We Sell Car Finance Reviews - www.wesellcarfinance.co.uk

★★★★☆
3.9 / 5
8
75% of users recommend this
  • Speed Of Loan

  • Customer service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
We Sell Car Finance www.wesellcarfinance.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for We Sell Car Finance www.wesellcarfinance.co.uk

We Sell Car Finance www.wesellcarfinance.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“AVOID AT ALL COSTS WORST COMPANY EVER”

Written on: 28/05/2015 by Dannyb1992 (1 review written)

Sold me a 58 plate corsa which i paid a £700 deposit for, the car was well over priced to begin with, but hey i wanted to build my credit, Only to be otld the car had 85k miles once i got in it it had 93k. The lcd display didnt work in the car, the leather seat had rips, bpoth driver and passenger. anyway the next day after i got it i drove the car to Wales, (from manchester) only around 50 miles, Doing about 70mph and the engine managaement light came on the car starteed smoking and slowly… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“Amazing service from kam ”

Written on: 21/05/2015 by Nadeem.s (1 review written)

I went down to we sell car finance. I saw kam and he explained the process. I was happy with everything he told me. The car I liked was slightly out of my budget by Kamy made it happen. I love my new car. I have recommended my family to him. Thanks… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“Good so far”

Written on: 16/05/2015 by Luke.v121 (1 review written)

passed my text a few days ago. Rang we sell car finance. Got me approved and took my first car from here. Thanks for the help… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“Thanks Jay”

Written on: 16/05/2015 by Beautygirl7654321 (1 review written)

Got my new car today. The person I dealt with told me everything from start to finish. Told me how long it would take. Gave me options of few cars. Went on test drive. Love my new corsa. Thanks for all your help… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★☆

“Love my new car”

Written on: 08/05/2015 by LucilleMcElroy (1 review written)

Got a few calls from their telesales staff saying I was approved. Was very hesitant due to the reviews but the girl I spoke to  was very lovely and told me it's a 100% gone through. Got there and was told I had to wait 2 hours for my paper to get checked. the sales person showed me a few cars within my budget and I drove away the same day. So far so good. Thanks we sell. Will be coming back next year… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“good service”

Written on: 07/05/2015 by basil.m (1 review written)

went to get my first car. my friend recommended we sell. got here, took 3 hours and drove away with my new car. so far so good. thanks  the sales person… Read Full Review

Report this review
★★★★★

“good dealership ”

Written on: 26/04/2015 by Wright320 (1 review written)

I received a call of them after enquiring about there vehicles in stock. During the phone call i was able to complete a full application and was given call back within the day after they proceed my application i was booked in. The sale person called and i gave details of vehicles i was interested on. On the day of the appointment a staff picked me up from the station. When arrived at the dealership i was asked to provide orginal documentations while they were processing my… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“AVOID AT ALL COSTS”

Written on: 07/07/2014 by Silas71 (1 review written)

We applied with We Sell Car Finance after seeing an ad on Ebay. We read the bad reviews on here and called them to ask about it. The girl said that in response to people saying they w ere accepted before arriving and then refused when they got here, was because they came with the wrong paperwork. She said for peace of mind, we could email over the paperwork we intended to bring with us so they could check it for us. The same girl telephoned back about 2 hours later (after we emailed over… Read Full Review

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 08/07/2014

We do not advertise vehicles on our site as we are complying with Trading Standards as we sell many cars throughout the day and not all cars can be advertised on the website. If you visit our website now, we have made changes and amendments, like previous note, complying with trading standards. If you look carefully at your credit report, not all companies name show on credit searches. We credit search all customers so we know where to place them for an acceptance.

Reply to this comment

Kilomay's Comment

Written on: 18/07/2014

You do not credit search your customers, yoi soft search them. You also do advertise cars on your web site. All the cars you own have a problem. You lie to get customers thru the door. And make up the payments on over priced scrap metal. Your a joke!

Reply to this comment

Nette_Lou's Comment

Written on: 19/07/2014

Thanks mate.
They've been in touch with review centre twice to have my review removed!!
But I keep EVERYTHING!!
Emails, receipts, photos. Review centre have seen them all and obviously agree my review is genuine and have put it back up!!
There were loads of bad reviews that have suddenly all vanished!! Think this company flagged them all to have them removed but they underestimated me!! I won't just dismiss it, people need warning about this company!!!
Thanks for proving I'm right in what I said mate!!

Reply to this comment

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your comment, all feedback is appreciated.
If you have any outstanding queries please do not hesitate to contact the aftersales team via email and they will be happy to assist.
Kind regards
We Sell Car Finance

Reply to this comment

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your comment, all feedback is appreciated.
We do not advertise any cars on our live website we have not advertised cars there for a long time however there are old imprints of our old website which show expired adverts on there. We can not pull this down as and should naturally fade away however due many customers clicking the old link it stays high up on the google rank.
We do urge customers not to click this old link to enable it to fade out therefore allowing our actual live website to be higher ranked.
All finance repayments are generated via the finance companies who we place customers with, we have no influence on monthly repayments.
If you have any outstanding queries please do not hesitate to contact the aftersales team via email and they will be happy to assist.
Kind regards
We Sell Car Finance

Reply to this comment

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your comment, all feedback is appreciated.
We do not advertise any cars on our live website we have not advertised cars there for a long time however there are old imprints of our old website which show expired adverts on there. We can not pull this down as and should naturally fade away however due many customers clicking the old link it stays high up on the google rank.
We do urge customers not to click this old link to enable it to fade out therefore allowing our actual live website to be higher ranked.
All finance repayments are generated via the finance companies who we place customers with, we have no influence on monthly repayments.
If you have any outstanding queries please do not hesitate to contact the aftersales team via email and they will be happy to assist.
Kind regards
We Sell Car Finance

Reply to this comment

Farmery009's Comment

Written on: 01/11/2014

I have just been to your site and what this lady explains this is all true even two police cars where called because these people think they can waste our time make us drive from Scotland on false promise

Like I said to them I will take this all the way you must be stopped and not one car on your site same as website joke even pictures of cars taken in different location just the advert back the same study picture watch the background and the rd cars on not the same

What's you response

Reply to this comment

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your comment, all feedback is appreciated.
It is a shame you did not contact our aftersales team sooner and they could have resolved your query sooner.
We do not advertise any cars on our live website, we have not advertised cars there for a long time however there are old imprints of our old website which show expired adverts on there. We can not pull this down as and should naturally fade away however due many customers clicking the old link it stays high up on the google rank.
We do urge customers not to click this old link to enable it to fade out therefore allowing our actual live website to be higher ranked.
All finance repayments are generated via the finance companies who we place customers with, we have no influence on monthly repayments.
If you have any outstanding queries please do not hesitate to contact the aftersales team via email and they will be happy to assist.
Kind regards
We Sell Car Finance

Reply to this comment

Leanneoneill's Comment

Written on: 23/02/2015

Was this place in Oldham in Manchester ?

Reply to this comment

Nette_Lou's Comment

Written on: 24/02/2015

yes it is

Reply to this comment

Rippedoff32's Comment

Written on: 21/07/2014

yes they still have not removed the cars they advertise,,not of which they have anyway,,,,We Sell Car Finance

Used Car Finance & Car Loan Specialist in Oldham, Manchester - We Sell Car Finance. Dedicated finance team secure competitive car finance for all credit ...
BMW M3
Fuel type, DIESEL (42), PETROL (98). Find Your Car. Showing 1 ...
Source Car
Used Car Finance & Car Loan Specialist in Oldham ...
Used BMW
BMW 3 SERIES M3. BMW ... BMW 1 SERIES 118D SE. BMW ...
Contacts
Contact Quality Used Car Dealer of Oldham, Manchester - We ...
Used AUDI
AUDI A3 RS3 QUATTRO. AUDI ... AUDI RS6 TDI QUATTRO ...
Enquire
Used Car Finance & Car Loan Specialist in Oldham

i got a car from there.fought long and hard to get this fixed.
needed help from trading standards and solicitor to make car finance company take this car back,
at 1 point they had car over 3 weeks just to change a bearing....

Reply to this comment

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your comment, all feedback is appreciated.
We do not advertise any cars on our live website we have not advertised cars there for a long time however there are old imprints of our old website which show expired adverts on there. We can not pull this down as and should naturally fade away however due many customers clicking the old link it stays high up on the google rank.
We do urge customers not to click this old link to enable it to fade out therefore allowing our actual live website to be higher ranked.
All finance repayments are generated via the finance companies who we place customers with, we have no influence on monthly repayments.
If you have any outstanding queries please do not hesitate to contact the aftersales team via email and they will be happy to assist.
Kind regards
We Sell Car Finance

Reply to this comment

Nadeemshahbaz's Comment

Written on: 12/05/2015

Stupid company waisting time and money . Totally unprofessional , doing deception , cars full of fault

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 13 Comments
overview