Felt sick all day after

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3.5 / 5
61% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of service

  • Quality of food

  • Value For Money

Hammersx's review of Tandoori Parlour, Benfleet

★★☆☆☆

“Felt sick all day after”

Written on: 06/12/2012 by Hammersx (1 review written)

Atmosphere was poor, no sign of the disco that was promised.

The food was tasty but felt that it was reheated from the night previously, and the amounts left over after the 12 people that visited all evening would most probably be recycled into tomorrow's meals.

  • Indian

    Food Type

  • Once or twice a year

    How often do you eat here?

  • Quiet/Refined

    Atmosphere

  • Quality of service

  • Quality of food

  • Value For Money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Bigtk's Response to Hammersx's Review

Written on: 11/02/2013

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your evening but please be assured that all our food is cooked fresh and all leftovers are thrown away. We never re-heat food.
Tandoori Parlour Management

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review