Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms Reviews

★★★☆☆
3.3 / 5
1144
57.8% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms

Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Appalling”

Written on: 08/02/2016 by Floyd108 (1 review written)

I bought a kitchen from Wren about a month ago. Kitchen delivered over half the measurements were inaccurate had to wait another week to get right cabinets in which resulted in extra costs for fitters. Had to pay for new cabinets which were measured incorrectly by Wren Kitchen Designer which wont be delivered until New Year. Got over £1000 of kitchen equipment left after the kitchen has been fitted want a refund on items that have not been used e.g a full 3m worktop and nobody is now… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 08/02/2016

Dear Zaighum,

Thank you for your update as of today, February 8th 2016.

We are fully aware that you have been in direct contact with our Directors Office whom have made a reasonable and justified offer to yourselves. This offer was made after a full investigation was carried out, however you have chosen to decline this in full and final settlement.

We also understand from your emails that as you state, you now wish to take your complaints to the Ombudsman in relation to closing your complaint with an external source.
We are very sorry that you feel this way toward Wren and we were unable to meet your requests at this time.

Kind Regards,

Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Andyraynor's Comment

Written on: 08/02/2016

Hi Zaighum
I'll keep my comment factual. See my review called Appauling Customer Service dated 29/1/16. All the comments you make about Wrens customer service are very similar to my own.
You'll see the route I decided to take due to the extended time the Ombudsman will take.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Couldn't fault it”

Written on: 07/02/2016 by MrandMrsDen (1 review written)

The service from the Wren Southampton team was fantastic, from the moment we walked into the store to the moment the kitchen was completed we couldn't fault their level of customer service. The sales staffs knowledge of their stock and their problem solving expertise was second to none - we had previously spent weekends trailing round other kitchen showrooms - Wren made the experience so painless! The delivery team kept in contact advising when everything would be arriving and the driver… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★☆☆☆

“I don't think I dare take the risk.”

Written on: 07/02/2016 by markatlogic (1 review written)

We have visited two Wren showrooms and have liked the kitchens that we have seen, they appear to be well made and value for money. We have made a booking with a designer to come out to us next week, but after reading so many poor reviews about the company, not just on this site, I think I will cancel the appointment and save myself a lot of hassle. This seems to be a common thing with so many British companies, take your money, supply a good product and then couldn't give a damn if anything… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE NORWICH BRANCH”

Written on: 05/02/2016

Beware- I initially thought wrens kitchen was an excellent company. The kitchens look great and they are very reasonable. Unfortunately once you have paid your money the ignore you! Believe all the other reviews regarding aftercare. I purchased a whole kitchen and spent nearly £25k. I decided not to use 2 glass units as the fitter supplied by wren advisd they wouldn't suit the kitchen. He also advised there would be no problems getting a refund. I emailed to request a collection and the… Read Full Review

Andyraynor's Comment

Written on: 05/02/2016

I'm not surprised by your comments.
I've been doing some analysis of the information provided on this site. Since the beginning of the year he reviews on this site for Wren have been:
Wen Kitchens - 25 ratings with an average of 2.24 stars. That equates to 44.8%
Wren Living (all the other products) 7 ratings with an average of 4.29 stars. This equates to 85.7%
Overall Rating is 53.7%
As you can see the ratings for Wren Living are masking the performance of Wren Kitchens.
For February the statistics are:
Wren Kitchens - 4 ratings with an average of 1.25 stars. This equates to 25%
Wren Living - 1 rating with an average of 5 stars
Overall rating is 40%
As the minimum rating that can be given is one star the lowest the percentage figure can be is 20%
These are the facts based on the reviews on this site.

Reply to this comment

Jane1010's Comment

Written on: 05/02/2016

No surprise there!
I submitted a review yesterday & they removed it for "sensitive information". I have noticed a lot of other reviews removed as well (obviously not the good ones!)

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 08/02/2016

Dear Jane1010

We can assure you that all reviews get responded to and they are only removed under minimal circumstances.

Should you need some assistance, we will need to receive your order details.

Thank you
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Andyraynor's Comment

Written on: 08/02/2016

What does minimal circumstances mean?
Could you make your communication clearer, meaningful and understandable?
Many thanks

Reply to this comment

Jane1010's Comment

Written on: 05/02/2016

No surprise there!
I submitted a review yesterday & they removed it for "sensitive information". I have noticed a lot of other reviews removed as well (obviously not the good ones!)

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments
★★★★★

“Wren Kitchen Great experiance ”

Written on: 05/02/2016 by dtack (1 review written)

we were looking for a great kitchen for a new extension we looked at all the alternatives and finally we decided on Wren and I am happy we did. We went for the handless Linda Barker in Gloss white. The design consultant was very patient with my Wife and we managed to break the record for the number of re designs and changes. We went for supply only as I was planning to fit most of the kitchen myself. The order was for over 25 cupboard' as the kitchen was a island and long wall we ordered… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“LACK OF CUSTOMER CARE ”

Written on: 03/02/2016 by AydinMcMahon (1 review written)

THEIR HEAD OFFICE AND CUSTOMER CARE ARE ONE WASTE OF TIME ,, THEY DO NOT RESPOND AT ALL ONCE THEY HAVE GOT YOUR MONEY THATS THE END OF IT MAKE SURE YOU PAY BY CREDIT CARD SO YOU HAVE SOME BACK UP !!! STILL WAITING AFTER 2 MONTHS NUMEROUS EMAILS AND PHONE CALLS AND BASICALLY THEY DONT WANT TO KNOW HAD TO HAVE ANOTHER ELECTRICIAN IN TO RECTIFY THE POOR WORKMANSHIP BY THEIR ELECTRICIAN AND NUMEROUS TIMES THE FITTERS HAD TO COME BAC TO SORT OUT POOR WORKMANSHIP … Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

Dear AydinMcMahon,

We are very sorry to hear from yourself that you have been dissapointed by our services.

Please be assured that all teams have time scales to adhere to and each email received does gain a reply.

At Wren, we only provide the fitting of the units and no works such as electrical, gas or plumbing is contracted through Wren, it may be the case that you have used a fitter from ourselves for the supplementary works such as your electrics.

Should you wish for us to look into your complaints further, please provide your order number and postcode relevant.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Colinhackshall's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

All the fitters were supplied by you
We paid you in full for all the work .
It is your responsibility to ensure work is to a 5 star standard.
I can assure you , you do not reply to each email yes you send out an automated response but that is all.
We are now seeking redress along other lines and talking to solicitors and trading standards for example .especially after so many errors wrens and wrens staff and contractors have made it is a wonder you have a business.
Would never recommend wrens to anyone.
Customer care staff should be sent for retraining and respond in the alloted time so perhaps also taught how to use a clock ...
You will be hearing from our solicitors soon

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 08/02/2016

Dear Mr Hackshall

We have located the order and are aware that you are having difficulties with our worktop contractors. A member of the Installation Team has taken on your case and is busy liaising with them along with the FIM on finding suitable resolutions.

Please continue to liaise with them and we will offer support on them being able to visit yourselves.

Kind Regards
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

Dear AydinMcMahon,

We are very sorry to hear from yourself that you have been dissapointed by our services.

Please be assured that all teams have time scales to adhere to and each email received does gain a reply.

At Wren, we only provide the fitting of the units and no works such as electrical, gas or plumbing is contracted through Wren, it may be the case that you have used a fitter from ourselves for the supplementary works such as your electrics.

Should you wish for us to look into your complaints further, please provide your order number and postcode relevant.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Andyraynor's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

What are the timescales that your teams adhere to and are they met?

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments
★★☆☆☆

“Terrible customer service. ”

Written on: 03/02/2016 by Kimjo76 (1 review written)

The kitchen was delivered on Monday night and is currently being fitted by us. Be careful when ordering. We had a wren designer come out and design the kitchen for us taking all the measurement etc. However when we went to pay for it they took our money then asked us to sign a form saying if anything was wrong it wasn't down to them! Not sure what the point of the designer was?! We went home and have tried to work out if it is correct. Two cupboards were too big and we wouldn't have been able… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Response to Kimjo76's Review

Written on: 03/02/2016

Dear Kimjo76,

Thank you for writing to ourselves.
Firstly we would like to offer our sincere apologies that your views of Wren are being tainted and you are disappointed by our services.

For us to be able to look into your complaint in full, please provide your order number or relevant postcode at your earliest convenience.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Kimjo76's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

I have already sent this via email twice this week

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's reply to Kimjo76's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

Hi Kimjo76,

You have posted a review on a social media site which we have responded to.

You have not provided this particular team with any details. Should you wish this to be looked into, as asked, please provide relevant order details.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Kimjo76's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

Yes I have posted on a social media site. To inform potential buyers of the risks and poor service of aftercare from Wren. I find it shocking that you troll these sites trying to make yourselves look good by responding to these social complaints which people have had to post due to lack of any response by Wren when contacted directly. Surely your time would be better spent actually dealing with people's issues directly as this would lead to improved reviews and you wouldn't have to deal with damage control on Internet sites to make out you are dealing with people's problems. Actually makes me more frustrated.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's reply to Kimjo76's Comment

Written on: 04/02/2016

Dear Kimjo76

Please do be advised that we value all customer feedback and take all complaints seriously and we apologise should you bnot be receiving the correct levels of internal communication.

We are here to try and assist our customers however we are unable to do so without being supplied with the order details. Should you wish to supply them we will then be able to further investigate this.

Thank you in advance

Kind Regards
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 5 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“STEER CLEAR”

Written on: 02/02/2016 by KK1678 (1 review written)

incorrect design by so called "designers". lots of wrong, extra and flawed items sent of which I was told that I should see the refund as a 'goodwill" gesture. I also had someone visit my home, after I had to chase a few times and had to visit the store in person to speak with them, only that he came 4 hours late and made a poor excuse, he did call up the company and asked for collections to be arranged. He could see that the measurements were correct yet - no sense was applied in drawing up… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Response to KK1678's Review

Written on: 03/02/2016

Dear Customer,

We are aware of your complaints.
Please refer to our response on another platform.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Response to KK1678's Review

Written on: 03/02/2016

Dear Customer,

We are aware of your complaints.
Please refer to our response on another platform.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Response to KK1678's Review

Written on: 03/02/2016

Dear Customer,

We are aware of your complaints.
Please refer to our response on another platform.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Andyraynor's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 03/02/2016

You use this and the information and that from another platform on your website. So you actively use two sites. Why are you not prepared to publish your response on this site?

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 4 Comments
★★★★★

“Absolutely brilliant service”

Written on: 01/02/2016 by billerbob (1 review written)

We saw the furniture in store but wanted to check other places first. After trying several other retailers we decoded that Wren had the bedroom furniture we wanted. Ordering on line was so easy and was quickly confirmed. On the day of delivery the drivers arrived on time with the furniture and made sure they carried it into the bedroom, nothing was too much trouble to them. The quality of our Chateau bedside cabinets and drawers is excellent and we will definitely use this company again… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★☆☆

“Hi I been 2 showroom & had kitchen design which we...”

Written on: 01/02/2016 by ReaganDavis (1 review written)

Hi I been 2 showroom & had kitchen design which we love the designer was very helpful but after reading reviews feel if be making a mistake buying kitchen from !… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 01/02/2016

Dear ReaganDavis,

Thank you for your kind words about the designer you have dealt with in the showroom.

We are very sorry that your opinion may be being tainted by some of the reviews for ourselves.
Should you wish to discuss this, please call the showroom.

Many Thanks,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great Kitchen Table Delivered. ”

Written on: 29/01/2016

We ordered an oak kitchen table. The staff in the shop were great. The table was delivered as promised. Really happy with the table and quality. Good after sales service too. All in all very happy… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“Total Luxury”

Written on: 29/01/2016 by KarenR0w (1 review written)

I am absolutely delighted with my new wren bedroom furniture. The showroom experience was excellent and it was very easy to order my furniture. The delivery was timed to perfection and the delivery drivers were friendly and extremely helpful in putting the boxes in the room I asked them too. The furniture is pure quality compared to the other national stores that I looked at. It is finished to a very high standard and the drawers are solid and glide with ease. My bedroom now feels like a… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“My new kitchen.”

Written on: 29/01/2016 by AustinBerry47 (1 review written)

From start to finish the service we received was excellent. Our designer was very helpful and patient and a pleasure to work with.From ordering our kitchen to installation took approx 10 weeks,our old kitchen was removed and the new one fitted within 1 week. We had 1 small problem with a damaged door which was replaced within 3 days. Our fitters were very professional and kept us well informed of what they were doing. We would have no hesitation in recommending Wren… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“Very proessional service - with a smile”

Written on: 29/01/2016 by jasonmasters1 (1 review written)

Have received a very profssional quotation(detailed and very clear) based on a very exciting design for my new kithced. The kitchen is a Linda Barker design and has clean lins and the quality is of the highest order. I would recommend the service to any potential customer… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“Great quality and value ”

Written on: 29/01/2016 by Shorty04 (1 review written)

We purchased kitchen table and six chairs the quality and value for money is second to none. The table has lots of character to it with all the saw marks and tree knots its appearance is that of a very expensive table, the chair of also of a very high standard and are look and feel heavy. I would highly recommend wren for anything, two other family member have also brought items from them and they too are very pleased with there items… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Appauling Customer Service”

Written on: 29/01/2016 by andyraynor (1 review written)

If you choose to use Wren as the supplier of your next kitchen I hope all goes well. If it does you'll be delighted with the result. If it doesn't be prepared for months of one sided communication. I've managed to deal with the Customer Care Manager directly and I've been assured that this seldom happens. Their processes are set up to stop you at the very first hurdle. There are 2 ways into the organisation now, via a customer service phone number or a customer service email address. Don't… Read Full Review

Andyraynor's Response to andyraynor's Review

Written on: 29/01/2016

I'd like to add the following comments that are relevant to not only my review but many others
Wren and companies like to use review sites as people have the tendency to rate things as 5 starts even if its just the normal service received.
However Review Centre provide some really meaningful information for potential customers
If you look at the information available you'll see a very worrying trend.
12 months ago they had a THREE and a bit start rating
6 months ago they had a THREE star rating
Last month they had a TWO and a bit star rating.
I would suggest that this is a very worrying trend and looking at the comments from other reviewers it stems from the extremely poor customer service.
I understand that within the last 6 months a new customer service process has been introduced limiting access to both customers and their stores through the single point of contact, the Customer Service Team.
I wonder if this has anything to do with the trend highlighted above?
Watch this space. Will they start to turn this around or will they sink still further in the next few months.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's reply to Andyraynor's Comment

Written on: 29/01/2016

Dear Mr Raynor

Thank you for taking the time to contact ourselves regarding the issue that has come to light with your worktops however please refer to the earlier responses that you have received from Wren Kitchens regarding this matter and that Wren Kitchens cannot be held responsible for the issue that you have experienced post purchase.

You have purchased products from Wren Kitchens on a supply only basis and you advised us that you had enlisted your own appointed installer who is responsible for the installation of the products and regrettably we can confirm that there were elements of the installation that were not installed in a correct fashion which has led to this eventual issue. We provided a visit from one of our Field Installation Managers whose expertise is to identify issues within the installation and has provided a report based on the findings at the property that the steam strip for the dishwasher had not been installed as per the manufacturers’ instructions and it had been installed set back from the edge which exposed steam directly onto the worktops. There was also evidence of water ingress directly in front of the sink also as the sink had been cut in too close to the edge of the worktops, both of which have been the resulting cause of this issue.

Of course, we realise that this is not the news you wanted however we believe as a responsible retailer, we have acted professionally and therefore have offered what we can in order to assist you during this difficult time. Wren Kitchens are not responsible for the installation of your kitchen as you purchased products only from ourselves and there is no evidence to suggest that the products are defective in any way.

Should you choose to seek external advice, Wren Kitchens will be more than happy to review this once further information has been submitted.

Kind Regards
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Andyraynor's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 29/01/2016

For those you that doubt some of the comments raised by people complaining about their customer service experience with Wren then this is a great example.
Wrens expert identified three issues
The protection strip was not fitted to manufactures instructions.
The sink lip area was damaged
The sink was fitted to close the edge of the worktop

You’ll see in my previous feedback that I’ve addressed all these issues. They then say that I need to seek external advice and they’ll review the information again. Who do I get in touch with? I think I need an observation expert to read the manufacturer’s instructions and confirm that they were followed. The same person will need the check the photos from the Wren store in Nottingham and confirm that my worktop is fitted in exactly the same position. Finally, they’ll need to confirm that there is no damage to the sink lip area, the item that has been dropped by Wren. Why do they want me to spend time and money on something that is blatantly obvious for all to see?
Everyone who is about to deal with Wren or who are already embroiled in a painful process with them be aware that the first statement they make is vital. They don’t move from it regardless of facts. Instead of blocking every attempt at resolution they spent the time more productively, properly understanding the customer issues and acting appropriately many of the issues would go away.
If they could prove to me that the strip has been fitted incorrectly and that information about where they believe it should be fitted, I would accept that. If they could demonstrate why my sink is fitted in the wrong place and theirs aren’t I would accept it. If they could explain why they reported the damage and subsequently remove the item, I would accept it.
I’ve never asked for compensation. I haven’t even asked that the decoration is made good. I’ve simply asked for the fitting of the replacement worktops. Why do they take this stance? I’ll leave you to come to your own conclusions.

Reply to this comment

Andyraynor's reply to Andyraynor's Comment

Written on: 04/02/2016

Latest Position
Approximately a week ago I had given Wrens Customer Care Manager the option of agreeing a reasonable settlement of the dispute or I was prepared to put the matter into the hands of a mediator (recommended by the Ministry of Justice) or the Small Claims Court. I did say that not answering the question would result in Court action.

As previous reviewers have pointed out Wren very seldom answer the questions asked of them and it was no different on this occasion for me. I have therefore placed the matter in the hands of the Small Claims Court.

After the Court action had been initiated the Directors Office contacted me. They suggested that I should go the Ombudsman route as this would limit my exposure to solicitor and court costs. I advised them that I had already considered this action and didn't want to get involved in a drawn out process and that Small Claims Court was the best option in my case. I did point out that their intervention at an earlier stage my have improved our chances of reaching an amicable agreement to they have not replied to me.

I'm now waiting to hear from the Court about the next steps in the process

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 4 Comments
★★★★★

“Excellent product !”

Written on: 28/01/2016 by Zukurboy (1 review written)

Really happy with our new kitchen from the beginning we were impressed with not inly the service but the products. Thankyou wren !… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“TRY AND GET REPAIR DONE”

Written on: 27/01/2016 by 399Gomez (1 review written)

bought a Wren kitchen just under 2 years ago and everything was fine.A month ago we noticed air bubbles in the fridge door where the door covering has lifted away from the wood.No damage whatsoever obviously a manufacturing fault.They have sent a new door but we have to find someone to fit it as Wren didnt do the instalation,DISGUSTING.Good job its only a door… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 27/01/2016

Hi,

We are very sorry that you have had a door with manufacturing issues. Our warranty covers the replacement of products depending on the range of kitchens purchased.

As a supply only customer, you have not purchased an Installation service from Wren however should you be unable to install this frontal yourselves we ask that you supply a detailed invoice so that Wren can look into this incurred, reasonable cost. Our finance department cannot process any invoices without the details of a VAT number, company registration number or a UTR number, we need these to check the authenticity of the invoice.

Please get in touch should you wish to discuss further.

Kind Regards
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment

Deansot's Comment

Written on: 31/01/2016

Unfortunately it may get worse for you we have got five doors that have bubbled after 2 years with four of them on the built in appliances.
We have had replacement for some of them but fear this is a design fault of the units as they will no doubt happen again.
We have now asked Wrens to inspect before taking further advice.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 02/02/2016

Dear Deansot

In order to look into this further for yourself, please supply some order details.

Kind Regards
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Worst service ever”

Written on: 25/01/2016 by 298Ramsey (1 review written)

Do not be fooled by the many rave reviews for this company.The amateurish attempts at providing any kind of customer service appears to the norm for this company Damaged goods and then damaged replacements on several occasions was my experience along with a sub standard fitting service with a job expected to take 10 days actually taking 6 months If anyone is still tempted by this company at least take deferred finance and have some control by not paying in advance,also remember the furniture… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 26/01/2016

Hi,

Please accept our apologies for the way you feel toward our company. We can assure you that customer service and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to ourselves.

For us to be able to investigate your complaints further. Can you please advise of your order number or postcode at your earliest convenience.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment

Jambos98's Comment

Written on: 26/01/2016

You can hide behind classic text book statements of customer service and satisfaction all you like but the reviews say different.
Of the 1126 reviews on this site alone 33%have rated as one star.Therefore you have failed one in three customers.

I have done many home improvements over many years and can safely say that your company provided the worst ever experience

I have no desire to continue this experience and have accepted that you are unable to improve the situation

My only satisfaction is that myself ,family,friends and colleagues will never use your company for any products and services.

Reply to this comment

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 26/01/2016

Hi,

Regrettably in that case we wont be able to investigate this further.

Should you require anything further, please call ourselves.

Kind Regards
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Mis information about delivery dates”

Written on: 25/01/2016 by Keaton492 (1 review written)

I have recently ordered a kitchen from wren. To assist their ordering procedures I was advised that a delivery date would have to be placed on their system. I asked if this date could be changed later as I was not sure if the property would be ready by this date and was told that I could and the date was used to process the order, otherwise this could not be done so I agreed to this. I know find that Wren will not change this date and keep spouting off about signed contracts. I have tried… Read Full Review

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 26/01/2016

Dear Keaton492,

Thank you for contacting ourselves.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the actions which have been taken by our employees and if you feel these to be untoward.

For us to be able to investigate further for yourself, would you please be able to provide your order number, or the postcode relevant to your account to ensure we have the full details before a formal response can be given.

Please be assured that we strongly believe that our team will not have been intentionally difficult or awkward. Once we have your order details this shall be looked into.

Kind Regards,
Wren Kitchens.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview