Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
2.7 / 5
41% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms

Wren Kitchens & Bedrooms

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Nothing wrong with Wren!”

Written on: 23/10/2014 by GermanRomero (1 review written)

Our experience with Wren Kitchens has been good. The designing of a kitchen was a new experience for us and any difficulties were ironed out quickly and efficiently in a happy and pleasant manner. The kitchen fitter was on hand to oversee the delivery and the job was clean and tidy,as was the electrical work that needed to be done. The kitchen units are of a good quality and we are happy to recommend this company and their staff… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 23/10/2014

Thank you for your review - We'd really like to pass on your kind words to the store in question, please could you let us know which one you purchased at, and some order details to identify you?

Many thanks

Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“An excellent Kitchen”

Written on: 22/10/2014 by JennyAA1 (1 review written)

From start to finish Wren gave me excellent service. My kitchen planner gave me extra ideas on how to fit everything into my small Kitcen. The plans were really helpful especially on the computer where it gave views from every angle. She was also very patient about changes I wanted to make. The fitter arrived on time, was clean and tidy and worked around me when necessary. The kitchen was completed on time and to my complete satisfaction. Wren also came out after the fitting to inspect the… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Response to JennyAA1's Review

Written on: 22/10/2014

Thank you for your review. It's always great to hear positive customer experiences! Please could you leave a new comment on this post with your store of purchase and order number/postcode so we can identify you to pass your review onto the relevant staff?

Thank you

Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★☆☆

“terrible after service”

Written on: 21/10/2014 by Armandoj308 (1 review written)

I purchased my kitchen in feb 2013 and fitted april 2013. Not brilliant service at start but i.e charged for two fridge feezers and took 3 mths to get refund. Not few problems had to call the shop in erdington birmingham last call made 18 october 2014. Promised by manager  he would call be back about 1.30. Not surprised never came. Dont use wren kitchens wish i gone elsewhere… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 21/10/2014

Hi Armandoj308

Please supply your order details at your earliest convenience so we can help you.

Thanks

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“The wren has flown the nest long ago.”

Written on: 20/10/2014 by Dpmcnabb1952 (1 review written)

we ordered a fitted bedroom from this company in February this year and we were told it would be fitted by the end of March.three weeks later the bedroom arrived when the fitters arrived they told us the items were all wrong doors cabinets,subframe all had to be sent back.three weeks on another delivery wrong wardrobe doors,they were returned ,two weeks later four doors arrived and yes they were wrong.this caused damage to the bedroom walls and hall walls, in total four sets of wrong doors were… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Response to Dpmcnabb1952's Review

Written on: 23/10/2014

Dear Dpmcnabb1952

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. Please provide some order details and the store in question and we can investigate this in detail.

Sometimes mistakes can happen but it seems that this could have been a factory issue and the lack of communication is unacceptable.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Number nines new utility”

Written on: 20/10/2014 by Nigeld462 (1 review written)

We were very impressed with the overall service we received from Wren. We visited the showroom in Hull to have a look at what was available and were impressed with the range and quality of kitchens. The next step was to arrange for someone to visit us at home to look at the room and then go and design our ideal utility area. The designer had listened to what we wanted and when we visited him at the showroom we were able to look at a 3D view to see what the finished room would look… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Great product, great service”

Written on: 17/10/2014 by FredW (1 review written)

Our experience with Wren kitchens was very good. After an initial visit, it was comforting to see that we could conclude our business with the same salesperson who had our previous wishes on file so we didn't have to start all over again. We were helped, but not hassled, advised but not cajoled, shown around but not rushed. We appreciated the practical advice we were given about granite worktops and shown items when we didn't quite understand what something would look like. When we explained… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Response to FredW's Review

Written on: 17/10/2014

Thank you very much for the review - it's always great to hear when our customers have had a fab experience!

Could you please let us know the store you purchased from so we can pass on the kind words?

Many thanks.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Fredw's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 17/10/2014

We purchased from the Apsley branch, Hemel Hempsted

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor After Care”

Written on: 17/10/2014 by 285Jimenez (1 review written)

Whilst the kitchen buying was easy once I signed that contact the trouble began. When we gave then the 3 weeks notice for delivery I ask ed not Friday as I had paid for my own fitter to come and install. Guess what it was down for a Friday evening delivery. I asked to collect and there policy does not permit collection. They charged me £300 extra to use their courier. We then discovered the 3.6 metre span of solid Oak had to be cut. When I called stating can you send a 4 mtr length they don't… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 17/10/2014

Dear 285Jimenez.

Thank you for providing the information regarding the experience you received.

Without knowing the full order details, we are looking at the above without knowing all facts however I can confirm that:

We cannot pick days of the weeks to have or avoid for deliveries. We provide week commencing dates to our customers and then a week before the exact date of delivery is given and it can be any of those days. We sometimes have the flexibility to hold full kitchens/bedrooms at the local store but this is not always possible due to space constraints and unfortunately on this occasion it seems it was not possible.

The designer is correct that we do not supply 4m oak worktops. There is no obligation to take worktops from us and we can only supply what we sell onto our customers. We do supply time before delivery to make changes/omit products where a refund would have been available however we cannot refund after this date.

We have a customer charter we use to ensure customers are aware of this from the point of sale and we always ask customers to read through the order summary to ensure they are happy with everything so that they can highlight concerns straight away.

We are sorry if you feel this was not made clear to you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Dreadful”

Written on: 15/10/2014 by Shafferhl288 (1 review written)

Whilst the quality at Wren is inarguably of a high standard, the same cannot be said of the service. We found ourselves continually chasing Wren for numerous reasons, with the results from our efforts being minimal to say the least- Wren did very little to attempt to get back to us, with us having to continually call them and remind them to get back in touch with us. In fact the level of communication and interest shown by the employees of wren in the level of customer experience they deliver… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 16/10/2014

Dear Shafferhl288

We are very sorry to hear about your wren experience being unsatisfactory in terms of customer service.

Please can you provide your order details in this case.

Kind Regards

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Lynda57's Comment

Written on: 20/10/2014

I couldn't agree more. Once the deposit was paid Wren's attitude totally changed.The service we have received is also the worst I have ever known and when I tried to complain to the store manager, I was accused of being rude.
The standard of the kitchen is good but you have to put up with weeks (5 for us so far) of chasing trying to get your kitchen finished.

Dreadful, dreadful company

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 23/10/2014

Dear Lynda57

We are really interested in trying to help you. Please supply some order details so we can talk to the store in question about this.

Thanks

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 3 Comments
★★★★★

“Dream kitchen realised”

Written on: 14/10/2014 by Amir204 (1 review written)

In the initial stages of enquiry and planning, there was a high level of professionalism from the adviser and good attention to detail. Following our initial choices of design and product, we decided on an alternative range of units and worktops, and this was dealt with efficiently and in a friendly manner. Wren's, together with the fitters, arranged for all ancillary works to be carried out with tradesmen who were both efficient and pleasant to deal with. The work was started and completed… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Cheats”

Written on: 14/10/2014 by Shannonwood (1 review written)

After weeks of looking for a kitchen we had decided on a howdens kitchen until just on the off chance we went to Wren We had all drawings and measurements from howdens so gave them in and was told "don't worry about a thing, were beat the quote, we will do a like for like on products you can trust us" This was the first mistake we made! Granted we should of checked the order better but it all looked a bit confusing to us so we did what they said and trusted them. Sure enough they beat the… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Response to Shannonwood's Review

Written on: 17/10/2014

Dear Shannon

We have taken a look at the findings of your complaint to establish the length of time taken for the Directors Office to make their considerations. We partake a lot of investigations on your behalf, gathering statements and identifying what has brought us to the conclusion.

We were provided a plan drawn up by Howdens so that we could use this however as this was a supply only, it is your responsibility to ask your installers to check all measurements and accuracy of the plan in order to avoid any issues with the fitment.

We do state this in our customer charter to ensure that customers are aware of their obligations in ensuring a smooth installation. We also give you a deadline to advise of any changes 21 days before the delivery so that these changes can be implemented without delay and disruption to the installation and for the factory to produce goods that are usable in your kitchen space.

Please direct any further issues with the settlement figure back through to Directors Office.

Kind Regards
Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Shannonwood's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 17/10/2014

Same response to my review on another site!
I do not disagree I should of check in more detail but when you give a company messurements and drawings you would exspect them to be copied as requested!
In ref the monies claimed I have been told take it or leave it!
Leaving me a lot of money out of pocket
Stay well away from Wren as they are lowes and cheats

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Parts damaged, parts missing and totall wrong parts sent.”

Written on: 14/10/2014 by ascairns1 (1 review written)

We are now into the third week of what was quoted as being a four day build. This is due to A)damaged parts which were replaced with more damaged parts. B) Parts missing and they keep supplying us with the wrong ones in place of them. C) Units and teck wall that are all the wrong size and despite daily phone calls to them, we seldom receive call backs and when we do, they cant seem to solve our problem. We have asked for the number for head office and every time they give us one it is not head… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Response to ascairns1's Review

Written on: 14/10/2014

Dear ascairns1

We are very sorry to hear that you are having problems with your installation. We will need some details from yourself to help you get this resolved.

Please can you supply your order number or alternatively the policy name and postcode and store that you purchased from.

Once these details are received, we can assist you and look into the finer order details to establish what is at the root of these issues.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Ascairns1's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 14/10/2014

Hi, we are so happy that someone is finally looking into these issues as everyone so far seems to want to pass us onto someone else and we end up back at the first person. May I just point out that the problem isn't the installation but its the fact that the installation cant be finished because of the lack of correct parts. The order number is 20951539 and the account number is 4627925. The purchased from is Darlington postcode DL1 4PU.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's reply to Ascairns1's Comment

Written on: 15/10/2014

Good afternoon,

Thank you for providing the order details and once again we are sorry that you feel your installation has not been satisfactory.

We now have a correct component of the gallery rail set for delivery. This must have been frustrating for you so we apologise, there are so many components of a drawer.

The Tekwall is coming in to store on 20/10 and the store are delivering that out as soon as it arrives.

I know that Andrew from the store tried to contact you as much as possible whilst trying to get these items to you.

Kind Regards

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Ascairns1's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 16/10/2014

We appreciate you chasing this up however, as well as the items you have mentioned we are still missing 4x handles and edging strips for tech wall. As mentioned previously its not the installation that is the problem, it is the amount of damaged/faulty/wrong size panels, not to mention the items that we did not receive at all then the lack of cooperation and knowledge to have these ptoblems rectified.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 4 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“BAD Experience”

Written on: 13/10/2014 by ShirleyButton (1 review written)

Having chosen the kitchen we wanted after four years of looking we finally went with Wren. Our first big mistake was paying All the money up front. But even that was a bit of mistake on our part for not reading the small print. We were under the impression that we paid a deposit then 21 days before the kitchen was to be fitted we had to decide if we wanted interest free credit. What we didn't realise was that we had to pay the full amount if we didn't want the credit!!! So we paid. Then Wren… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Response to ShirleyButton's Review

Written on: 14/10/2014

Hi,

Can you please provide some order details so we can take a look at the order for you in more detail?
If you have the order number that would be great alternatively the policyholder name and postcode.

Kind Regards

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Shirleybutton's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 17/10/2014

Many thanks for your prompt response. However we seem to be getting sorted and don't expect miracles so we are allowing three weeks for everything to be completed. I hope then to be able to post some positives comments. While on a positive note we are impressed with the quality of the products.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's reply to Shirleybutton's Comment

Written on: 17/10/2014

Please do not hesitate to provide your order details so we can get involved and look into this further for you.

We can support the local store and pull out some stops if possible to get this resolved.

Thanks

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 3 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Apparently wasting our time visiting wrens”

Written on: 11/10/2014 by drt79 (1 review written)

Sorry Wrens, you didn't even get out of the starting block. Very poor sales. After speaking to my good friend a kitchen fitter, I was told to try Howdens, Wrens and Magnet for kitchens, all of which he rated. After a home measure by Howdens, we visited the local new wrens store. The sales assistant took all our details and went to make an appointment for a home measure. This is when the guy behind the desk pipes up, that they would not be able to beat Howdens price (at this point we didn't… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Response to drt79's Review

Written on: 13/10/2014

Dear drt79,

We are astounded by a particular member of staff here and really apologise for this behaviour. Can you please supply the store in question and any other details that would help us pinpoint the member of staff that acted so unprofessionally.

We do not stand for this kind of service so if there is any information you could provide we will investigate this right away.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Drt79's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 13/10/2014

This took place this Saturday the 11th in your new York store at around lunch time. We had visited your Howden store some time ago so understood roughly what we wanted, so it was a short visit.

There were a number of members of staff present, including the original sales assistant, but the member of staff we considered to be highly unhelpful was the lad that was making the appointments to measure up. You would wonder why anyone would get a kitchen fitted with the long winded process he described, but his argument was that the Linda barker range would be thousands more than a Howdens kitchen so we were wasting our time. That may be true but I think this was for us to decide and given that we weren’t his customer and he was just sat behind a desk that wasn’t very engaging, he shouldn’t have made his comments in this manner.

This is due to the fact we were looking for units with oak look caracass, the only range you do is Linda Barker range as all your other ranges are white. I understand the difference is cosmetic but it’s what we would prefer and howdens and magnet offer this. However in Magnet they also showed us the quality difference with a solid oak interior and doors, something I think would be comparable to your Linda Barker range. This has opened up the choices for us given that we will weight quality against price, sadly not with wrens.

You will probably find our customer form in file 13, as I'm sure that was were it was heading as we went out the door.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's reply to Drt79's Comment

Written on: 14/10/2014

Hi Drt79,

Thanks for providing more details - I have spoken to the store manager at York about this and he is very disappointed and concerned. He would really like to contact you to apologise for your experience, please could you provide a contact number or your Wren account number as we should have your details on file?

Many thanks,

Wren Kitchens

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Drt79's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 14/10/2014

Due to the long time to approve my comment above, I presumed naming the store might be in breach of review centre rules. So I have sent my response above to wrens complaints were I provided my details.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's reply to Drt79's Comment

Written on: 14/10/2014

Thank you for providing the store and we have passed this across the store manager to investigate internally with the details regarding the date we will be able to find out who the staff member was.

We are once again really sorry for this incident and will be taking action.

Kind Regards

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 14/10/2014

Would you be able to supply a telephone number for the store manager to call you as well?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Drt79's reply to Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 14/10/2014

I'm sorry but I won't supply contact details on a public domain. However may details will be attached to the compliant that I raised on your website.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Cxtx's Response to drt79's Review

Written on: 13/10/2014

Whilst the quality at Wren is inarguably of a high standard, the same cannot be said of the service. We found ourselves continually chasing Wren for numerous reasons, with the results from our efforts being minimal to say the least- Wren did very little to attempt to get back to us, with us having to continually call them and remind them to get back in touch with us. In fact the level of communication and interest shown by the employees of wren in the level of customer experience they deliver, was utterly poor. We later discovered upon ordering and having our kitchen delivered that our kitchen designer had in fact failed to mention to us that the cabinets we were interested in ( the sergos) were electronically operated and would thus require any kitchen fitter to connect them to our mains. This along with the fact that they were the most expensive option in the entire shop were not illustrated to us whatsoever; something that as a paying customer, we found to be extremely dishonest on the behalf of the company. Furthermore, when these cabinets did arrive, they did not even work; upon discovering this we called wren (only to be answered over a week later) with the response that the company would send someone out to look at the faulty cabinets. The engineer who arrived was however completely useless and had no idea how to fix them. All in all, I would say on behalf of my family that buying a kitchen from Wren is a completely unadvisable idea. The service is extremely poor and has in fact been the worst service I have ever received from a company. I would advise anyone contemplating buying a kitchen with Wren, to look elsewhere because whilst the standard of the units themselves are second to none, they simply are not worth the atrocious service delivered by the company's employees. My final comment, is that Wren are very quick to take your money and very smiley initially, but far too slow and rude to maintain such an impression.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Munger's reply to Cxtx's Comment

Written on: 18/10/2014

"Whilst the quality at Wren is inarguably of a high standard"

I would argue with the use of the word 'inarguably'. Our recently fitted Linda Barker kitchen has peeled paint, chips and 2 broken pan-draws.

Wren does not know the meaning of quality.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 9 Comments
★★★★★

“Great experience with customer service to match!”

Written on: 11/10/2014 by Cshipley (1 review written)

I decided to use Wren after looking around and getting some other quotes. They were happy to match a like for like quote and the thing that swayed it for me was, as I was fitting the kitchen myself, the pre assembled units which were going to save me a lot of time. I was able to change odd bits of the kitchen easily after the initial design stage and when everything came it all fitted perfectly, any odd items that I needed or were overlooked from the design were sent to me quickly and at no… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Small, but perfectly formed”

Written on: 10/10/2014 by Willowe307 (1 review written)

After spending time viewing kitchens at the popular national DIY chains, we visited Wren on the suggestion of our kitchen fitter. The result is a kitchen which was only slightly more expensive, yet in a different league quality-wise. The staff helped us to plan the layout, which was difficult due to the small size of the kitchen. Getting everything fitted, and looking so good is a much more awkward problem than simply designing a large "dream kitchen", and is an issue that many home owners… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★☆

“excellent service & product”

Written on: 09/10/2014

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE FROM PLANNING TO DELIVERY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AFTER LOOKING AT OTHER KITCHEN SUPPLIERS FROM OUR VIEW NONE COULD MATCH THE QUALITY & PRICE OF WREN.PRICE MATCHING THE APPLIANCES MEANT WE DIDNT HAVE TO DEAL WITH LOTS OF DIFFERENT PEOPLE AND ONLY DEAL WITH ONE DELIVERY… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Comment

Written on: 10/10/2014

That is really great to hear!
If you supply some details such as your name and postcode or your order number we can ensure that the feedback gets forwarded on!

Thanks

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Our Wren Kitchen”

Written on: 08/10/2014 by Mike4bridge (1 review written)

From start to finish our experience of designing, purchasing, fitting and using our Wren kitchen has been exceptional The designer after visiting our home to discuss our requirements and to take exact measurements invited us to our local store to see the computer aided design from every angle. They were really helpful in helping us to decide on units to both meet our needs and our budget. The desire of the design team to produce the kitchen we wanted was very apparant with a no pressure… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★★★★★

“Just what I had been looking for”

Written on: 08/10/2014 by 279Reid (1 review written)

After having searched all other furniture stores I came across Wren and in the window was the perfect bedroom. We were well accommodated and everything followed quickly and professionally. Even our measurements were double checked in person. Great service. Follow up excellent and price matched our requirements. Very good quality and a good deal. Highly recommended… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“avoid at all costs!!!!! ”

Written on: 03/10/2014 by Mrgoodland52 (1 review written)

Avoid !!! Terrible customer service !! This review is about customer service (lack of). Weve had 2 viceroy fridge freezers , both faulty , never lasted past 16 and 18 months! Lost two lots of frozen and chilled food , sent a replacement matrix fridge which we were told would be "like for like" except it wasn't ,the door wouldn't close, no magnetic strip , drawer inside freezer didnt fit ! Brackets been put on wrong! We seriously think it was a returned item that got sent to us! Took 14 days to… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Response to Mrgoodland52's Review

Written on: 07/10/2014

Please can you provide your order details so this can be investigated further. Thanks

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
★☆☆☆☆

“Customer service doesn't exist with Wren Living”

Written on: 25/09/2014 by Eley20 (1 review written)

I only wanted to buy 2 base units to go in the utility room so sat down with the sales person who took the details and my money. I informed him that I wanted them in 2 weeks time and was told that that was ok. They took nearer 4 weeks to arrive and when they were delivered they were not what I had ordered. The base units were small cupboards and had a drawer in them. At no time did I ask for drawers or was I asked if I wanted them. When I went into the store to complain that they had sent me… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Wrenkitchens's Response to Eley20's Review

Written on: 01/10/2014

Please can you supply your order details at your earliest convenience.

Thank you

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview