Still waiting

★★★★★
4.6 / 5
91.8% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Singher's review of Feel Good Contact Lenses www.feelgoodcontacts.com

★☆☆☆☆
Feel Good Contact Lenses www.feelgoodcontacts.com

“Still waiting”

Written on: 28/07/2014 by Singher (1 review written)

Ordered lenses five days ago. Tried to track order and it still says processing. They've taken the payment off my card but I can't get hold of anyone on the phone and they won't answer my emails. Does anyone know if they've gone out of business?
Will now have to spend more money that I don't have ordering from somewhere else. Angry is putting it mildly as to how i'm feeling right now !

By Feelgoodcontacts

Written on: 01/08/2014

Hi,
We are sorry that your experience with us was not satisfactory. As you know, we pride ourselves in our service and sometimes unfortunately many companies do face technical glitches and the same happened with us too.

During our shift to our new modern warehouse facility our automated systems were temporarily disrupted. A few loyal customers were affected by this, resulting in delays. There were multiple complaints of our customers not being able to access the website, un-optimized queries and orders that we were not able to execute; we sincerely apologize for that.

We are now fully restored. Thanks to our wonderful team at feelgoodcontacts.com. We are also trying hard to streamline our other processes & customer support.
Please be assured that we will not let this happen again and we apologize sincerely.
Here we are running a special drive to address customer complaints, kindly email us your issue with full details.

Also provide us your email Id with which you have sent us the email (for checking in our records) + provide us your mobile no. (So that we can call you). You can send these details through our Facebook Page Message Service.

We will love to assist you in this regard and are really looking forward to this deployment.
Team FeelGoodContacts.Com

Reply to this comment
Report this review