Waste of time & effort!

★★★☆☆
3.2 / 5
59% of users recommend this
  • Ease Of Navigation

  • Value For Money

Guest's review of My Single Friend www.mysinglefriend.com

★☆☆☆☆

“Waste of time and effort!”

Written on: 12/04/2013

Luckily I decided to sign up for free initially- partly to see who was on there, and also to find out how many hits I'd receive. I set my criteria and only received a couple of hits- one from a plumber in greater Manchester (out of my distance range) and one guy (20 years older than me, and definitely out of my age range!!).

A lot of the guys sound lovely and are attractive but I have a sneaking suspicion that they've all tried the free option, so the chances of actually receiving any direct communication is none-existant!! I'm so glad I didn't pay any subscription fee as I think it's a waste of time. I've also read other reviews who have said very similar things....

So BIG thumbs down from me- sorry mysinglefriend.com!

  • Ease Of Navigation

  • Value For Money

Daniellemsf's Comment

Written on: 11/07/2013

Hi there, it's Danielle from the MSF team here. Sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience on mysinglefriend, your feedback is really helpful though.

We are currently working on our new site currently which will include new features such as who has viewed you, and our member base is ever growing.

If you have any other comments to make please get in touch with us.

Reply to this comment
Report this review