Formula One Autocentre, Gloucester Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1 / 5
From 2 reviews
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Formula One Autocentre, Gloucester - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Formula One Autocentre, Gloucester

Formula One Autocentre, Gloucester

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Worst repair experience of my life - Avoid at all cost”

Written on: 20/04/2012

I was referred to this Formual one Autocentre in Gloucester by the RAC (who informed me this was a reputable place) when my car broke down in the local area. When I was told it had been repaired, I went to pick up the car and requested a short test drive and during this, the same problem reappeared. They claimed it was a new fault which it wasn't and then they tried to blame it on the RAC for not making them aware of the problem (even though I had personally told him several times). During this… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Awful, stay away!”

Written on: 26/03/2012

Staffed by a bunch of amateurs. Following an MOT and service last year, I left the garage and when attempting to go round a corner, heard a terrible grinding noise in my wheels. It turned out they had forgotten to take the tracking tool off. I returned and questioned them about this, to which they responded that everything was OK. However, following an inspection recently, it turns out that there was damage. I am deeply disappointed with this service, and do not recommend anyone use this garage… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Guest's Comment

Written on: 02/04/2012

Hi, can you email details of your complaint please to careline@f1autocentres.com providing the branch in question and the date that your vehicle was MOT'd. We will then carry out an investigation and contact you with our findings.

Regards,

F1 Autocentres.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

F1Autocentres's Comment

Written on: 02/04/2012

Hi, sorry to hear about your poor experience at one of our branches. Can I ask you to email details of your complaint including the branch, date of MOT and the problems that you've had to careline@f1autocentres.com and we will look into this further for you.

Regards,

F1 Autocentres.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review Read 2 Comments
overview