Terrible service

★☆☆☆☆
1.5 / 5
17% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Shaun11's review of Studio - www.24studio.co.uk

“Terrible service ”

Written on: 27/12/2013 by Shaun11 (1 review written)

Order Never got delivered was told would be here for Xmas didn't arrive ruined my Christmas was lied to numberous times and ignored when sending messages phone number costs a fortune and no one can help staff try to pass the buck and tell different reasons to why original order was cancelled. Please don't use this company for presents as you could end up in the same boat.

  • Value For Money

Visit 24studio.co.uk

24Studio's Response to Shaun11's Review

Written on: 06/01/2014

Hi There

I'm sorry to hear of the problems that you had with your recent order, we would like to look into this further for you but on this review site we don't have access to your account information or contact details.

If you would like to send us a private message on Facebook or DM us on Twitter with your account number and contact details we will be able to look into this further for you.

Kind Regards
Laura @ Studio

Reply to this comment
Report this review
24studio.co.uk