what a joke

★☆☆☆☆
1.5 / 5
16% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Guest's review of Studio - www.24studio.co.uk

“what a joke”

Written on: 12/11/2013

We ordered a item which the web site said was in stock and would be with us in 3 to 7 days. Checked my account and it says waiting stock on the 8/11/2013 even though I ordered on the 10/11/2013. rang them today to see what was going on and they said it could take up to 14 days to come!! what a joke so I cancelled it and tried to cancel my account they said I have to wait until the order that I have cancelled is credited to my account but maybe still be delivered. Was told to ring them back at my expense to rearrange a pick up!! DO NOT GO WITH THIS MICKY MOUSE COMPANY IF YOU NOW WHATS BEST FOR YOU!!
will tell all my friends and family to avoid

not a very happy costumer

  • Value For Money

Visit 24studio.co.uk

24Studio's Comment

Written on: 14/11/2013

Hi

I'm sorry to hear of the problems that you had with your recent order, we would like to look into this further for you but on this review site we don't have access to your account information or contact details.

If you would like to send us a private message on Facebook or DM us on Twitter with your account number and contact details we will be able to look into this further for you.

Kind Regards
24studio

Reply to this comment

Craig30X1's Comment

Written on: 14/11/2013

No thank you !!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
24studio.co.uk