We Sell Car Finance Reviews - www.wesellcarfinance.co.uk

★☆☆☆☆
1 / 5
6
0% of users recommend this
  • Speed Of Loan

  • Customer service

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
We Sell Car Finance www.wesellcarfinance.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for We Sell Car Finance www.wesellcarfinance.co.uk

We Sell Car Finance www.wesellcarfinance.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“DONT USE COMPONY”

Written on: 23/04/2015 by tammi1992 (1 review written)

I got a phone call of these we sell car finance pestering me 5 times a day I kept telling then I wasn't interested as its a very long way to there and be rejected, there took all my details over the phone and promised me this wouldn't happen. So I red all these bad reviews and chose I ignore them and give them a chance (wish I never) as everybody was completely correct I got there at 12 they said would take 15 to process (which was told before I got there it had already been accepted) I then… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“Just ring trading standards”

Written on: 19/04/2015 by 281Trevino (1 review written)

I recently went to exchange my car and gave an extra 1000 to prevent the sale of the new car. When I arrived to swap cars they told me I would need additional finance. As with all the other reviews they did not provide this and I cancelled the exchange. They are now refusing to give back my 1000 pounds, they told me they had posted the check but when I called after not recieving it they said the director was refusing to pay it back as there was not enough evidence that it was paid. I have… Read Full Review

Report this review
★☆☆☆☆

“I went to finance a car from them, travelled all the...”

Written on: 27/12/2014 by Sunnygoswami (1 review written)

I went to finance a car from them, travelled all the way 90 miles and they took my deposit money and didnt give me finance and car so i paid £300 for nothing, trading standards are dealing with the situation, please don't go there… Read Full Review

Leanneoneill's Response to Sunnygoswami's Review

Written on: 23/02/2015

Was this car place in Oldham in Manchester ?

Reply to this comment

Wesellcarfinance's Response to Sunnygoswami's Review

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your review, all feedback is appreciated.
However if you would have contacted our aftersales team sooner we may have been able to resolve this matter sooner for you.

We can only approve customers who have the available eligibility, if you would like more clarification on to why you did not qualify for the finance, then please feel free to contact the after sales team and they can look into your file and assist you further.

All customer that are declined are welcome to reapply after 6 months.

Reply to this comment

Kez101010's reply to Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 13/04/2015

i was told i had been accepted & i would definitely get finance i only need to bring my documents & drive away same day. is this not true? im coming drom scotland so dont want to get there & told im not getting a car!

Reply to this comment

Tammi1992's reply to Kez101010's Comment

Written on: 23/04/2015

This is not true they told me exacally the same I travelled 5 hours spent 5 hours with no update or communication to what was going on and they told me 15 mins to process and everything was accepted 5 hours late I was on way home with no car. Trust me thy bring people to make there business look busy what people don't realise is the people outside are waiting to complain or send there car back not get one

Reply to this comment

Tammi1992's reply to Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 23/04/2015

After the customer service u lot give I doubt anyone would be back in 6 month's clearly stupid if they do

Reply to this comment

Wesellcarfinance's Response to Sunnygoswami's Review

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your recent review, It is a shame you did not contact our after sales department to discuss the matter as there may have been an alternative way we could have handled your complaint.
I would like to state that our company has never been to court for any matter at all.

All paid deposits are always refunded, and if you have not had your refund to date please contact the aftersales department and email them your proof of payment and they will look into the matter immediately for you.

Kind regards
We Sell Car Finance

Reply to this comment

Michael.diaz012's reply to Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 15/04/2015

In response to the comment which has got me thinking as I have an appointment this weekend but am now seriously considering not going as I have been told to I have been accepted but am traveling quite far and not going to waste my time in doing so just to be told they can't accept me

Reply to this comment

Tammi1992's reply to Michael.diaz012's Comment

Written on: 23/04/2015

Like I said in the last comment I did the same they told me exempted can drive car home same day 5 hours travelling later I arrive 6 hours waiting there I'm back on the train home there isn't a good review on the company isn't that saying something

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 8 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“My husband and myself visited their company looking...”

Written on: 18/12/2014 by 365Wood (1 review written)

My husband and myself visited their company looking for a car. They did not have a variety of cars to choose from and was not convinced with the explanation from the sales who could not even tell the exact figure of the car we wanted. We then decided to put down a deposit of £500 paying the rest on completion of the deal, got home and decided not go ahead with the deal as we had not signed any contract. Rang them the following Monday we were told to put it in writing which my husband did. On… Read Full Review

Sunnygoswami's Comment

Written on: 27/12/2014

Same thing happened with me still waiting for my refund money, i made 300 pounds deposit to finance after a week said finance has been cancelled cant give me car and kept my 300 pounds

Reply to this comment

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your review, all feedback is appreciated.
All deposits are refunded, once they are verified to have been paid.
If you have still not received your refund please feel free to contact the aftersales department with proof of your payment and they will look into the matter immediately.
Kind Regards
We Sell Car Finance

Reply to this comment

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your review, all feedback is appreciated.
All deposits are always refunded, once they are verified to have been paid.
If you have still not received your refund please feel free to contact the aftersales department with proof of your payment and they will look into the matter immediately.
Kind Regards
We Sell Car Finance

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 3 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“Absolutely Unprofessional”

Written on: 06/12/2014

Got a car from them, it was faulty, waited almost 8 hours, the salesperson wasn't fully knowledgeable about what the finance contract meant,and if there end of business is finalised, they wash their hands off of you and start brushing you off. And their selection of cars is very limited. I had to travel 250 miles for a car they said they had but turned not to have. I won't be going back there for sure, worst experience in my life. Now am selling off the car i got from them as I got a better… Read Full Review

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your review, all feedback is appreciated.
It is a shame you did not contact the aftersales department sooner and they may have been able to resolve this matter for you.
Occasionally our customer do experience a delay in receiving a full acceptance, this may be due to limited information provided by customers or if there credit files & documentation does not reflect the information given on the initial application.
therefore Causing delays in trying to obtain the additional information required.
We do always ask for as much information as can be provided, to enable us to provide a speedier service.
If you have any further queries please fell free to contact the after sales department via email and they will be happy to look into the matter for you.
Kind regards
We Sell Car Finance

Reply to this comment

Hanzer101's Comment

Written on: 16/03/2015

I wouldn't want to deal with you ever again considering the the deception and misinformation that was provided to me by your staff.

This ruined me financially given the fact that the car that I actually got from all the mess was faulty which your people refused to look into other than trying to sell me some sort of cover instead.

Even after your staff member had clearly admitted he made a mistake on the advise he provided me when I asked for an explanation for a specific part in the HP agreement prior to agreeing to a contract, you guys didn't wanna here anything I had to say anymore as you had already gotten my signature.

I have to add, that I contacted your your aftersales department not more than 48hrs after I left your premises and still nothing positive came out of it. It reached a point where your people would just hang up the phone from the moment I told them who I was.

The most unprofessional business I have ever dealt with in my life and nobody should ever have to experience the kind of treatment I got from your staff.

In short, I felt deception was the order of the day ,as I came to understand after I consulted with a solicitor the that deals with HP/Finance.
I had to cut my losses and move on because I just couldn't waste anymore time and money trying to chase all this up as it was emotionally draining.

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 2 Comments
★☆☆☆☆

“AVOID AT ALL COSTS”

Written on: 07/07/2014 by Silas71 (1 review written)

We applied with We Sell Car Finance after seeing an ad on Ebay. We read the bad reviews on here and called them to ask about it. The girl said that in response to people saying they w ere accepted before arriving and then refused when they got here, was because they came with the wrong paperwork. She said for peace of mind, we could email over the paperwork we intended to bring with us so they could check it for us. The same girl telephoned back about 2 hours later (after we emailed over… Read Full Review

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 08/07/2014

We do not advertise vehicles on our site as we are complying with Trading Standards as we sell many cars throughout the day and not all cars can be advertised on the website. If you visit our website now, we have made changes and amendments, like previous note, complying with trading standards. If you look carefully at your credit report, not all companies name show on credit searches. We credit search all customers so we know where to place them for an acceptance.

Reply to this comment

Kilomay's Comment

Written on: 18/07/2014

You do not credit search your customers, yoi soft search them. You also do advertise cars on your web site. All the cars you own have a problem. You lie to get customers thru the door. And make up the payments on over priced scrap metal. Your a joke!

Reply to this comment

Nette_Lou's Comment

Written on: 19/07/2014

Thanks mate.
They've been in touch with review centre twice to have my review removed!!
But I keep EVERYTHING!!
Emails, receipts, photos. Review centre have seen them all and obviously agree my review is genuine and have put it back up!!
There were loads of bad reviews that have suddenly all vanished!! Think this company flagged them all to have them removed but they underestimated me!! I won't just dismiss it, people need warning about this company!!!
Thanks for proving I'm right in what I said mate!!

Reply to this comment

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your comment, all feedback is appreciated.
If you have any outstanding queries please do not hesitate to contact the aftersales team via email and they will be happy to assist.
Kind regards
We Sell Car Finance

Reply to this comment

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your comment, all feedback is appreciated.
We do not advertise any cars on our live website we have not advertised cars there for a long time however there are old imprints of our old website which show expired adverts on there. We can not pull this down as and should naturally fade away however due many customers clicking the old link it stays high up on the google rank.
We do urge customers not to click this old link to enable it to fade out therefore allowing our actual live website to be higher ranked.
All finance repayments are generated via the finance companies who we place customers with, we have no influence on monthly repayments.
If you have any outstanding queries please do not hesitate to contact the aftersales team via email and they will be happy to assist.
Kind regards
We Sell Car Finance

Reply to this comment

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your comment, all feedback is appreciated.
We do not advertise any cars on our live website we have not advertised cars there for a long time however there are old imprints of our old website which show expired adverts on there. We can not pull this down as and should naturally fade away however due many customers clicking the old link it stays high up on the google rank.
We do urge customers not to click this old link to enable it to fade out therefore allowing our actual live website to be higher ranked.
All finance repayments are generated via the finance companies who we place customers with, we have no influence on monthly repayments.
If you have any outstanding queries please do not hesitate to contact the aftersales team via email and they will be happy to assist.
Kind regards
We Sell Car Finance

Reply to this comment

Farmery009's Comment

Written on: 01/11/2014

I have just been to your site and what this lady explains this is all true even two police cars where called because these people think they can waste our time make us drive from Scotland on false promise

Like I said to them I will take this all the way you must be stopped and not one car on your site same as website joke even pictures of cars taken in different location just the advert back the same study picture watch the background and the rd cars on not the same

What's you response

Reply to this comment

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your comment, all feedback is appreciated.
It is a shame you did not contact our aftersales team sooner and they could have resolved your query sooner.
We do not advertise any cars on our live website, we have not advertised cars there for a long time however there are old imprints of our old website which show expired adverts on there. We can not pull this down as and should naturally fade away however due many customers clicking the old link it stays high up on the google rank.
We do urge customers not to click this old link to enable it to fade out therefore allowing our actual live website to be higher ranked.
All finance repayments are generated via the finance companies who we place customers with, we have no influence on monthly repayments.
If you have any outstanding queries please do not hesitate to contact the aftersales team via email and they will be happy to assist.
Kind regards
We Sell Car Finance

Reply to this comment

Leanneoneill's Comment

Written on: 23/02/2015

Was this place in Oldham in Manchester ?

Reply to this comment

Nette_Lou's Comment

Written on: 24/02/2015

yes it is

Reply to this comment

Rippedoff32's Comment

Written on: 21/07/2014

yes they still have not removed the cars they advertise,,not of which they have anyway,,,,We Sell Car Finance

Used Car Finance & Car Loan Specialist in Oldham, Manchester - We Sell Car Finance. Dedicated finance team secure competitive car finance for all credit ...
BMW M3
Fuel type, DIESEL (42), PETROL (98). Find Your Car. Showing 1 ...
Source Car
Used Car Finance & Car Loan Specialist in Oldham ...
Used BMW
BMW 3 SERIES M3. BMW ... BMW 1 SERIES 118D SE. BMW ...
Contacts
Contact Quality Used Car Dealer of Oldham, Manchester - We ...
Used AUDI
AUDI A3 RS3 QUATTRO. AUDI ... AUDI RS6 TDI QUATTRO ...
Enquire
Used Car Finance & Car Loan Specialist in Oldham

i got a car from there.fought long and hard to get this fixed.
needed help from trading standards and solicitor to make car finance company take this car back,
at 1 point they had car over 3 weeks just to change a bearing....

Reply to this comment

Wesellcarfinance's Comment

Written on: 27/02/2015

Thank you for your comment, all feedback is appreciated.
We do not advertise any cars on our live website we have not advertised cars there for a long time however there are old imprints of our old website which show expired adverts on there. We can not pull this down as and should naturally fade away however due many customers clicking the old link it stays high up on the google rank.
We do urge customers not to click this old link to enable it to fade out therefore allowing our actual live website to be higher ranked.
All finance repayments are generated via the finance companies who we place customers with, we have no influence on monthly repayments.
If you have any outstanding queries please do not hesitate to contact the aftersales team via email and they will be happy to assist.
Kind regards
We Sell Car Finance

Reply to this comment
Report this review Read 12 Comments
overview