Pharmacy Saver Reviews - www.pharmacysaver.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3 / 5
From 2 reviews
50% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of service

  • Layout of shop

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Pharmacy Saver - www.pharmacysaver.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Pharmacy Saver - www.pharmacysaver.co.uk

Pharmacy Saver - www.pharmacysaver.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Milk of magnesia”

Written on: 23/01/2013

This product ( Milk of Magnesia ) is very difficult to obtain in the shop as it seems to have a manufacuring problem, and i need it regularly for my elderly mother. Has always managed to obtain it on this site and at a reasonable price, considering it it not available elsewhere. Delivery is fast… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Rubbish company”

Written on: 16/01/2013 by Drmohsen (1 review written)

Avoid them. Made an order and received confirmation then 2 weeks later when I have not received it. Contacted them and they said my order was cancelled while the items were in stock and asked me to re-order now. Guess what? they increased the price of my item by 40% as it was on sale back then. I contacted their customer service but they were rude. First and last time to use this company. From now on just big names… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Pharmacysaver's Response to Drmohsen's Review

Written on: 23/01/2013

This item was not paid for in the first case. Customer is aware that he has not paid for the items and not completed the purchase in the basket.
We have not processed any refunds for the customer and if we did we do send an email explaining reason for refund.
Customer has no evidence of payment, happy to offer the price he purchased the item as it was on offer, but declined.




Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 1 Comment
overview