Overcharged on everything

★☆☆☆☆
1.5 / 5
15.8% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Guest's review of Studio - www.24studio.co.uk

“Overcharged on everything”

Written on: 27/01/2014

Ordered in September from the catalogue, got an order acknowledgement with all the correct prices on, then when delivery came they were charging more for nearly every item! Paid what was agreed £86 and they are now saying I owe more than £50. Not happening Studio.
Do not shop here!!

  • Value For Money

Visit 24studio.co.uk

24Studio's Comment

Written on: 28/01/2014

Hi There

I'm sorry to hear of the problems that you had with your recent order, we would like to look into this further for you but on this review site we don't have access to your account information or contact details.

If you would like to send us a private message on Facebook or DM us on Twitter with your account number and contact details we will be able to look into this further for you.

Kind Regards
Laura @ Studio

Reply to this comment
Report this review
24studio.co.uk