item not received

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.2 / 5
85% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of service

  • Layout of shop

  • Value For Money

Guest's review of Pharmacy2U www.pharmacy2u.co.uk

“item not received”

Written on: 29/09/2011

item not received, communications via email were confused and I was addressed as a male name and surname of someone I have never heard of, they insisted the item was delivered and received by a male when no male lives at my property ?! finally got a refund LESS THE DELIVERY CHARGE 3 weeks later

  • Online

    Branch Visited

  • Alli Pills

    Goods purchased & cost

  • Quality of service

  • Layout of shop

  • Value For Money

Visit pharmacy2u.co.uk
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Julieatp2U's Comment

Written on: 21/11/2011

Dear Madam,
I am very concerned regarding the experience you had with Pharmacy2U. Please be assured this is not normal. Can you please contact customer care on 0113 265 0222 or email customer care at customercare@pharmacy2u.co.uk. You should have received a full refund including carriage, which we can rectify immediately. Also were you given adequate reasons for the order not been received?

Julie

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
pharmacy2u.co.uk