Trip to Komodo Reviews - www.triptokomodo.com

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2 / 5
From 1 review
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Trip to Komodo - www.triptokomodo.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Trip to Komodo - www.triptokomodo.com

Trip to Komodo - www.triptokomodo.com

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★☆☆☆

“Sloppy work and poor customer care!”

Written on: 06/05/2012

It all started well when I contacted this company to arrange a 3-day trip to Komodo National Park in Indonesia to see Komodo Dragons. Mr. Evan (a representative) told me that I would share the trip with another traveler and it looked pretty cheap compared to other companies. I booked the trip and paid the total amount due in advance. It was very hard to communicate with him as his English was very limited, but luckily I had an Indonesian friend that could help me with this. The day before… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Tuan48's Comment

Written on: 21/05/2013

Do NOT use triptokomodo. We booked a trip in December 2012. They asked me for payment in advance ($800 for two) which I foolishly paid to their bank account. On the day before the trip we arrived back in Kuta, only to be told that the morning flight to Labuan Bajo (for Komodo) has been cancelled and the trip had to be postponed. Since we cannot postpone the trip due to our flight bookings, we had to cancel it. They never refunded us in spite of repeated emails and phones!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview