Slow customer service

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
94% of users recommend this
  • Speed of service

  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

Frustrated66's review of ICE Plc - www.iceplc.com

★☆☆☆☆

“Slow customer service”

Written on: 19/05/2013 by Frustrated66 (1 review written)

I am extremely unhappy with the poor service and slow response in trying to rectify an error (mismatch) in my bank and application address. It has taken over a week and many phone conversations and I still have not had a satisfactory response or assistance to fix the problem.

  • Personal

    Type of customer

Ice_Plc's Response to Frustrated66's Review

Written on: 24/05/2013

Thank you for your review. We appreciate all customer feedback as it helps us to continually improve our service

I apologise that you have experienced problems trying to order with us.

If you would like to discuss the issues you have had in more details please do not hesitate to email me.

Kind Regards,

Sophie
Customer Service Supervisor.

Reply to this comment
Report this review