Westhill Consulting & Employment - www.westhillconsulting-career.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3 / 5
From 2 reviews
50% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business

Media Gallery for Westhill Consulting and Employment - www.westhillconsulting-career.com

Westhill Consulting and Employment - www.westhillconsulting-career.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Wastehill Consulting and Employment”

Written on: 27/10/2013 by julienwest (1 review written)

I don’t even know how to start this. I had a very traumatic experience, it was a misfortune dealing with Westhill Consulting and Employment. I have never received any kind of support or follow-through for any application. And here is the deal, this has happened many times already, I tried calling their office for support and follow-ups but I get nothing but arrogance from their contemptuous staff. Their posts are disorganized. The website is very hard to use and rumbled, I can’t seem to… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Belljohnson366's Response to julienwest's Review

Written on: 06/12/2013

Did you have a firsthand experience with Westhill Consulting and Employment? Because I can see that you don’t, I know a lot of people who was assisted by them in finding jobs and I am a living proof.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Cindylam05's Response to julienwest's Review

Written on: 26/12/2013

I will be happy if you consider revising your review, this is not working for both of you and westhill.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Cindylam05's Response to julienwest's Review

Written on: 26/12/2013

I will be happy if you consider revising your review, this is not working for both of you and westhill.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Catebrad00's Response to julienwest's Review

Written on: 12/12/2013

I do not know the things that I would’ve gone through in the absence of knowledge of anyone who will be reading your review, maybe they will believe you but I do hope not. Westhill deserves all positive feedbacks they can get because they are doing a very good job.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Thomlarry685's Response to julienwest's Review

Written on: 10/12/2013

Fantastic beat, it seems to me that you really have a big angst with westhill huh, but look man, many people have jobs now because of them maybe the problem is with you rather than them. Don’t you think?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Abiross34's Response to julienwest's Review

Written on: 09/12/2013

Attractive element of content, you almost got me there but base from the real people who I personally knew westhill is reliable.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 6 Comments
★★★★★

“Jobless? Talk to Westhill Consulting and Employment”

Written on: 25/09/2013 by thomlarry685 (1 review written)

Westhill Consulting and Employment was first introduced to me by my friends who graduated the same year that I did. But during that time I had just accepted a job offer so I declined the idea of checking the website that time. But then again in the long run as I was dealing with the same routine everyday I got completely bored. i was in a contractor position that didn't challenge me. It feels stagnant, the culture did not value professional development, and there were some strange… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Stefanieebersbacher's Response to thomlarry685's Review

Written on: 26/10/2013

Do not waste your time with Westhill Consulting and Employment

I am very much thankful for Westhill Consulting and Employment for providing me such a neat job pretty much instantly after I was kept in employment for well over a year. On the other hand, these days all that they appear to do is send me an email every week that lists all their vacancies. And the thing is I don't appear to fill any of these jobs, it doesn’t fit me so why the heck do they send me these vacancies.

But then again I tried to email some of these positions and they just don't get back. Then I have emailed about Next mail and yet the jobs still there. I was distinctly underwhelmed by the service I received from Westhill Consulting and Employment. I can't say that Westhill actually done anything for me aside from my last job, I mean they were like good at start but will leave you behind afterwards. I still get job alerts from them and there is only ever one or two jobs listed on them, one of which isn't actually a job, it's just them looking for a bank of people to use should any jobs come up.

I tried calling their office but they were as if unwilling to meet me in their offices to discuss potential job options, instead referring me to their website, which wasn't a good start.

Now my only concern is that other people will receive better service that what I experienced or better yet do not bother to ask help form Westhill Consulting and Employment because they need to improve their service. They need to focus on the people coming to them a lot more and provide a more personal and responsive service.

It's probably not worth signing up with them because if you are looking for better to hedge your bets if you're looking for work these days think twice if you’d go for Westhill.

So I heard this story from someone I know, she was broke recent college grad, just landed a non-paid internship instead of an entry level position but she was happy with anything. She needed a little part time job where I can get cash to manage my bills and what not. So went to Westhill because it promised to get her a job then and there but she got disappointed, like what I was expecting.

When she went there she was immediately given a job prospect, all she had to do was go over there and be interviewed. What Westhill doesn't disclose is that all these shops are the same. Fast paced NYC bodega type small cafe/restaurants which somehow seem to consistently employ a certain race. Then nothing anymore, it was just a waste of time.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview