have faith in that either.

Regards

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's reply to Clara2016's Comment

Written on: 04/05/2016

Hi,

Thank you for providing the order details.

Thank you for taking the time to contactus, I am sorry to hear that you have had a less than positive experience throughout your kitchen fit.

I have requested that our Directors Office gets in touch via email and explains our complaints process and allows you the opportunity to raise your concerns formally.

I am sorry to hear that your experience has been less than satisfactory.

Kind regards

Ellie - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Wren”

Written on: 01/05/2016 by Kelvinsider (1 review written)

Don't even consider going to them. My 90 year old mum was put through hell, with a catalogue of very poor workmanship, damage to her home and outright lies from the top management at Wren. After almost a year of wrangling which has adversly affected her health Wren renaged on a promise to make good and cover the cost of repairing the damage their employees caused ( despite them scrutinising the costs and giving the ok). Her kitchen cost her £12000 which she had to pay Wren in full, up front… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Response to Kelvinsider's Review

Written on: 03/05/2016

Hi,

Thank you for contacting ourselves at Wren however I am really sorry to hear of your mothers experience.

In order to look into this matter, please supply the order details.

Kind regards

Ellie - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Kelvinsider's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/05/2016

order no.19546935 order ref. S363671/1

He promised to cover the costs of reinstating my mum's ventilation system, after she was left without any extraction from her shower room for a year. I submitted all the costs up front and after the work was done he advised me to write to your head office requesting payment - which I did.
Mum feels very let down by her experience.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's reply to Kelvinsider's Comment

Written on: 05/05/2016

Hi

Thank you for the order details, an email has been sent to yourself so that further support can be provided.

Kind Regards

Ellie - Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Kelvinsider's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 06/05/2016

Hi Ellie
I've checked my inbox and junk folders but there doesn't appear to be an email from yourselves in either of these. Please check with review centre that you have the correct email address for me and resend.
Thanks.

Reply to this comment

Kelvinsider's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 06/05/2016

Hi Ellie
I've checked my inbox and junk folders but there doesn't appear to be an email from yourselves in either of these. Please check with review centre that you have the correct email address for me and resend.
Thanks.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's reply to Kelvinsider's Comment

Written on: 18/05/2016

Dear Sir

We cannot gain this information from Review Centre. Please therefore email us to clarify the email address.

Kind Regards

Ellie
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Kelvinsider's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 19/05/2016

Please advise the email address I should contact.
Thanks.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's reply to Kelvinsider's Comment

Written on: 19/05/2016

Dear Sir

Review Centre have removed the email address I published on here to contact, I will be getting the showroom to provide. The email address for yourself on your mothers account was the email address that we contacted.

Thank you
Ellie
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 8 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Customer Care means no care, automated replies, useless”

Written on: 01/05/2016

In my life, I will be 86 next week, I have never come across a worse delivery system and/or easy access for complaints on any big ticket purchase as my wife and I have endured purchasing a Wren kitchen Wren did not deliver on the date promised. Nor on the second date promised. When Wren delivered the driver did not know what any of the packages contained. And on the delivery sheet, written by hand, were the words No work tops. Nor were there any worktops And they never arrived. I had to buy 2… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/05/2016

Dear customers

I am sorry to hear of your experience with Wren Kitchens.

In order to look into this matter thoroughly I would kindly ask that you supply some order details.

Thank you

Ellie
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview