Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms Reviews

★★★☆☆
3.3 / 5
1153
57.6% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms

Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“A good experience all round from buying to delivery”

Written on: 13/02/2016 by BillyG57 (1 review written)

was looking for bedroom furniture,Wren's had exactly what we were looking for. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful giving good advice on the product . The item purchased was of more superior quality and better priced to a a similar item being sold by Next Homestore that we were interested in. Purchasing was easy and delivery time was just over a week.a confirmation date and delivery time was confined by text and on the day o delivery received a call from the delivery team when they… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“( Wren )wow recommend exclusive necessity”

Written on: 12/02/2016

Must say how pleased we are with our kitchen, from the 1st step going into the show room, very classy, modern, chic and topical right up to date with their products. Top notch products we love neff appliances. Friendly staff not over bearing, happy to help you and let you just browse. We had to call for assistance that suits us because there's nothing worst than being asked can we help you all the time. We spoke with one of the sales staff who gave us some advice and showed us some of the lay… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“Just perfect”

Written on: 12/02/2016 by Hdbex (1 review written)

Fantastic sales and delivery team. Bed and vanity table set are just what I wanted and good quality. I keep walking past the room and smiling to myself. Thank you… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“Shocking ”

Written on: 11/02/2016 by Jamar200 (1 review written)

Well it's been 4 months since we had our kitchen fitted and we have sent emails to showroom with little help, then contact with customer services totally no help then gone to director level.. And their response up to now has been to blame the showroom and paid some lip service .. But really not good enough. We are still awaiting a response to our question put to wren in November 2015. Our story is long and to much to put on here, it's about time someone reported this firm , we are thinking of… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 12/02/2016

Dear Jamar200

We are very sorry that you have unanswered questions and this we would like to address. Please detail your order details so this can be investigated and then we can understand who is responsible for the lack of communication that you are receiving. From reading your review it appears that the installation is completed.

Kind Regards
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Ellascotty's Comment

Written on: 12/02/2016

The question has already been posed to you in an email last Thursday we are awaiting a response from you ( you have all the details) we have also sent an email to you yesterday . It seems you respond to these reviews possibly as open to the public.. But emails sent to you appear to be overlooked... We await a response to our email sent to the directors office... You really are a rubbish service and totally lack on customer services....

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“No customer Service at all. Terrible service ”

Written on: 11/02/2016 by shellunderwood (3 reviews written)

So far it is early days and I am already disappointed and wishing we had gone elsewhere. We have book a £5k installation with Wren as we wanted a streamlined stress free service! So far I have had to chase them 5 times just to try and establish when we will be getting the technical survey to confirm the quote we have been given is correct. When calling the store staff simply say hello, when answering the phone. Every time I have actually had to ask if I have reached the showroom. The staff do… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Response to shellunderwood's Review

Written on: 11/02/2016

Dear Customer,

We are extremely sorry to hear this from yourself and that the service has not been as we would expect. Our customers are all valued and we would never expect them to feel this way.

For us to be able to look into this further, please can you advise of your order number and the postcode relevant to your order with us at your earliest convenience.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Avoid at all costs!”

Written on: 11/02/2016 by 59Steele (1 review written)

I booked a home visit with Wren to measure up for a new kitchen. Since then, I have had three other firms in, and the Wren measurements are totally incorrect! Against my better judgement, I placed a deposit. I was in store looking at the 'design' (pretty much the same as I already had, just a couple of new ideas - mostly my own!). I was pressurised into placing a deposit as 'sales prices end this evening' and it was getting very late (nearly 9pm). I was told that the deposit was purely to… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 11/02/2016

Dear 59Steele ,

We are very sorry to hear of this experience from yourself and would like to apologise on behalf the staff involved with your processing with us.

It is with sadness that we understand you have now cancelled your order with us and chosen to go elsewhere.

For us to be able to investigate your claims, you shall need to provide us with the order number that was relevant to your account with us as you have not provided any details above to be able to source this.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Andyraynor's Comment

Written on: 11/02/2016

I'm still not surprised. I've continued to look at Wrens performance and using the facts provided on this site you can see the level of satisfaction and dissatisfaction amongst the reviewers.
This year to date there have been 40 ratings for Wrens businesses. 33 for the kitchens and 7 for Wren Living.
Wren Living continue to perform well with an average of 4.29 stars or 85.71%
The kitchens however is a different story. Their average in 2.27 stars or 45.45%.
Remember you have to give 1 star so a 20% score is guaranteed.
For February the rating is 2 stars or 40% for the kitchen business
For the year to date Wren kitchens have had the following star ratings for their kitchens
5 stars...........8
4 stars...........0
3 stars...........3
2 stars...........4
1 star.............18

For Feb its
5 stars...........2
4 stars...........0
3 stars...........0
2 stars...........4
1 star.............6

These are the facts taken from this site summarised to show the performance of Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“AVOID AVOID”

Written on: 10/02/2016 by Jaden27 (1 review written)

Took me 8 long months for a kitchen installation with wren with the worst customer services I have ever come a crossed. Unhelpful, Abusive, conniving, money minded. They played every known game on earth to avoid completion of my kitchen installation. incomplete cabinet doors. They then asked me to pay extra money for completion of installation. In the end I had to threatened them through a third party. Finally , after so much hassles and thousands of phone calls, They came and complete the… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 11/02/2016

Dear Jaden27,

Thank you for the review for ourselves.

We would like to investigate your claims further with our teams. Can you please provide us with your order details at your earliest convenience. We shall need your order number or postcode to source your account with us.

Please accept our utmost apologies for the experience you have had with ourselves. We would never expect a valued customer of ours to feel like this toward us and would like to look into further reasoning.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★☆☆☆

“Disappointing”

Written on: 10/02/2016 by LindaBradford338 (1 review written)

After sales and customer service very disappointing. We cannot agree with the statement: “Here at Wren we pride ourselves on customer service and satisfaction and they are always our priority” – that was certainly not our experience. On 11/1/16 the day before delivery of the kitchen, we received an email that part of it was not ready and would be sent separately by courier - not a good start. Upon delivery of the kitchen one cupboard was badly damaged to the top and also the corner of… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 10/02/2016


Dear Mr & Mrs Jeavons

We are sorry that you have been unhappy with the aftercare that you have received from Wren Kitchens, we value all customer feedback and we thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We have looked into the notes of the order to establish further details and can confirm that one door shorted with the main kitchen delivery and did not make it onto the loaded vehicle. Although regrettable, we feel this is better than delaying the whole shipment of the kitchen products. Although this shorted, it was sent and delivered to you via Yodel on the same day as the main delivery.

We have looked at the damage of the unit and the customer care team requested a photograph and description of the item and as soon as this information was supplied an order was created. Customer Care is a specialist team that we have set up for our customers to contact in events such as this and they were able to get this replacement to you as soon as possible, of course it is disappointing that this damage occurred and we apologise for any inconvenience this caused. We are sorry to hear that the delivery of this product was missed; we can confirm that this product was produced and left our warehouse for the date specified. We achieved a new delivery date for this item once again as swiftly as possible.

The information that our customer care team received with regards to the drawer was that the top drawer was damaged, unfortunately it seems that an assumption was made that it was the top drawer frontal; now that you have provided further information, we have requested for a drawer box to be ordered for you. We do not want you to accept a substandard product so this will be on its way within 2-4 working days.

Again, we offer our utmost apologies for the frustration and inconvenience you have received from Wren Kitchens and we would like to thank you for your continued patience.

Kind Regards
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★☆☆☆

“Wall cabinet has fallen off - Can't trust Wren”

Written on: 09/02/2016 by AudreyWilliams373 (1 review written)

We ordered a kitchen from Wren and not only did they deliver the wrong kitchen, they had to send 4 different fitters to install the kitchen. We have now had a Wren kitchen for over 3 years and the wall cabinet has fallen off. We have never placed anything heavy in it, but the brackets have broken and now need to be replaced. Instead of fixing it, we decided to remove it all together as we are worried that it may happen again… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 09/02/2016

Dear AudreyWilliams37,

Thank you for contacting ourselves on this site.

We are truly sorry to hear of your experience that you have had with ourselves. For us to be able to investigate further, can you please, at your earliest convenience, provide us with your order number or postcode.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues which have occurred.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

S_Pimpernel's Comment

Written on: 09/02/2016

Dear Wren Kitchens, I have already contacted the Wren shop numerous times with no or poor response. I had to chase a number of times via email and telephone. The final installation was poor (the cabinet is falling off the walls now and some of the doors do not close properly). There were many opportunities to install the kitchen properly, as we had a number of fitters come during several visits. We have taken time off from work a number of times for the work and not keen to waste any more time. As soon as I can save the money, I intend to replace my Wren kitchen, as I fear that there will be more problems in future.

Reply to this comment

S_Pimpernel's Comment

Written on: 09/02/2016

Dear Wren Kitchens, I have already contacted the Wren shop numerous times with no or poor response. I had to chase a number of times via email and telephone. The final installation was poor (the cabinet is falling off the walls now and some of the doors do not close properly). There were many opportunities to install the kitchen properly, as we had a number of fitters come during several visits. We have taken time off from work a number of times for the work and not keen to waste any more time. As soon as I can save the money, I intend to replace my Wren kitchen, as I fear that there will be more problems in future.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 09/02/2016

Dear Customer,

Unfortunately, you have not advised of any confirmation of an order so this cannot be looked into further, without details from yourself.

Your complaint of this severity needs to be logged accordingly to ensure your issues are professionally addressed.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

S_Pimpernel's Comment

Written on: 09/02/2016

ar Wren Kitchens, this is precisely the type of service we have received... We have liaised sufficiently and frustratingly with your inefficient team since 2012. I have no intention of granting you any further access to my property as I have only wasted time, money and energy with you. I am absolutely appalled by your product and service. Nothing has gone well with the kitchen you have provided from the product to the installation and your ineffective attempts at rectifying following my numerous requests and escalations. You should simply be ashamed and apologise.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 09/02/2016

Dear Customer,

We are truly sorry that you feel this way toward Wren, and would not like the assistance of ourselves further.

Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 6 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Appalling”

Written on: 08/02/2016 by Floyd108 (1 review written)

I bought a kitchen from Wren about a month ago. Kitchen delivered over half the measurements were inaccurate had to wait another week to get right cabinets in which resulted in extra costs for fitters. Had to pay for new cabinets which were measured incorrectly by Wren Kitchen Designer which wont be delivered until New Year. Got over £1000 of kitchen equipment left after the kitchen has been fitted want a refund on items that have not been used e.g a full 3m worktop and nobody is now… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 08/02/2016

Dear Zaighum,

Thank you for your update as of today, February 8th 2016.

We are fully aware that you have been in direct contact with our Directors Office whom have made a reasonable and justified offer to yourselves. This offer was made after a full investigation was carried out, however you have chosen to decline this in full and final settlement.

We also understand from your emails that as you state, you now wish to take your complaints to the Ombudsman in relation to closing your complaint with an external source.
We are very sorry that you feel this way toward Wren and we were unable to meet your requests at this time.

Kind Regards,

Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Ziggycustomer's Comment

Written on: 09/02/2016

Yes very reasonable offer. Your kitchen designer made me pay £150 for new cabinets after she got the measurements wrong. Guess how much the compensation was..... £150. No 'investigation' was carried out as nobody from Wren contacted me in fact I had to send several emails to your Directors to get a response. I am taking it to the Ombudsman but also to the Small Claims Court. And in terms of your fabled contract which you sting your customers on I was given it at the showroom with another designer and told if I didn't sign it today I would not get delivery by Christmas with no opportunity to take it home and have a look, it's all a sham. Your owners whoever they are really need to look at yourselves and the service you provide.

Reply to this comment

Andyraynor's Comment

Written on: 08/02/2016

Hi Zaighum
I'll keep my comment factual. See my review called Appauling Customer Service dated 29/1/16. All the comments you make about Wrens customer service are very similar to my own.
You'll see the route I decided to take due to the extended time the Ombudsman will take.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments
★★★★★

“Couldn't fault it”

Written on: 07/02/2016 by MrandMrsDen (1 review written)

The service from the Wren Southampton team was fantastic, from the moment we walked into the store to the moment the kitchen was completed we couldn't fault their level of customer service. The sales staffs knowledge of their stock and their problem solving expertise was second to none - we had previously spent weekends trailing round other kitchen showrooms - Wren made the experience so painless! The delivery team kept in contact advising when everything would be arriving and the driver… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“I don't think I dare take the risk.”

Written on: 07/02/2016 by markatlogic (1 review written)

We have visited two Wren showrooms and have liked the kitchens that we have seen, they appear to be well made and value for money. We have made a booking with a designer to come out to us next week, but after reading so many poor reviews about the company, not just on this site, I think I will cancel the appointment and save myself a lot of hassle. This seems to be a common thing with so many British companies, take your money, supply a good product and then couldn't give a damn if anything… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Response to markatlogic's Review

Written on: 08/02/2016

Hi,

We are sorry that you do feel this way following some of the reviews and if you do wish to speak to the showroom staff about this, we are sure they will be more than happy to assist you.

Kind Regards
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE NORWICH BRANCH”

Written on: 05/02/2016

Beware- I initially thought wrens kitchen was an excellent company. The kitchens look great and they are very reasonable. Unfortunately once you have paid your money the ignore you! Believe all the other reviews regarding aftercare. I purchased a whole kitchen and spent nearly £25k. I decided not to use 2 glass units as the fitter supplied by wren advisd they wouldn't suit the kitchen. He also advised there would be no problems getting a refund. I emailed to request a collection and the… Read Full Review

Andyraynor's Comment

Written on: 05/02/2016

I'm not surprised by your comments.
I've been doing some analysis of the information provided on this site. Since the beginning of the year he reviews on this site for Wren have been:
Wen Kitchens - 25 ratings with an average of 2.24 stars. That equates to 44.8%
Wren Living (all the other products) 7 ratings with an average of 4.29 stars. This equates to 85.7%
Overall Rating is 53.7%
As you can see the ratings for Wren Living are masking the performance of Wren Kitchens.
For February the statistics are:
Wren Kitchens - 4 ratings with an average of 1.25 stars. This equates to 25%
Wren Living - 1 rating with an average of 5 stars
Overall rating is 40%
As the minimum rating that can be given is one star the lowest the percentage figure can be is 20%
These are the facts based on the reviews on this site.

Reply to this comment

Jane1010's Comment

Written on: 05/02/2016

No surprise there!
I submitted a review yesterday & they removed it for "sensitive information". I have noticed a lot of other reviews removed as well (obviously not the good ones!)

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 08/02/2016

Dear Jane1010

We can assure you that all reviews get responded to and they are only removed under minimal circumstances.

Should you need some assistance, we will need to receive your order details.

Thank you
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Andyraynor's Comment

Written on: 08/02/2016

What does minimal circumstances mean?
Could you make your communication clearer, meaningful and understandable?
Many thanks

Reply to this comment

Jane1010's Comment

Written on: 05/02/2016

No surprise there!
I submitted a review yesterday & they removed it for "sensitive information". I have noticed a lot of other reviews removed as well (obviously not the good ones!)

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments
★★★★★

“Wren Kitchen Great experiance ”

Written on: 05/02/2016 by dtack (1 review written)

we were looking for a great kitchen for a new extension we looked at all the alternatives and finally we decided on Wren and I am happy we did. We went for the handless Linda Barker in Gloss white. The design consultant was very patient with my Wife and we managed to break the record for the number of re designs and changes. We went for supply only as I was planning to fit most of the kitchen myself. The order was for over 25 cupboard' as the kitchen was a island and long wall we ordered… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“LACK OF CUSTOMER CARE ”

Written on: 03/02/2016 by AydinMcMahon (1 review written)

THEIR HEAD OFFICE AND CUSTOMER CARE ARE ONE WASTE OF TIME ,, THEY DO NOT RESPOND AT ALL ONCE THEY HAVE GOT YOUR MONEY THATS THE END OF IT MAKE SURE YOU PAY BY CREDIT CARD SO YOU HAVE SOME BACK UP !!! STILL WAITING AFTER 2 MONTHS NUMEROUS EMAILS AND PHONE CALLS AND BASICALLY THEY DONT WANT TO KNOW HAD TO HAVE ANOTHER ELECTRICIAN IN TO RECTIFY THE POOR WORKMANSHIP BY THEIR ELECTRICIAN AND NUMEROUS TIMES THE FITTERS HAD TO COME BAC TO SORT OUT POOR WORKMANSHIP … Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

Dear AydinMcMahon,

We are very sorry to hear from yourself that you have been dissapointed by our services.

Please be assured that all teams have time scales to adhere to and each email received does gain a reply.

At Wren, we only provide the fitting of the units and no works such as electrical, gas or plumbing is contracted through Wren, it may be the case that you have used a fitter from ourselves for the supplementary works such as your electrics.

Should you wish for us to look into your complaints further, please provide your order number and postcode relevant.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Colinhackshall's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

All the fitters were supplied by you
We paid you in full for all the work .
It is your responsibility to ensure work is to a 5 star standard.
I can assure you , you do not reply to each email yes you send out an automated response but that is all.
We are now seeking redress along other lines and talking to solicitors and trading standards for example .especially after so many errors wrens and wrens staff and contractors have made it is a wonder you have a business.
Would never recommend wrens to anyone.
Customer care staff should be sent for retraining and respond in the alloted time so perhaps also taught how to use a clock ...
You will be hearing from our solicitors soon

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 08/02/2016

Dear Mr Hackshall

We have located the order and are aware that you are having difficulties with our worktop contractors. A member of the Installation Team has taken on your case and is busy liaising with them along with the FIM on finding suitable resolutions.

Please continue to liaise with them and we will offer support on them being able to visit yourselves.

Kind Regards
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

Dear AydinMcMahon,

We are very sorry to hear from yourself that you have been dissapointed by our services.

Please be assured that all teams have time scales to adhere to and each email received does gain a reply.

At Wren, we only provide the fitting of the units and no works such as electrical, gas or plumbing is contracted through Wren, it may be the case that you have used a fitter from ourselves for the supplementary works such as your electrics.

Should you wish for us to look into your complaints further, please provide your order number and postcode relevant.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Andyraynor's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

What are the timescales that your teams adhere to and are they met?

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments
★★☆☆☆

“Terrible customer service. ”

Written on: 03/02/2016 by Kimjo76 (1 review written)

The kitchen was delivered on Monday night and is currently being fitted by us. Be careful when ordering. We had a wren designer come out and design the kitchen for us taking all the measurement etc. However when we went to pay for it they took our money then asked us to sign a form saying if anything was wrong it wasn't down to them! Not sure what the point of the designer was?! We went home and have tried to work out if it is correct. Two cupboards were too big and we wouldn't have been able… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Response to Kimjo76's Review

Written on: 03/02/2016

Dear Kimjo76,

Thank you for writing to ourselves.
Firstly we would like to offer our sincere apologies that your views of Wren are being tainted and you are disappointed by our services.

For us to be able to look into your complaint in full, please provide your order number or relevant postcode at your earliest convenience.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Kimjo76's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

I have already sent this via email twice this week

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's reply to Kimjo76's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

Hi Kimjo76,

You have posted a review on a social media site which we have responded to.

You have not provided this particular team with any details. Should you wish this to be looked into, as asked, please provide relevant order details.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Kimjo76's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

Yes I have posted on a social media site. To inform potential buyers of the risks and poor service of aftercare from Wren. I find it shocking that you troll these sites trying to make yourselves look good by responding to these social complaints which people have had to post due to lack of any response by Wren when contacted directly. Surely your time would be better spent actually dealing with people's issues directly as this would lead to improved reviews and you wouldn't have to deal with damage control on Internet sites to make out you are dealing with people's problems. Actually makes me more frustrated.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's reply to Kimjo76's Comment

Written on: 04/02/2016

Dear Kimjo76

Please do be advised that we value all customer feedback and take all complaints seriously and we apologise should you bnot be receiving the correct levels of internal communication.

We are here to try and assist our customers however we are unable to do so without being supplied with the order details. Should you wish to supply them we will then be able to further investigate this.

Thank you in advance

Kind Regards
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“STEER CLEAR”

Written on: 02/02/2016 by KK1678 (1 review written)

incorrect design by so called "designers". lots of wrong, extra and flawed items sent of which I was told that I should see the refund as a 'goodwill" gesture. I also had someone visit my home, after I had to chase a few times and had to visit the store in person to speak with them, only that he came 4 hours late and made a poor excuse, he did call up the company and asked for collections to be arranged. He could see that the measurements were correct yet - no sense was applied in drawing up… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Response to KK1678's Review

Written on: 03/02/2016

Dear Customer,

We are aware of your complaints.
Please refer to our response on another platform.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Response to KK1678's Review

Written on: 03/02/2016

Dear Customer,

We are aware of your complaints.
Please refer to our response on another platform.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Response to KK1678's Review

Written on: 03/02/2016

Dear Customer,

We are aware of your complaints.
Please refer to our response on another platform.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Andyraynor's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

You use this and the information and that from another platform on your website. So you actively use two sites. Why are you not prepared to publish your response on this site?

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 4 Comments
★★★★★

“Absolutely brilliant service”

Written on: 01/02/2016 by billerbob (1 review written)

We saw the furniture in store but wanted to check other places first. After trying several other retailers we decoded that Wren had the bedroom furniture we wanted. Ordering on line was so easy and was quickly confirmed. On the day of delivery the drivers arrived on time with the furniture and made sure they carried it into the bedroom, nothing was too much trouble to them. The quality of our Chateau bedside cabinets and drawers is excellent and we will definitely use this company again… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★☆☆

“Hi I been 2 showroom & had kitchen design which we...”

Written on: 01/02/2016 by ReaganDavis (1 review written)

Hi I been 2 showroom & had kitchen design which we love the designer was very helpful but after reading reviews feel if be making a mistake buying kitchen from !… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 01/02/2016

Dear ReaganDavis,

Thank you for your kind words about the designer you have dealt with in the showroom.

We are very sorry that your opinion may be being tainted by some of the reviews for ourselves.
Should you wish to discuss this, please call the showroom.

Many Thanks,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great Kitchen Table Delivered. ”

Written on: 29/01/2016

We ordered an oak kitchen table. The staff in the shop were great. The table was delivered as promised. Really happy with the table and quality. Good after sales service too. All in all very happy… Read Full Review

Report this review
overview