after sales very poor need to improve

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.2 / 5
85% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of service

  • Layout of shop

  • Value For Money

glenys-george's review of Pharmacy2U www.pharmacy2u.co.uk

“after sales very poor need to improve”

Written on: 01/01/2012 by glenys-george (1 review written)

web site suggested tablets were available at order time not true delay unacceptable

  • Web site

    Branch Visited

  • remegel chewable tablets 20 pounds

    Goods purchased & cost

  • Quality of service

  • Layout of shop

  • Value For Money

Visit pharmacy2u.co.uk
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Julieatp2U's Response to glenys-george's Review

Written on: 04/01/2012

Dear Glenys - George.
I am sorry to hear you are not happy with the level of service you have received from Pharmacy2U and if you contact our customer care team on 0845 803 9033 we can investigate your order status further. I can confirm we are experiencing manufacturers delays with the Remegel Original tablets so the delays are out of Pharmacy2U control.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
pharmacy2u.co.uk