Do not use

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1.4 / 5
15% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • How would you rate the quality?

  • Value For Money

Guest's review of Car Valet UK - www.carvaletuk.co.uk

★☆☆☆☆

“Do not use”

Written on: 20/04/2013

These people are a bucket and sponge brigade who employ a water free system which cannot work without scratching your car. They scratched my car and would not compensate me for the damage they were responsible for.
Please do not use these people. They are expensive and do not do a good job. If you have a bad experience make sure you complain to the company who are allowing them to work in the car park.

  • How would you rate the quality?

  • Value For Money

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Susyk1's Comment

Written on: 02/05/2013

BIGGEST WASTE OF MONEY EVER!
Paid for voucher and it was only after purchasing they decided to advise you had to pay for parking in Liverpool One (probably the most expensive car par in the city) then the small print stated you could only use between 9-5pm Monday - Saturday.

Arrived at the Car Valet and was advised it was going to be at least 1 hour thus an extra £5.00 car parking, on arriving back the windows had been cleaned i.e none of the corners had been cleaned I asked the attendant to reclean them, which he did with his shabby old dirty cloth and spray bottle, the inside of the car had been vaccummed with what can only be described as a mini henry the hoover you use to wipe up crumbs on your desk, I have actually taken pictures to make a complaint to head office, I should have saved my cash and paid someone I know 2 hours minimum wage to clean it properly !!!

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review